Constant Contact flou de fond
Constant Contact logo
Constant Contact
Solutions de marketing par e-mail sans effort
4.0
(5,744)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamés : ils travaillent à Constant Contact?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Constant Contact Avis et détails du produit

Constant Contact Tour d'Horizon
Qu'est-ce que Constant Contact?

ConstantContact est une plateforme de marketing par e-mail préférée des petites et moyennes entreprises. Le site permet aux entreprises de personnaliser facilement les e-mails et offre une vaste sélection de fonctionnalités qui peuvent favoriser la croissance de votre entreprise. La plate-forme sert essentiellement de guichet unique pour créer des listes de diffusion, créer le logo de votre entreprise, planifier des publications sur les réseaux sociaux et vendre des produits numériques. ConstantContact se distingue également par ses excellents taux de délivrabilité et sa prise en charge de la gestion des invitations, des inscriptions et des tickets.

Compagnie Groupe international Endurance
Année de fondation 1995
Taille de l'entreprise employés 1001-5000
Siège social Burlington, Massachusetts, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Dirigé par:
AG
Axel Grubba
Fondatrice
Constant Contact Catégories sur Findstack
Constant Contact Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Constant Contact Avantages et inconvénients
Avantages
  • Permet aux utilisateurs de créer le logo de votre entreprise, de programmer des publications sur les réseaux sociaux et de vendre des produits numériques
  • Excellents taux de délivrabilité
  • Prend également en charge la gestion des invitations, les inscriptions et les tickets
Inconvénients
  • L'annulation du service oblige les utilisateurs à appeler le support client
  • Options d'automatisation limitées
Constant Contact Fonctionnalités:
Test A / B
Accès API
Analytics / Reporting
Réponses automatisées
Gestion des rebonds
Calendrier de campagne
Importation/Exportation de la liste de contacts
Les champs personnalisés
Modèles personnalisables
Outils de délivrabilité
Éditeur de glisser-déposer
Campagnes de goutte à goutte
Contenu dynamique
Gestion des campagnes par e-mail
Suivi des e-mails
E-mail déclenché par un événement
Suivi de géolocalisation
Intégration avec le CRM
Pages de destination / formulaires Web
E-mails optimisés pour les mobiles
Marketing multicanal
Personnalisation
Analyse en temps réel
Segmentation
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Test de Spam
Gestion des abonnés
Gestion des enquêtes/sondages
Gestion des modèles
Gestion des désabonnements
Constant Contact Médias
Constant Contact 0
Constant Contact 1
Constant Contact 2
Constant Contact 3
Constant Contact 4
Constant Contact 5
Constant Contact Captures d'écran
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Constant Contact logo
5,744 Constant Contact Avis
4.0 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 24 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Caitlin S.
Caitlin S.
Formatrice
Partager
"Je vais sur la plateforme de marketing par e-mail !"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

It is easy to create aesthetically pleasing emails that get used! I was able to quickly set it up and get to work!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

Some areas are difficult to use, such as inserting gifs. I also tend to get frustrated that larger file sizes are not allowed to be uploaded.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Constant contact allows me to have a direct line to offer support and guidance to my customers.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 09 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SB
Shawn B.
Coordinateur marketing
Partager
"Excellent service de marketing par e-mail pour toute entreprise"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

Constant Contact has such great features! The drag-and-drop function is my favorite by far. I love how Constant Contact has a set of predesigned email templates that we can choose from instead of starting from a blank canvas. There are also blank email templates for those who want to create and brand their templates. The Customer Support at Constant Contact is on point! They are very friendly and always willing to help. We use Constant Contact at least three or four times a month to keep our Customers up to date on whats going on in our industry.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

I would like to see more email newsletters from Constant Contact with some tips and tricks on template designs and email subjects that are effective to send to your Customers.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Constant Contact helps us keep our Customers up to date on new technology news within our industry. We use the email campaign tool the most. This is how we get our information out to our Customers. We have just started using the survey feature of the service and are excited to see how it turns out.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 03 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RK
Ruth K.
Chef d'équipe, acquisition et autorisation du site
Partager
"Bien mieux que la plupart des alternatives en matière d'automatisation du marketing par e-mail et de développement Web"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

I like that Constant Contact not only allocates email marketing tools but also has website builder tools. It has a mobile application unlike most alternatives such as Sharpsring.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

Every aspect works marvelously on my end when utilizing CC.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Email marketing automation is the main relish that I gain from Constant Contact. It makes it easy to create and design websites via drag and drop and WYSIWYG editor tools which require zero coding.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 31 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JW
John W.
Fondatrice
Partager
« La meilleure plateforme numérique simple pour les petites entreprises »
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

I have used or tested many digital marketing platforms and Constant Contact consistently stands above all the rest. For the price you will find no greater value.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

Need to expand automation offering. Just not enough when it comes to automated options. I would like to see the ability to assign tags based on behavior in emails. Or assign tags when a subscriber joins a list.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Makes it easy to send emails and manage social media posts.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 29 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AS
Alicia S.
Gestionnaire de produit
Partager
« Dépasse constamment les attentes ! »
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

Besides a rather user-friendly interface, integration options, automation capabilities, ease-of-implementation, template variety, you will find it exceptionally good with contact management. Delivers really well through multiple channels including email of course, chat and more, where user support os excellent.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

I frequently use it and there's little to complain about. It was initially complex to navigate, but am good now.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It provides an an online marketing platform with an outstanding contract database, analytics, reach, engagement and campaign automation. Has been a revelation for us.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 29 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Angélia H. avatar
Angélie H.
Agent signataire agréé notaire public
Partager
"Les e-mails rendus simples et faciles"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

I love that I can organize my specific groups or communities depending on the nature of the email. Constant Contact is easy to use for every occasion and holiday of the year, along with the ability to schedule ahead.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

I wish the text feature was standard and not an add-on.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The ability to reach numerous people at the same time.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 28 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Karen G.
Karen G.
Assistant de visibilité et de formation commerciale
Partager
"Ravi d'être partenaire"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

As a Constant Contact Partner I love that they have a dedicated support line for partners.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

Consistent changes ot the platform. Some are good, some are not

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

High deliverability to B2B inboxes easy interface

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 27 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
LS
Lilian S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Beaucoup mieux que la plupart des alternatives : Constant Contact"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

I have been using Constant Contact for an extended duration. It allows me to automate e-mail marketing, create and design websites without coding.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

I switched from Emma since Constant Contact allocates website design and domain registration tools.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It enables me to automatically create, customize and send marketing emails. Creating and designing websites is another benefit that I relish from CC.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
LM
Lisa M.
Auteur de Spiritual Sugar : Les ingrédients divins pour vous guérir avec amour
Partager
"Facile à utiliser - aucun codage nécessaire"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

Constant Contact is the publication tool that I used to start my newsletter for Write On Creative over a decade ago. It's simple, affordable, and easy to use with social media integration. You don't have to know HTML to create your publication and design beautiful landing pages.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

You may want a more robust platform at some point, but I don't have any complaints.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It's an easy platform to navigate and designing templates is intuitive.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 21 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MG
Monique G.
Fondatrice
Partager
« Excellent produit et excellent service depuis de nombreuses années ! »
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

I love that I can design beautiful emails in very little time and always impress my clients. Easy to use platform, reliable, simple yet with everything I need. I get the support I need, when I need it.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

I wish there was more design templates to choose from.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Staying connected with clients and potential clients. Keeping people informed on upcoming events and sales.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 21 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Blake M.
Blake M.
Représentant du Développement des Ventes
Partager
"Aider ma petite entreprise"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

I appreciate its user-friendly interface, offering a drag-and-drop editor and a variety of customizable templates for easy email creation. The platform excels in list management, allowing users to segment their audience effectively. Automation features enable the setup of triggered campaigns, while robust analytics provide insights into campaign performance. Constant Contact's integration capabilities with third-party tools, strong customer support, compliance with email marketing regulations, and educational resources contribute to my appreciations. The mobile app adds flexibility for managing email campaigns on the go, making it a comprehensive choice for businesses seeking a reliable and efficient email marketing solution.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

The pricing structure of Constant Contact, is relatively higher compared to some competitors. Additionally, while the platform offers a user-friendly interface, some advanced users may desire more sophisticated customization options in the email templates and design features. Despite these concerns, it's important to note that individual preferences and requirements may vary, and for my business, I still find Constant Contact to be a valuable and effective email marketing tool.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Constant Contact resolves challenges in email marketing by offering a user-friendly platform that simplifies the creation of visually appealing campaigns and addresses time constraints. The platform enhances audience targeting through segmentation and facilitates engagement with automated campaigns triggered by subscriber actions. Robust analytics track campaign performance, compliance measures ensure high deliverability, and integration capabilities support a cohesive marketing strategy. Small business owners and marketing managers benefit from time efficiency, improved targeting, and valuable insights, contributing to the overall success of their email marketing efforts.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 20 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
EM
Ézéchiel M.
Responsable Marketing
Partager
"Il y a suffisamment de raisons de rester Constant Contact si vous êtes un spécialiste du marketing »
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

When i engaged this platform, i was looking for Platform that was easy-to-use, easy-to-implement, easy-to-integrate with relevant sales, marketing and advertising solutions. I got that for sure, but i got more than i bargained for.This Email Marketing Platform came with contact management, precision targeting, analytics and reporting capacity, campaign automation capability, compliance, tangible delivery rates and brilliant user support. They've been readon enough to keep me onboard!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

It was initially challenging to learn and navigate, and i found its pricing model high. I have since got savvy with it and find its cost worth it as its the email marketing solution i frequently use. No real concerns i should say.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Of course its facilitating constant engagement, prospecting, marketing and advertising. Its a platform i use constantly for sure, and a platform i constantly recommend.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 20 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AM
Alec M.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Facile à utiliser avec des performances de livraison élevées"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

The interface is easy to use, and my clients can get a hold of it quickly. The support documentation and their customer team cover everything you need to know. Constant Contact has exceeded expectations to utilize AI and everything to empower users best to achieve engagement goals. The implementation is as easy as logging in and following simple. I use it to send emails, organize contacts, and get reports on a frequent basis. I also integrate it with Wordpress and woo commerce easily.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

Constant Contact pricing is very competitive in the market, but I always like to access top-notch features with more affordable prices.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It takes care of all procedures smoothly and correctly. I have no worries regarding how my email campaigns will end up. My existing client engagement rate has increased successfully.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 20 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AI
Ahmet Guray I.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Convivial et personnalisable"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

Very user friendly, even a new starter could design with ease. Also we may copy email between related accounts.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

Price could be a little more affordable.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Sending similar emails from diffrenet but related companies.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 20 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TD
Tracey D.
Coach marketing
Partager
"Meilleur outil de marketing pour les petites entreprises"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Constant Contact?

I've been using Constant Contact since 2005. It is an indispensable tool for my small business. I love that I can send emails, create automated campaigns, create landing pages, and more. It is SUPER easy to use, very intuitive, and they have great customer service for the VERY few times I have needed extra support.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Constant Contact?

The event platform could use a little work, but I know that is a feature that is in the process of getting upgraded. I would love to see a blend of their lead generation landing pages and customizable landing pages, as I want the ability to make an attractive landing page that will also collect lead information.

Quels sont les problèmes Constant Contact résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Almost all of my marketing needs can be handled within one platform. It is so convenient to have all of these different tools talking with each other! Having a suite of products all in one place is such a time saver for me.

Visiter le site