Flou d'arrière-plan EverWebinar
Logo EverWebinaire
EverWebinar
Offrez la présentation de webinaire parfaite encore et encore sans jamais être présent
3.9
(20)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez EverWebinar ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur EverWebinar et détails du produit

Présentation d'EverWebinar
Qu'est-ce qu'EverWebinar ?

Solution fiable pour planifier et diffuser des webinaires enregistrés, EverWebinar est un logiciel basé sur le cloud qui est livré avec des fonctionnalités de chat intégrées qui permettent aux utilisateurs d'améliorer l'engagement client. Ses outils de planification incluent des livraisons d'invitations par e-mail et SMS. La plate-forme permet également aux utilisateurs d'afficher des listes de participants, de proposer des offres cliquables et même de distribuer des sondages préconçus pour aider à refléter les événements en direct. Des modèles personnalisables vous permettent de concevoir et de publier des pages de destination. De plus, la plateforme peut générer des rapports pour mieux comprendre le comportement des clients.

Compagnie Genesis numérique
Année de fondation 2013
Taille de l'entreprise employés 51-200
Siège social La Jolla, Californie, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories EverWebinar sur Findstack
Détails du produit EverWebinar
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud/SaaS/Basé sur le Web
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Avantages et inconvénients d'EverWebinar
Avantages
  • Vous permet de basculer facilement entre WebinarJam et Everwebinaire
  • Affiche les statistiques de performances des émissions en temps réel
  • Offre un système de planification avancé
Inconvénients
  • Aucun forfait gratuit disponible
  • Des problèmes de streaming mobile ont été signalés
Fonctionnalités d'EverWebinar
Analyse et reporting
Suivi des participants
Invitations automatisées par e-mail
Rappels de webinaires automatisés
Salles de sous-commission
Fonctionnalité de chat
Branding personnalisable
Formulaires d'inscription personnalisables
Analyse de l'engagement
Organisation d’événements
Partage de fichiers
Vidéo et audio HD
Lever la main
Contrôles de l'hôte
Intégration avec le CRM
Modèles de page de destination
Outils de génération de leads
Sondage en direct
Mobile Access
Soutien multilingue
Webinaires sur demande
Enquêtes post-webinaire
Gestion des questions et réponses
Enregistrement et lecture
Gestion des inscriptions
Partage d'écran
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Sondages et commentaires
Arrière-plans virtuels
Outils de tableau blanc
Médias EverWebinar
EverWebinaire 0
EverWebinaire 1
EverWebinaire 2
EverWebinaire 3
EverWebinaire 4
EverWebinaire 5
EverWebinaire 6
Captures d'écran du webinaire Ever
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Logo EverWebinaire
20 EverWebinar Avis
3.9 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 13 octobre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
VA
Vikram A.
Fondatrice
Partager
"EverWebinar est un logiciel exceptionnel ! Fortement recommandé."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

a. Robust set of features - probably more than what most users will use. b. Very simple to set up but not simplistic - powerful under the hood. c. Lots of options for the tech nerds among us. d. Works without a fuss. e. Create a very believable webinar ecosystem that attendees enjoy. f. Helpful support team with quick turnaround times.

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

I don't dislike anything about it, but my feature requests are: a. The ability to remove the clock in the attendees webinar dashboard. b. The ability to edit the text in the Question Box button. c. Better sales tracking - it overstates my daily sales. Could be the sales platform's problem though, since the pixel is fired from there. d. A few more registration page templates with static image options.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

EverWebinar has enabled me to setup a near automated sales funnel and generate highly qualified leads from a geographical market 12.5 hours ahead of my timezone. This means that excited and relevant leads get primed by the webinar running on EverWebinar and land on my online course page and convert - while I am asleep at night!

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 09 octobre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
EV
Eugène V.
Créateur
Partager
"L'ebst pour les webinaires automatisés"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

Everwebinar allows to use recordings from WebinarJam and launch an evergreen webinar. You can clear chat, add some offers and so on.

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

If you have a connection problem during your webinarjam event, it might be impossible to create an everwebinar based on it.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I love that I can easily add offers to sell my products, edit chat, enable sell-alarms, All of that advances my webinars

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
31 août 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Sonja K.
Sonya K.
Gestion
Partager
"J'aurais aimé connaître cet outil plus tôt :-)"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

It's simple to set up and it's totally reliable. It helps me win customers on autopilot. It's just great.

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

I haven't discovered anything that I don't like so far.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I am switching from launch webinars to automated webinars and am now winning customers 24/7.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 novembre 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Hailey F.
Hailey F.
PDG et co-fondateur
Partager
"Je suis obsédé par ce produit"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

I love that you can create webinars on autopilot.

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

It's pretty easy to use. I have no complaints.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Offering weekly or daily webinars to prospects without having to actually be there to host them. It's like having a 24/7 sales person

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 06 novembre 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
PP
Pete P.
Succès Client
Partager
« Un outil génial pour automatiser les webinaires « en direct » »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

Ease of use, ability to upload various video platforms, excellent product training videos

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

Lack of flexibility in standard templates, attendees and registrants not logged by date

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Created several evergreen webinars that offer "live" signups or pre-recorded option. Great way to capture leads and make sales while you sleep

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
01 Mar 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
Avatar de Ben M.
ben m.
Gérant, Propriétaire, Fondateur
Partager
"Outil d'événement vidéo à feuilles persistantes super solide"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

The new Everwebinar interface is way sleeker and easier to set up. Also, little bugs from back in the day like cloning webinars has been fixed. In addition to that analytics have been improved by a lot (though they are still not perfect.) I also really like how they let you embed the registration button onto one of your own optin pages so everything stays on brand and looks good.

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

Integrating Google Tag Manager with Everwebinar is a bit of a pain, but support was very helpful in sharing a workaround with me.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Everwebinar makes it easy to run evergreen promotions that are either free or paid. This is cool because I can "gate" my content and make people optin to watch the video. Or even pay to watch the presentation.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
21 février 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
Avatar de Mackenzie N.
Mackenzie N.
Coordonnateur des admissions
Partager
"Plateforme de webinaires conviviale et analytique"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

My favorite thing about using this platform is the transparency of the analytics provided. It is really helpful to know each attendee, the length of time they viewed the webinar, and be able to locate the recording, among a lot of other great analytics available!

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

I think the platform could be better organized, it took me a little while to figure out how to access the recording.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We do daily informational webinars for students interested in participating in our study abroad programs.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
21 février 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
Avatar de Kevin M.
Kevin M.
Consultant pour petites entreprises et expert en mise en œuvre d'Infusionsoft
Partager
"Everwebinar est assez puissant"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

It has many features for "on demand" webinars including tracking attendees and if they stayed long enough to see the "Call to action" or not. It also always you to use integrations that will trigger based on specific events like, attended or saw call to action. Very powerful.

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

The support ticketing system wasn't very straight forward, we had a few users with different passwords and trying to track our support tickets was a little complicated.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Once you have dialed in a good converting webinar, you can set it and forget it. This has helped us drive in tons of leads.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 14 décembre 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
SQ
Stefan Q.
Vice-président du marketing
Partager
"Génial pour ajouter des webinaires automatisés à votre parcours client"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

EverWebinar is intuitive to use and easy to get started with speed. I do not need to generate separate landing pages, or set them up to A/B test. This is already built in and saves me a good amount of time. The landing page options are also vast en built on best-practices with CRO-tactics (like countdown timers). Inside the live room you have the option to automate the live chat. You can use this as a kind of general Q&A. I would recommend someone moderating the chat in this case. But when this is not possible, you can just opt to have questions sent over by email. The option to add clickable and customizable CTA's during the webinar is also pretty useful. They also integrate easily with other CRO tools or marketing automation.

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

They were not that clear about their pricing plans, which made me question the quality of the product. They also do a lot of push for training and consultancy, which can become a bit annoying at times. Also, their original landing page and commercial material was a bit "salesy", which originally put me off. There are really not that many competitors I know of who offer their functionality.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Everwebinar is a good tool for Middle-of-the-funnel content to add to your journey. Especially when volume is too low for live webinars and your target customers or spread across different timezones. It will also allow you to generate and test different webinars, as you would for ad-copy and creative.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 15 novembre 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
AL
Adriana L.
Assistant communication
Partager
"Fonctionne bien avec les webinaires préenregistrés"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

I love the automatization possibilities because I can play a webinar every day and it looks live. I also find very useful the analytics tool.

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

Webinars can only be at half past and quarter past hours.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We can earn passive income because everwebinar is selling for us.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
24 août 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
0.0
KM
Kaylen M.
Responsable principal du marketing de contenu
Partager
"Produit dysfonctionnel et service client médiocre"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

We originally were excited to find a webinar software that didn't require live events.

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

Upon using this software, we ran into many problems including: - Inability to clone webinars without serious resulting issues, despite a clone button that is featured prominently on all webinars. Upon reporting our errors (duplicate chat messages, emails not being sent to registrants, pop-ups not working, etc.) we were told that we should not have cloned webinars or changed their schedule, as there are known issues with this feature. This is buried in the documentation, and, again, the clone button is on the dashboard of every webinar with no tooltip text or other warnings to the contrary. - Poor customer service. When emailing about our issues, almost every customer service agent that wrote back included a line about this "being their first week" or "being new" insinuating they would not know much about the platform. It took 10 emails to get the above issue even figured out, and much of that was us manually having to provide information to their team instead of them trying to duplicate the issues. We were then told after another 8 email escalation there was no refund policy or restitution for lost attendees, poor user experience, or the time lost by our team having to manually recreate and re-invite all attendees to 5 events in our webinar series. - Purposefully difficult account email change and cancellation processes. When navigating our above issues, only the owner of the account (which is a single email) can reach out about issues. As a company, we assigned our financial operations as the account owner for billing tracking, but our Marketing team was working through the issues. In order to get them taken care of we had to go through a manual and convoluted process to change the email address, to then report the issues, and now, during cancellation, are having to track down an old email to find an order ID in order to even begin the cancellation process, which is still manual on the end of Genesis Digital. In order to understand any of this before purchase, you would need something like this review - which is why I'm writing it. Otherwise, upon purchase, you would be required to read all support documentation to not run into these problems, although some of them (like untrained support and frustrating account alteration processes) are unavoidable. Overall, buyer beware. If you are looking for a webinar technology that allows you to offer a good user experience for pre-recorded events we have switched and there are other options.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We were trying to solve for a webinar technology that offers a good host and attendee experience for pre-recorded events. We realized no benefit from this technology and we have switched as there are other options.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 13 octobre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Des webinaires automatisés raffinés"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

It was quite easy to set up the first event and launch an automated webinar. I found a lot of instructions on youtube.

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

Price is a liitle bit high when I pirchase Webinarjam and Everwebinar together.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Everwebinar, what is the most important, offers an opportunity to have a custom LIVE CHART during RECORDED events. i manage all comments fromthe moderator room and simulate real events.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 09 octobre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Bon outil de webinaire"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

Much better than all of the other services for automated webinars. User-friendly interface and great functionality.

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

Price is not really small, however, it worth it.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Main benefits for me were an opportunity to insert video as a source for my webinar and manage offers for them. Moderator's room is also a great benefit.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 06 décembre 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Très facile"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

I love how a non-techie like myself can set up 90% of our automated webinars. There are only a few things I need help with from my techie husband, which is nice.

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

I am not the biggest fan of their option to "trick" attendees with fake audience numbers and worse, fake buyers....it has nothing to do with the platform technology but that's more of an ethical discussion for users.

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We have loved doing live Webinars and done really well with them in our business but we have 3 kids ages 4 and under and so automated our best webinars and building an evergreen funnel is going to get us SO much time and energy back.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
06 avril 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Webinaires à la demande en toute simplicité"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans EverWebinar ?

The product is super straightforward and you are able to set up a new evergreen webinar in less than 15 min

Qu'est-ce que vous n'aimez pas dans EverWebinar ?

The interface is sometimes a bit clunky, and I have had instances where I was wondering whether my updates had been saved or not

Quels problèmes EverWebinar résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Everwebianr gives us the opportunity to display an evergreen webinar on our website that feels like a live webinar to our audience and is available multiple times a day

Visiter le site