Flou d’arrière-plan EasyWebinar
Logo EasyWebinar
EasyWebinar
Une plate-forme facile à utiliser qui fait des webinaires à haute conversion une réalité
3.8
(24)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez EasyWebinar ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur EasyWebinar et détails du produit

Présentation d'EasyWebinar
Qu'est-ce qu'EasyWebinar ?

EasyWebinar est une plate-forme de webinaires basée sur le cloud qui prend en charge le chat en temps réel et la planification d'événements ainsi que la diffusion en direct, la conférence multi-caméras, l'intégration des clients et la gestion de l'entonnoir de vente. Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser le module de webinaire en direct pour diffuser des vidéos de haute qualité sans tampon et prendre en charge les options de partage d'écran, l'enregistrement et les réunions de groupe. Les présentateurs peuvent également diffuser des vidéos à partir de différents fuseaux horaires, ce qui signifie que les visiteurs peuvent s'inscrire en suivant l'heure la plus pratique en fonction de leur emplacement. EasyWebinar s'intègre également facilement à de nombreuses applications tierces, notamment WordPress, MailChimp, YouTube, Aweber, PayPal, Stripe et WIX, Juste pour en nommer quelques-uns.

Compagnie EasyWebinaire, LLC
Année de fondation 2014
Taille de l'entreprise employés 11-50
Siège social Los Angeles, CA, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories EasyWebinar sur Findstack
Détails du produit EasyWebinar
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Avantages et inconvénients d'EasyWebinar
Avantages
  • Compatible avec le partage d'écran HD
  • Prend en charge l'intégration avec WordPress, MailChimp, GetResponse et d'autres outils populaires
  • Le plan de base prend en charge jusqu'à 100 participants
Inconvénients
  • Plus cher que les autres options, avec son premier niveau payant à 79 $/mois
  • Nécessite un téléchargement d'application si vous souhaitez rejoindre un webinaire via mobile
Fonctionnalités EasyWebinar
Analyse et reporting
Suivi des participants
Invitations automatisées par e-mail
Rappels de webinaires automatisés
Salles de sous-commission
Fonctionnalité de chat
Branding personnalisable
Formulaires d'inscription personnalisables
Analyse de l'engagement
Organisation d’événements
Partage de fichiers
Vidéo et audio HD
Lever la main
Contrôles de l'hôte
Intégration avec le CRM
Modèles de page de destination
Outils de génération de leads
Sondage en direct
Mobile Access
Soutien multilingue
Webinaires sur demande
Enquêtes post-webinaire
Gestion des questions et réponses
Enregistrement et lecture
Gestion des inscriptions
Partage d'écran
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Sondages et commentaires
Arrière-plans virtuels
Outils de tableau blanc
Médias EasyWebinar
EasyWebinaire 0
EasyWebinaire 1
EasyWebinaire 2
EasyWebinaire 3
EasyWebinaire 4
Captures d'écran d'EasyWebinar
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Logo EasyWebinar
24 EasyWebinar Avis
3.8 sur 5
Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
14 Mar 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
KD
Kathy D.
Ba/Conseiller en résidence
Partager
"L'épine dorsale de l'entreprise"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

The layout is great, simple and easy to use. The tabs helps you to not forget any steps while planning things out. It's comfortable knowing you can change your mind and still being able to make a live webinar evergreen.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

I dislike having to use a live chat on through a third party. While there is a live chat box, it would be easier using it on Webinar. Also a calendar would be helpful as well.

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It provides a lot of different viewing times, which is great for the audience, and having control and my audience receiving a live experience is very helpful and beneficial.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
06 Mar 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MO
Mélanie O.
Spécialiste de l'environnement I
Partager
"Revue d'EasyWebinar"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

What I liked most using Easy Webinar was the ease of setting everything up. With me not being the best at technology it was very user friendly and I could even figure it out. I really like the easiness and ability to set up the webinars.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

After using this program for sometime in a previous postion I really have had zero issues with it. With all the updates and customer service this is a great product.

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Benefits of this product that I have realized are a lot of instruction videos which made set up easy. And It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 16 décembre 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
ML
Meagan L.
Responsable d'Entreprise
Partager
"EasyWebinar rend les webinaires Evergreen sans effort"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

Setting up evergreen webinars is so simple that we've used several so far. We've seen such a fantastic return on investment after implementing a sales strategy that uses evergreen webinars that we now recommend this tool to anyone who asks about running evergreen webinars for their online business. This tool is an absolute must have for our business and any online business that's interested in making money and sharing their message while they sleep!

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

I learn best by watching help videos or reading a quick article so because of that I wish there were more help articles for different features. Their knowledge base is, unfortunately, a little sparse, but they make up for this with amazing customer service that is very responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. We've even had a customer service representative offer to get on a live zoom call with us to walk us through a setup issue we were experiencing.

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We've made a lot of money since implementing this tool in our sales strategy using a set it and forget it sales funnel with Facebook ads and have made multiple thousands of dollars in passive income since implementing it.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
14 mai 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
Avatar de Mohan Lal D.
Mohan Lal D.
Spécialiste en automatisation
Partager
"Mon logiciel préféré pour les webinaires automatisés"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

Once you know your way around the software, EasyWebinar helps you put your Webinar phase for leads on AutoPilot, this saves you a ton of time. It has various triggers for when integrating with email marketing software e.g. triggers for people who registered but didn't attend or attended, attended but left early, and so on... which helps you in sending more personalized follow-up campaigns. Also, they have scarcity features in Automated Webinar, which in my view is a must when you are having a Webinar be it Live or Automated.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

There is nothing that I dislike about EasyWebinar.

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We used EasyWebinar for creating Automated Webinars for selling Online Courses in our Business. EasyWebinar is easy to set up, it might take some time when you are doing it on your own. EasyWebinar has scarcity features that allow you to pop up links that you can time to appear when you are talking about an offer (you can add a countdown timer to it), this helps improve the conversions while the attendee is watching the Webinar.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
10 août 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
RS
Ricky S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Cette plateforme virtuelle dont vous avez besoin en 2020"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

In my business, we have used this platform to create an online platform for virtual events. You can register guests, send automated emails to remind people the event is happing. We have also used this for a traditional webinar and its great for follow up as well.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

Too many tabs you have to fill out. I have missed several things from time to time and has made me look bad with clients. I think there should be a sheet that you fill out and it auto-fills all the tabs.

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

A platform that allows me to host virtual events. I love the analytics I can get, including knowing how many minutes each person watched of my event.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
19 février 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
DP
Dalia P.
Responsable de bureau et marketing
Partager
"Bon produit 👌 pas pour tout le monde"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

Good product especially for evergreen webcasts, nice design. Seems like developers thought in advance for webcasters needs. Good support.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

Support is only online Some of the customizations require basic coding skills

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Flexibility of running webcast worldwide

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
07 avril 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.5
Avatar de Maia C.
Maïa C.
Coordinateur de projet
Partager
"Beaucoup de fonctionnalités"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

You can do a lot with it. You can host live webinars and also record them for evergreen. A lot of other apps only allow you to do one or the other but EasyWebinar allows you to do all this and more. You can also use it to host webinars that are saved on vimeo and other video apps, although the playback controls are sometimes missing depending on the video source so that's something to be aware of.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

The support is pretty unhelpful. They take ages to reply and they ask silly unhelpful questions. I end up giving up whenever I need to contact them. The way the evergreen times are set up is also a bit weird.

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We use it to host live webinars on a number of topics and sell them as replays as well. We also set up offers as part of the webinars so that helps us to make more sales. It's great that we can use our vimeo videos as well. The price is good too compared to other software companies that do similar things.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
30 août 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.5
Avatar de Daniel F.
Daniel F.
Conseil consultatif national des anciens élèves | Président régional de Chicago
Partager
"Le service de webinaire fournit une solution de réunion facile à utiliser"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

Not provided

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

Not provided

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Not provided

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
25 mai 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.0
MT
Marijo T.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Une bonne option de webinaire"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

I like the flexibility of being able to to live events or prerecorded and set up all the notifications for whatever option you choose.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

I don't like not having the ability to edit the recording after I've recorded it in EW. I usually end up creating the webinar in Filmora and loading it up to EW after to make sure it works correctly. Then you lose the organic feel of a live event.

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Being able to easily capture emails of participants to build an email list, which is first and foremost what I'm trying to do with all my marketing.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 22 juillet 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
1.0
PR
Paula R.
Propriétaire
Partager
"Service très impersonnel/automatisé"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

The product has potential, but not the right support for a beginner.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

The lack of actual service person to person. I've attempted to get support on a few issues and the coined responses that not ONCE answered my actual request for support was just disappointing and honestly too automated. I felt like just a number and chose to close my account.

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

None. None.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
06 Mar 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Profiter d'EasyWebinar"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

The company my mom and I run love this product because of what we do. We do lectures for businesses, churches and organizations on ways to protect yourself. Since we do presentation lectures, then this platform is perfect with businesses across the US. We can perform from the comfort of our home.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

The only thing that I can complain about this product is that it does not work very well with my smartphone, and I have a Samsung.

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Like I said previously, we can lecture to people from the comfort of our home and reach a broader base.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
21 février 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Bonne et géniale plateforme de webinaires"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

Provide both automated and live webinars. Autoresponder integration, tagging, and easy payment options. Good reports and analytics.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

its too costly and every one can't affords it....

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I can reach with my audiences by using Easywebinar and get leads.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
15 Mar 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Assez facile pour ce millénaire"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

I like that the program is easy to navigate and makes participating in webinars a breeze.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

Webinars often can take a while to do, but this program helps shorten the amount of time put into creating one.

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Easy webinar helps us provide training to a larger group of people without having to increase the number of times we present to them. In the end saved time and money.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
16 août 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Programme de webinaire convivial"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

Easy to use and set up, even for someone not so tech savvy.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

A bit pricey, so when it was first being implemented it didn't seem worth it.

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Allows webinars with collaborators in different time zones more easily.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
14 Mar 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Bel outil - pas de soucis."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EasyWebinar ?

Easywebinar makes it simple to create, execute, and analyze webinars. Great tool - highly recommended.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez EasyWebinar ?

Nothing in particular. Pretty good tool.

Quels problèmes EasyWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

All in one webinar tool to streamline the entire process.

Visiter le site