WebinarJam Traiter: 30% de réduction sur le premier paiement
WebinarJam flou de fond
WebinarJam logo
WebinarJam
3.6
(55)
1 offre disponible  | Racheté par 84 acheteurs de logiciels
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamés : ils travaillent à WebinarJam?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

WebinarJam Avis et détails du produit

WebinarJam Vue d’ensemble
Qu’est ce qu' WebinarJam?

WebinarJam aide les entreprises à créer et à organiser des sessions de webinaires, conçues pour étendre la portée d'une entreprise grâce à ses outils complets. La plate-forme peut héberger des événements, donner des cours, diffuser à votre équipe et augmenter les ventes ainsi que la participation aux événements en utilisant un seul système de webinaire. Il dispose de l'ensemble de fonctionnalités le plus complet au prix le plus rentable et est approuvé par des milliers de professionnels de différentes industries.

Entreprise Genesis numérique
Année de fondation 2013
Taille de l'entreprise employés 51-200
Siège social La Jolla, Californie, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
WebinarJam Catégories sur Findstack
WebinarJam Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
WebinarJam Avantages et inconvénients
Avantages
  • Intégrations faciles aux réseaux sociaux
  • Fournit un enregistrement automatique
  • Vous permet d'ajouter des enquêtes et des sondages dans les webinaires
  • Compatible avec de nombreux navigateurs et OS
Inconvénients
  • Propose uniquement un abonnement annuel
  • Nécessite un achat supplémentaire d'EverWebinar pour obtenir des webinaires automatisés à la demande
WebinarJam Prix
Des économies exclusives sur WebinarJam à travers Findstack Offres
30% de réduction sur le premier paiement
WebinarJam Prix
Findstack Insigne général 2024
WebinarJam Fonctionnalités:
enregistrement
Inscription
Chat en direct des participants
Sondages et sondages
Analyse d'événements
Rapports des participants
Création de marque
Intégrations logicielles
WebinarJam Médias
WebinarJam 0
WebinarJam 1
WebinarJam 2
WebinarJam 3
WebinarJam 4
WebinarJam 5
WebinarJam 6
WebinarJam Captures d'écran
Clause de non-responsabilité 
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Mai 18, 2024
WebinarJam logo
55 WebinarJam Avis
3.6 sur 5
Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
18 avril 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
DK
Dr Aman K.
Directeur général des soins de santé numériques
Partager
"Excellent outil pour des webinaires efficaces"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

Absolute ease of use for the atendees, very organised, makes life much easier

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

The camera processing can be made better. Also, need to be able to download detailed poll output per attendee and there should be ablility to download the registered participants customised individual links to be sent by whatsapp or other means

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It makes enrolling people into the plan, product, or service very easy by using the presence of an offer button, etc. Also, I find that the attendees don't have to download an app a HUGE plus point. Moreover, the interface is very simple to use for the viewers, thus making their engagement much better

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
17 août 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Brady P.
Brady P.
Architecte de style de vie
Partager
"Une fois configuré, c'est un rêve d'organiser des webinaires"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

Ease of use when cloning a webinar. What often takes hours with other systems can be done with a couple of clicks in WebinarJam, and that includes the deep integrations between tools.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

The setup process was time-consuming and frustrating. I also hate having to pay for two systems when it could easily just be one. Lastly, you do have to use a clean browser without any extensions or you may have issues.

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It allows us to run both live and recorded webinars (EverWebinar) meaning I don't have to present and everything happens automatically. It allows us to scale our marketing efforts.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 09 octobre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
EV
Eugène V.
Créateur
Partager
"Jusqu'à présent, le meilleur service pour les grands webinaires"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

WebinarJam offers a big variety of opportunities for me as webinar host. Registration page, one-click registation link, tracking goals, option to change design, great chat room, good statistics.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

Connection quite often fails. You need to have a good internet and up-to-day laptop.

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I integrated one-click registration link as a confirmation url after participants filled the web-form from zoho crm. I was heppy that it works so good.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 09 octobre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AM
Andrew M.
Partager
"Les meilleures fonctions"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

I am fond of Live Chat,Automated Recordings and Flexible Scheduling. Ran webinars every week and need for this only one room!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

Connection, connection, connection... Sometime it craches everything. But happens rarely

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Th main benefits are the best support, discount offers. Ideal for live events, easy to watch on the smartphone.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
11 avril 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
LF
Lucas F.
Partager
"Excellent outil pour vendre des cours"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

Webinarjam is very easy to use and at the same moment gives a lot of tools and customizations. I was looking for a webinar tool that will save me a lot of time and effort when selling my product. I also like the ready-made templates they offer as well as the automatization of all processes.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

I dream about templates adjusted for other countries e.g. Poland. As for now I think most of them are prepared for US market so you need to modify them. Fortunately it is very easy to do.

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It helps me to build a great sales funnel

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
09 avril 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JS
Jackie S.
Partager
"Pourquoi WebinarJam Rochers"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

I like that my links are always easy to find!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

Going from the old version to the new version I missed saving a few things, but that's not on WebinarJam, that's on me.

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The main problem solved by WebinarJam is having a secure space to host. No fear of internet lurkers taking over my screen, even presenting live.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
09 avril 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Dmitri Badiarov V.
Dmitri Badiarov V.
Conférencier professionnel, coach, mentor pour les professionnels de la musique
Partager
"Une plateforme de choix"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

Easy and fast setup. Fast loading pages. Easy for the users. Easy integrated with 3rd party apps and tools. It's an awesome platform. I am recommending WebinarJam and Ever Webinar to everyone I know who wants to use webinars in their marketing mix.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

Very limited design options for the Landing pages and for the thank you pages. Some them certainly lower the conversions.

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Webinar leads are the 2nd highest quality leads after LIVE event leads. Which means more sales and more profits. Location freedom is an important plus, since these webinars can be run from anywhere.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 juillet 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CM
Charles M.
Partager
"Certainement mon logiciel de webinaire préféré"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

WebinarJam allows you maximum control over the webinar experience. For anyone who sells products or services via webinar, you know the need to have things happen in a very precise fashion, such as videos rolling and/or showing PowerPoint slides. I can easily add those into my presentation and seamlessly transition back and forth between them.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

I miss some of the old templates for the Thank You pages. I wish it was easier to make those nice and have more content on them. (Maybe something they'll fix soon!)

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We needed a webinar platform to convert leads to new members of our program. This software integrated with Infusionsoft (one of our requirements) and was perfectly situated to lead up to a sale at the end of the webinar. You can display an offer at just the right moment. I was able to do the same webinar for over a year (live every time) with zero problems and got more program members from that webinar than just about anything else we did during that time!

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
20 février 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Hailey F.
Hailey F.
PDG et co-fondateur
Partager
"Mon outil de webinaire préféré, et j'en ai essayé une tonne"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

It's so easy to use, it has unique features that help you sell- pop up offers with count downs that create urgency, sales notifications, evergreen webinars that sell for you while you sleep, it's cheap.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

I can't think of anything I dislike and I've found other webinar tools like gotowebinar to be dated and clunky.

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It's great for customer acquisition, sales, retention & loyalty

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 20 décembre 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CR
Clément R.
Marketer contenu
Partager
"Webinar Jam - Solution de webinaire excellente et peu coûteuse"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

The tool is really complete and integrates perfectly within our existing marketing solutions ecosystem.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

The back office of the tool could use some polishing. It's not intuitive enough to put together an advanced webinar session. Another thing is that you can upload powerpoint presentations to the platform, but the animations won't work (though you can solve the problem with screen sharing).

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Well, we can create and present an unlimited number of webinars for our clients and prospects.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
11 mai 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
CL
Chantelle L.
P
Partager
"Webinar Jam, simple à utiliser avec des fonctionnalités et paramètres avancés"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

Webinar Jam is easy to use but gives you all the options that you need to make the most of your webinar session.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

Nothing, the platform is very good and we have had no issues with it

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Webinar jam allows you to integrate a registration process or landing page, record webinars, and offer replays for attendees that couldn't make the live session in a simple and efficient way.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 octobre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
PH
Peter H.
Partager
"WebinarJam rochers!"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

The ability to schedule and customize multiple webinars.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

The tech support leaves a lot to be desired. Often it takes more than 24 hours to get a response, and multiple 24 hour volleys to resolve an issue.

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Scheduling and recording webinars. Will plan to integrate with EverWebinar once we have enough recorded content.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 18 juin 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
Avatar de Luis Enrique R.
Luis Enrique R.
Coordinateur des contenus
Partager
"WebinarJam Revoir"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

Not provided

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

Not provided

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Not provided

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 01 juin 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AM
Ahmed M.
Partager
"le plus que nous aimons utiliser webinarjam c'est la continuité de l'amélioration des fonctionnalités"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

the continuity of the features improvement

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

getting a response on a submitted ticket sometimes takes unjustified period of time

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

problem is to deliver products digitally through conducted webinars. benefits by maintaining client's engagement

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
13 avril 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
Avatar de Sophia W.
Sophia W.
Propriétaire, enseignant et praticien
Partager
"A ce dont vous avez besoin pour que la magie opère."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans WebinarJam?

I love the ease of set up, the whiteboard in the room. The ability to engage and interact with people chat, bring them on screen, and multiple ways to get feed back.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez WebinarJam?

I didn't know there was Mailchimp integration. Till today. I hesitate to bring multiple people on screen at once it seems to slow down a lot. So not my favorite for some aspects of my teaching style. Great for webinar style. I wish I could save my slides inside a window instead of setting that up each time I log into the webinar room. I also don't like that it doesn't automatically record my webinar. I did one and didn't realize I had to record. So I lost the whole of it.

Quels sont les problèmes WebinarJam résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Easy opt-ins.

Visiter le site