WebinaireFlou d'arrière-plan Ninja
WebinaireNinja logo
WebinarNinja
Meilleur logiciel de webinaire pour les créateurs et les coachs
2.9
(37)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez WebinarNinja ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

WebinaireAvis sur Ninja et détails du produit

Webinaire Présentation de Ninja
Qu'est-ce que WebinarNinja ?

Pour les sessions en direct et automatisées et les webinaires enregistrés, WebinarNinja est votre plateforme centralisée incontournable. Les utilisateurs peuvent facilement télécharger des diapositives PowerPoint, créer des espaces de questions-réponses, lancer des sondages, partager des écrans et même bloquer les participants pendant les diffusions en direct. Les fonctionnalités standard incluent les données d'inscription des participants, des fonctionnalités interactives telles que des sondages, des questions et des chats. De plus, les utilisateurs peuvent exporter les données des inscrits pour mieux comprendre leurs analyses d'audience, leurs taux de conversion et de rétention.

Compagnie WebinarNinja
Année de fondation 2014
Taille de l'entreprise employés 11-50
Siège social Sydney, Nouvelle-Galles du Sud, Australie
Réseaux Sociaux
WebinaireCatégories Ninja sur Findstack
Posez des questions sur le webinaire Ninja
À quoi sert le webinaire Ninja ?
Comment WebinarNinja se compare-t-il à Vimeo ?
Quels sont les avantages et les inconvénients de WebinarNinja ?
WebinaireNinja Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Chromebook de bureau, Mac de bureau, Windows de bureau, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
WebinaireNinja Avantages et inconvénients
Avantages
  • Temps de réponse du chat en direct très efficaces
  • Fonction de partage d'écran instantané
  • Prend en charge l'intégration avec plus d'un millier d'applications avec Zapier
Inconvénients
  • Le back-end est difficile à naviguer pour les débutants
  • N'offre pas de garantie de remboursement
  • L'entretien est souvent effectué sans préavis
Webinaire Fonctionnalités Ninja
Analyse et reporting
Suivi des participants
Invitations automatisées par e-mail
Rappels de webinaires automatisés
Salles de sous-commission
Fonctionnalité de chat
Branding personnalisable
Formulaires d'inscription personnalisables
Analyse de l'engagement
Organisation d’événements
Partage de fichiers
Vidéo et audio HD
Lever la main
Contrôles de l'hôte
Intégration avec le CRM
Modèles de page de destination
Outils de génération de leads
Sondage en direct
Mobile Access
Soutien multilingue
Webinaires sur demande
Enquêtes post-webinaire
Gestion des questions et réponses
Enregistrement et lecture
Gestion des inscriptions
Partage d'écran
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Sondages et commentaires
Arrière-plans virtuels
Outils de tableau blanc
WebinaireNinja Media
WebinaireNinja 0
WebinaireNinja 1
WebinaireNinja 2
WebinaireNinja 3
WebinaireNinja 4
WebinaireNinja 5
WebinaireNinja 6
WebinaireNinja Captures d'écran
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 19, 2024
WebinaireNinja logo
37 WebinarNinja Avis
2.9 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 18 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
BS
Belinda S.
Président / Directeur créatif
Partager
« Ajout continu de services ! »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

Webinarninja has been great since its beginnings years ago. They provide a variety of services for live, evergreen and hybrid webinar services. Their training and continued webinars teaching on different aspects of the program are inspiring, interesting, and easy to learn. I've always been impressed by all they do with a focus on serving their customers not just selling to customers.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

I haven't found any downsides with WebinarNinja. They are responsive to customers, have a great product that they are consistently upgrading. Even when they did a big platform change some time ago, they took care of us during the transition.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It's an easy platform to run evergreen webinars and move people into courses (on the same platform). It does a variety things to help connect me with my customers so I don't need to use several different software programs to collect leads, send emails and follow up, and run webinars or courses. It really has everything: automated email, landing pages, analytics, chat, downloads and integrations to run other CRM programs (not sure why you'd need to) and take payment for the courses or webinars. It's affordable for me and saves me from the hassle and cost of using multiple products.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
23 mai 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JH
Jyll H.
Expert en intuition et énergie
Partager
"Produit et service exceptionnels"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

Training and Customer Service/Support on WebinarNinja are THE BEST.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

I haven't discovered any downsides or dislikes. Oh wait, niche selection could be improved to include intuition, energy healing, and other spiritual tools/modalities.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I am creating one-and-done opt-ins and recorded Webinars which save me a lot of time and energy.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 13 octobre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
EV
Eugène V.
Créateur
Partager
"Bon outil d'événements en direct"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

I am fond of this service - it provides high quality to life events - video quality, audio, opportunity to share slides and manage a live chat.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

For me it is extremely expensive in contrast to other services. Therefore I only test this service ofr several weeks.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

WebinarNinja helps me to create a live event for 500+ attendees. The main benefit is a stylish design.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 11 septembre 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Mercedes E.
Mercedes E.
Directeur Marketing
Partager
« Meilleure plateforme de webinaires ! »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

WebinarNinja's user-friendly interface allows beginners to create their first webinar in just minutes!

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

There isn't a thing I "dislike" about WebinarNinja.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I am able to meet my leads "live" and close more business.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
02 août 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Entrepreneure en ligne passionnée et maman de 5 enfants
Partager
"Solution de webinaire sans tracas"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

Unlike many of the webinar solutions out there, Webinar Ninja is easy to use even if you aren't tech savvy. The interface is straightforward and makes setting up your webinar quick. It allows for live, automated, and hybrid webinars, it allows for integrations with Stripe so you can have paid webinars, and for Zapier integrations so you can easily build a list from your webinar registrations. They also have great tutorials and helpful webinars and seem to be continually striving to improve the product.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

There are no real downsides to Webinar Ninja that aren't seen in all Webinar solutions. Once you go over 100 seats in your webinar room, it can become a little pricy, but no more than other comparable solutions.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Webinar Ninja has allowed me to automate the marketing of my business and get new clients on auto-pilot by setting up a webinar that prospects can watch when they want. It also helps me introduce new products and services through live webinars and hold teaching webinars with existing clients.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
03 mai 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Vikram A.
Vikram A.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Expérience stellaire!"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

a. Clean user interface b. Quick webinar creation c. Intuitive end user experience d. Reminder email setup is fast and convenient. e. Sensible pricing.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

a. Lack of recurring live webinar feature. b. Offer button appears immediately during a replay. c. Cannot select how many times slots will be shown for an automated webinar. d. Automated webinar can have only one recurring time slot.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

WebinarNinja has helped me gain better traction with my cold leads from Facebook and sell more online courses.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
10 avril 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
ZA
Zev A.
Président et PDG
Partager
"Plateforme de webinaire Ninja Webinaire"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

Webinar Ninja has thought of everything I would need to successfully create a webinar. Preparing content and marketing a webinar is tough enough so working with an intuitive, easy-to-use all-in-one platform is a huge relief. I especially like the easy access to help/support and here again, they've covered everything from a knowledge base to chat.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

I have had some challenges with Chrome but worked through it with the support team. I don't believe this is a Webinar Ninja issue but with Chrome.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I am running private webinar as a training service for my clients - it is important for me to have a reliable platform that is easy to register for and to run. I've tested other platforms and love Webinar Ninja for "making me look good"

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 21 janvier 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CN
Catherine N.
Stratège d'affaires / Facilitateur Mastermind / Conférencier
Partager
"LOVE Webinaire Ninja"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

So happy for the Infusion Soft connection. The platform is easy to use, automatically records and we can set up replays as well.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

We haven't played with Infusion Soft connection yet and we don't use it to its fullest. So really can't answer this one.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Doing webinars is helping us get more interest. And webinars, more than most mediums, really allows our crazy, kooky personality to show as we teach and provide value.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 04 janvier 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
TH
Trish H.
Créateur en chef de cours en ligne pour les équestres à l'équitation de travail simplifiée.
Partager
"Si facile à configurer et à utiliser"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

That it is easy. Both for me and for the end user. I really like how easy it is to automatically send emails which I can edit or add more to. And it's easy to add and time polls and offers.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

I did have some trouble on my last webinar of people not being able to see the video I uploaded and when they tried logging in again it wouldn't let them. But when I let Webinar Ninja know they were already working on fixing it.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I use Webinar Ninja for workshops, and webinars leading into a paid upsell to a course.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 11 septembre 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
Avatar de Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Maître conseiller en croisière
Partager
"Ils ont parcouru un LONG chemin, bébé !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

We joined so long ago that we have WN for life. There were many bumps along the way, but their product is MUCH more refined now. They keep improving and we love them.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

Can't think of anything right now. Our last few webinars were smooth.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It's great to use to get people familiar with our products and services. Our first webinar paid for the lifetime access and then some!

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 28 juillet 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
Avatar de Benoît C.
Benoît C.
Directeur
Partager
"Professionnel et serviable"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

* Proactive * Dedicated to support * Easy interface

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

So far, so good. A very innovative and creative product from professionals.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The webinar product allows us to present our solutions to clients in a professional manner, and cost-effectively.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 12 juin 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
PS
Paula S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Logiciel de webinaire facile à utiliser et qui ne cesse de s'améliorer"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

I have been using WebinarNinja's platform since 2016. I've watched them grow and improve and learn. The company is fully invested in helping its users have a great experience with the service. I love the training, their responsiveness, and their willingness to feature their users and help promote the webinars we create. They recognize that they succeed by helping their users succeed, and I'm excited for the improvements and new features I know are just around the corner. Like, seriously excited!

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

I wish they had more payment platforms that I could use for my paid webinars. I like their registration pages and the fact that I can take payments, but I have had to do a few creative workarounds through my website for payments and I'd rather keep all of it within the same registration process.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I have used WebinarNinja not only for live training classes, but also to just record myself doing a mix of webcam and screen sharing videos that I can download and use in other places like my Youtube channel. I've also taken some classes from them and attended members only webinars that have helped me do a better job of marketing my webinars. I have templates, SOPs and examples to pull from for getting more people to sign up for, and pay for, my webinars.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 14 juin 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
Avatar de Gabriel A.
Gabriel A
Directeur Général
Partager
"Webinr ninja est une bonne option qui facilite la vie des webinaires"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

It is very easy to set up webinar. You can create a webinar quickly and without a big learning curve. In addition, you have different webinar options, such as live, evergreen or hybrid webinars.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

What I don't like is that direct integration with other tools is limited, for example, in my case, I can't integrate directly with moosend, which is the email marketing platform I use.

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

For me it was the software that made it easy for me to start giving webinars, it is a very intuitive tool, without complications in configuration. Which allowed me to focus on the content of the webinar, and not on technical issues

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 14 juin 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
MP
Michelle P.
Coordinateur marketing
Partager
"Outil formidable et innovant, mais il présente quelques problèmes à résoudre"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

This tool makes it insanely easy to create a webinar. Even when I've had to teach people who have never done it, they find it intuitive and straightforward. The registration pages and email sequences also make it easy to promote and ensure that people show up live!

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

The only downside is that I have run into a few smaller problems, like my webinar replay being in a funny format. Luckily, they are always quick to help and fix!

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Webinar Ninja is helping us really beautiful webinars without having to invest a ton of money and a ton of time. Their great customer service helps ensure that everything runs smoothly through the entire process.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 03 novembre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
ME
Mercedes E.
Entrepreneur
Partager
"WebinaireNinja Review"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WebinarNinja ?

Not provided

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WebinarNinja ?

Not provided

Quels problèmes WebinarNinja résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Not provided

Visiter le site