ClickMeeting flou de fond
ClickMeeting logo
ClickMeeting
4.1
(233)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamés : ils travaillent à ClickMeeting?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

ClickMeeting Avis et détails du produit

ClickMeeting Tour d'Horizon
Qu’est ce qu' ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting est une plateforme de gestion de webinaires efficace pour les entreprises qui souhaitent accroître leur portée numérique grâce à des webinaires hébergés par des professionnels et de marque. Les outils et fonctionnalités de la plateforme sont particulièrement intuitifs et conviviaux, ce qui en fait l'une des options les plus simples disponibles aujourd'hui, en particulier pour les événements organisés à l'international. ClickMeeting est également personnalisable, les utilisateurs pouvant tout personnaliser depuis la salle de webinaire ainsi que d'autres éléments clés nécessaires pour établir une image de marque efficace pour tout événement. Types de contenu pouvant être hébergés sur ClickMeeting incluent Facebook et YouTube Live, des présentations, des enquêtes et des sondages, pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns. Il est également livré avec des analyses précises qui peuvent fournir un aperçu plus approfondi de l'audience pour les événements futurs.

Compagnie ClickMeeting Ltd. Ltd
Année de fondation 2011
Taille de l'entreprise employés 51-200
Siège social Gdansk, Voïvodie de Poméranie, Pologne
Réseaux Sociaux
ClickMeeting Catégories sur Findstack
ClickMeeting Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
ClickMeeting Avantages et inconvénients
Avantages
  • Prend en charge l'enregistrement audio et vidéo complet des sessions en direct
  • Offre une fonctionnalité de chat et des sessions interactives
  • Intégration avec Facebook Live et YouTube pour un engagement accru
  • Prend en charge la présentation vidéo HD pour plusieurs présentateurs
Inconvénients
  • Retards du système causés par un plus grand nombre d'invités
  • Manque de transcription automatique
  • Relativement cher
ClickMeeting Fonctionnalités:
Analyse et reporting
Suivi des participants
Invitations automatisées par e-mail
Rappels de webinaires automatisés
Salles de sous-commission
Fonctionnalité de chat
Branding personnalisable
Formulaires d'inscription personnalisables
Analyse de l'engagement
Organisation d’événements
Partage de fichiers
Vidéo et audio HD
Lever la main
Contrôles de l'hôte
Intégration avec le CRM
Modèles de page de destination
Outils de génération de leads
Sondage en direct
Mobile Access
Soutien multilingue
Webinaires sur demande
Enquêtes post-webinaire
Gestion des questions et réponses
Enregistrement et lecture
Gestion des inscriptions
Partage d'écran
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Sondages et commentaires
Arrière-plans virtuels
Outils de tableau blanc
ClickMeeting Médias
ClickMeeting 0
ClickMeeting 1
ClickMeeting 2
ClickMeeting 3
ClickMeeting 4
ClickMeeting 5
ClickMeeting 6
ClickMeeting Captures d'écran
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
ClickMeeting logo
233 ClickMeeting Avis
4.1 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
03 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MK
michel k
Fondatrice
Partager
"Très bel outil pour l'éducation en ligne"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

1. Simple - easy to use for both - audience and teachers 2. Great tools for managing audience and whole event 3. Very good support 4. Reasonable pricing

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

1. No possibility of uploading the presentation from Mac Keynote 2. No possibility of having more than one CTA pre-prepared

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Organizing online webinars and managing the audience before and after the event

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 17 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
NT
Natalia T.
Fondatrice
Partager
"plateforme de haute qualité pour organiser des réunions et des webinaires."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

User-Friendly Interface: ClickMeeting offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, making it accessible for both organizers and participants, regardless of their level of technical expertise. Powerful Presentation Tools: ClickMeeting provides a robust set of presentation tools, including screen sharing and presentation sharing, which greatly enhance the effectiveness of online meetings and webinars. Interactivity Features: The platform's interactive features, such as chat and the ability to pose questions to participants, foster engagement and facilitate dynamic and informative sessions. Reliability: ClickMeeting consistently delivers high-quality audio and video, ensuring a professional and reliable online meeting experience. Recording Capability: The ability to record meetings and webinars is a valuable feature, allowing for content archiving and the option to share sessions with those who couldn't attend in real-time.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

In summary, ClickMeeting's strengths lie in its user-friendliness, presentation tools, interactivity features, reliability, and recording capabilities. These aspects make it a valuable tool for hosting effective online meetings and webinars. The primary downside for some users might be the pricing, but the platform's overall value can offset this concern for those seeking a robust and dependable online meeting solution.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

ClickMeeting is a top-tier solution for organizing online meetings and webinars. Its user-friendly interface, comprehensive set of presentation tools, and reliability make it a go-to choice for professionals looking to host effective and engaging virtual events.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 23 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TL
Thomas L.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Un oui clair pour ClickMeeting"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

- easy handling of the user interface - many webinar tools that allow to design appealing, interactive webinars - simple event organisation and intuitive admin-panel - clear and helpful event statistics - lots of automation, e.g. in event organisation and webinar follow-up

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

I would very much like a customised design for the webinar rooms. The option of using the Unsplash archive is nice, but unfortunately it often takes a long time to find suitable background images. It would be nice if I could use my own images here and if there were more options when designing the webinar rooms.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

ClickMeeting helps us to create engaging interactive webinars and online training sessions.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 21 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Witold W.
Witold W.
Commercial
Partager
"Outil très abordable mais assez puissant pour les webinaires et les formations en ligne"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is very user friendly. I can easily run webinars on my own, I can also invite Clients to run the webinars with me. The customer support is very helpful. Integration with our CRM works seamlessly and I was able to set it up on my own, with no technical help whatsoever.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

Permission management for multiple speakers could be better.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

With ClickMeeting I can easily set up the webinar, prepare all landing pages, let my audience to register, manage users and share recorded videos. It works seamlessly with our HubSpot.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 21 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MP
Małgorzata P.
Responsable des médias
Partager
"Excellent outil pour les activités de notre ONG"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

"What our organization truly appreciates about ClickMeeting is the clarity of its layout, which proves exceptionally user-friendly for individuals from diverse cultural backgrounds. The platform's navigational simplicity ensures that participants can easily engage with the interface without any confusion. One standout advantage is the platform's capacity to facilitate large gatherings, allowing a significant number of people to seamlessly participate in the events we organize. This feature proved invaluable, especially during our largest event, a documentary film festival. ClickMeeting's ability to handle such substantial audience sizes without compromising on performance enhances the overall success of our events, making it a reliable and preferred choice for our organization."

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

Everything is working really well and if we have some small problems sometimes, we immediately get support from them so there is nothing to complain about.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The expansion of our communication channels globally has opened up exciting new opportunities, thanks to online webinars and Facebook live streamings. This dynamic shift not only broadened our reach but also enabled us to connect with audiences worldwide. Embracing these digital platforms has not only enhanced our outreach but also allowed us to engage with diverse communities on a broader scale. The versatility of online webinars and Facebook live streamings has become a catalyst for meaningful interactions, enabling us to share valuable insights and connect with our audience in innovative ways. This evolution in our communication strategy has not only fostered a wider global presence but has also empowered us to adapt to the ever-changing landscape of virtual engagement.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 16 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CN
Cécilia N.
Designer urbain senior
Partager
"Équipe très serviable et bonne plateforme de travail"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting is easy to use, with a fairly intuitive dashboard and room layout. I am so impressed with how great the support team has been over the past months.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

If I would mention something is to have the option to change virtual background on the browser.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The platform allows a very easy and good hosting of different events.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 31 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AJ
J. Anna
Fondatrice
Partager
"Clickmeeting comme un formidable outil de soutien aux ONG"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

We like the fact that Clickmeeting is a user-friendly tool, it is very intuitive, you do not need special training to use it. Most useful function for us is the ability to record meetings and webinars. This makes it possible to use webinar content in the future.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

We would appreciate the option that let you to choose the quality in which webinars/meeting are recorded as we oftne re-use this content.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Thanks to the fact that Clikcmeeting is a very intuitive tool, we are able to organise a webinar or a meeting with people working remotely in just a few minutes.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
EJ
Ernest J.
Pr Coordonnateur de l'Institut pour le développement de l'enfant
Partager
"Très bon outil pour notre Fondation"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

Ease of creating meetings and webinars. Friendly and simple interface.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

The entire ClickMeeting application is perfect for us.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Thanks to ClickMeeting, we organize meetings and symposia with hundreds of participants.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
25 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MS
Mirosława S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"ClickMeeting est un excellent outil"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting the best part is that you can use the rooms. You can also place a presentation before the meeting. The ability to mute participants from the instructor level is also useful. All this makes our meetings very effective.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

When I share my screen I can't see my participants. Apart from that, ClickMeeting is excellent.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

ClickMeeting helps in conducting multi-person meetings. Allows you to conduct conversations in small groups and then combine them into large ones. Our task is to communicate very well with each other because we are a large group. We work for the support of other people and we need to think exactly the same way. It is thanks to combining and separating rooms at one meeting that we can achieve our assumptions.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
24 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
KB
Caroline B
Fondatrice
Partager
"Créer des webinaires n'a jamais été aussi simple !"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

I really like using ClickMeeting to create meetings and webinars. The tool is very simple and intuitive. I can easily create a room, a registration form, and I can enrich the landing page with the agenda and description of the presenters. It's a great option! In addition, I can use various options, such as sending automatic notifications with reminders to users, recording the meeting, moderating the chat and running Q&A sessions.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

Jestem bardzo zadowolona z użytkowania ClickMeeting - jak dla mnie nie ma rzeczy, które są słabe.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I found the perfect tool for running webinars for a large number of audiences.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
02 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar d'Anna C.
Anna C.
Co-fondateur | Éducatrice en bien-être et santé mentale
Partager
"Plateforme utile pour organiser vos événements en ligne"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

I recommend ClickMeeting to any organization that is looking for reliable platform. The support team is helpful and ready to solve any issue. A very useful tool for meetings, webinars via desktop and tablet or mobile.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

It is a minor issue, but it would be lovely to have an option to deliver even more customized "Thank you" notes after running the event. Nonetheless, it is possible that we just didn't figure it out.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It is an intuitive tool that is easy for use even for so called non-technical person as me. It enables us to reach wide audience and deliver our content to thousands of users.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 29 juillet 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar d'Émilie M.
Emilia M.
Créer de nouvelles entreprises
Partager
"Najlepsza Platforma Komunikacyjna"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

Współpraca jest na bardzo wysokim i z mojej strony brak jest jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń. Bardzo dobrze się sprawdza w naszych działaniach i projektach. Jesteśmy w stanie uzyskać dużo większy zasięg i pozyskać nowe kontakty. Platforma spełniła wszystkie nasze oczekiwania, dlatego całym sercem możemy polecić ją innym. Platforma jest bardzo łatwa w obsłudze, przejrzysta i konkretna. W swojej obsłudze jest bardzo intuicyjna i prosta. Nie potrzeba jest dodatkowego oprogramowania. Klienci są bardzo zadowoleni i chętni do współpracy, a współpraca przebiega idealnie bez zarzutów.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

Wszystko mi się na tej platformie bardzo podoba. Nie mam żadnych zastrzeżeń co do tej platformy.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Kontakty z klientem z każdego miejsca na świecie. Możliwość kontaktowania się w grupie. Możlwość prowadzenia szkoleń.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 10 juillet 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
LH
Leszek H.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Enfin un produit qui répond à nos besoins"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

Versatile platform, effective communication, collaborative meetings, interactive presentations, optimized video streaming, enhanced online learning experience.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

Potential learning curve for new users, occasional technical glitches, and possible bandwidth requirements for optimal performance.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

ClickMeeting solves the challenges of organizing staff meetings and enables efficient communication and collaboration. It also addresses distance and accessibility issues in education by providing a robust online course delivery system. These solutions improve productivity, save costs, and enhance the learning experience for staff and students.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 09 juin 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
KC
Kayla C.
Gestionnaire de vidéo numérique
Partager
"Conférence A/V/W pendant 24:7:12:365 via ClickMeeting"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

ClickMeeting has all the capabilities that gives me the ability to create unlimited comms channels for real time BIM.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

Even my rating depicts that I have zero flaws subjected to CM.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Webinar creation and scheduling. Audio, video and web conferencing.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 06 juin 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Anna M. avatar
Anna M.
Projet Koordynator
Partager
"Très bonne plateforme de conférences en ligne !"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans ClickMeeting?

Very good platform for online conferences, with great technical support. Very helpful team, good working platform, no technical problems. Very user friendly. I highly recommend! And I hope to organize another conference with them too!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez ClickMeeting?

There is no such thing that I don't like. The only issue might be to be able to edit more the graphics that appear on the platform and make the home page a little easier for participants, but I know they are working on that.

Quels sont les problèmes ClickMeeting résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The organization of the conference is easy, efficient, I don't have to worry about technical issues, because I know they will be taken care of. For users, attending the conference is easy and everything works.

Visiter le site