flou d'arrière-plan webinar.net
logo webinaire.net
webinar.net
Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour d'excellents webinaires
4.7
(89)
par webinaire.net
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous sur webinar.net ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

webinar.net Avis et détails du produit

webinar.net Présentation
Qu’est-ce que webinar.net ?

webinar.net est un logiciel de présentation en ligne entièrement hébergé dans le cloud qui permet aux utilisateurs d'atteindre un public massif. Également connu pour sa structure de prix compétitive, webinar.net permet aux utilisateurs d'héberger des événements sans se soucier de maximiser leur capacité. La plate-forme simplifie également le processus d'hébergement d'événements en fournissant une assistance pratique et offre des données pertinentes sur l'activité du public à partir de la présentation des utilisateurs. Les fonctionnalités de webinaire en direct peuvent également être utilisées pour héberger des discussions de groupe de participants ouvertes qui peuvent aider à engager des prospects grâce à de meilleurs outils d'interaction.

Entreprise webinaire.net
Année de fondation 2019
Taille de l'entreprise employés 11-50
Siège social Irvine, Californie, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
webinar.net Catégories sur Findstack
webinar.net Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud/SaaS/Basé sur le Web
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Fonctionnalités de webinar.net
Chat en direct
enregistrement
Inscription
Chat en direct des participants
Sondages et sondages
Analyse d'événements
Rapports des participants
Création de marque
Accès basé sur les rôles
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Intégrations logicielles
Plateforme hébergée
Analytique
Archives vidéo
webinaire.net Médias
webinaire.net 0
webinaire.net 1
webinaire.net 2
webinaire.net 3
webinaire.net 4
webinaire.net 5
webinaire.net 6
webinar.net Captures d'écran
Clause de non-responsabilité 
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Mai 18, 2024
logo webinaire.net
89 webinar.net Avis
4.7 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 28 juin 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CB
Cam B.
Président et PDG
Partager
"Hautes performances, fonctionnalités riches, facilité de gestion"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

Migrating our team from one industry standard to this platform was painless. There was virtually no lost time, the interface is intuitive, and the post event feedback is overwhelmingly positive. Clients no longer ask about the platform we are using because our events are problem-free.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

One of the backend editing tools required more time than we hoped for getting right, but practically, that resulted from clarifying roles and responsibilities: all-in, a negligible dislike.

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Gaining back time from project managers; a versatile platform that allows us to migrate away from static architecture. Pricing is competitive and their tech team attentive.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
27 Mar 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Propriétaire et directeur exécutif
Partager
"Gagne-temps!"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

When no webcast companies would call me back during Covid crisis, webinar.net got me setup in literally 1 hour

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

A bit more expensive than the meeting tools, but comparable to Zoom Webinar

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Getting content to clients virtually when we can't be in person due to coronavirus

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
25 février 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CL
Carolina L.
Gestionnaire de réussite client Csm
Partager
"Chef de projet (Pétrole & Gaz)"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

The good service they provide and their inputs into making the events better

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

Nothing really; they are pretty great. And the interface is friendly

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We make simu-live webinars for our clients that look like live events, avoig=ding mistakes

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
22 février 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
KT
Kathleen T.
PDG
Partager
"Plateforme de webdiffusion innovante"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

The webinar.net platform provides meeting planners with the an innovative approach to creating a true experience for the audience.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

I can't think of any areas to improve at this time.

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We have enjoyed using the platform as it creates an intuitive process for all stakeholders and transports the audience into an experience instead of just another online meeting.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
22 février 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AF
Alexandra F.
Directeur, Succès Client (Pétrole et Gaz)
Partager
"Chef de projet (Pétrole & Gaz)"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

Webinar.net is a reliable and user-friendly tool. It is very flexible and makes it easy to record and personalize Webinars within the platform. Reporting is easy to pull, which is a big plus.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

I haven´t found anything that I don´t like so far.

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I haven´t had any problems so far. I recently realized you can edit the recordings from within the tool, which is very useful.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 20 juillet 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Gagnez l'avatar de M.
Gagnez M.
Chercheur en marketing
Partager
"Excellente expérience de collaboration avec Webinar.net"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

One of the best things about webinar.net is that it is a web-based webinar platform with unique features like you don't have to be downloaded before you can use. It is easily accessible via the internet, and it doesn't take much of your computer's memory. It has a customization feature that lets you create a webinar event and give your audience the feels of being in the actual event. It also has integration features, and you can always use it with no plug-ins needed.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

I haven't experienced any majors issues while using the platform yet. There are some, but just a cache issue that gets resolve once after restarting the browser. That's the advice I get from their support team. This is just a heads up just in case you have encounter similar issue. Just try to clear cache and restart browser first.

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I think Webinar.net is a big help for us, especially during this pandemic where we can create a webinar event for our audience the feels and the interactions that can be helpful for the typical boring event to be alive. One of the features I love is the chat feature wherein presenters can interact with their audience thru chat. There are also features like survey, polls and Q&A which is really interactive and can keep your audience engaged on the webinar event.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 07 juillet 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JG
Judy G.
Contrôleur de document
Partager
"Se sentir comme un VIP - La meilleure plateforme de webinaires !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

I think this is by far the best webinar platform on the market, and the top reason I feel this way is because I was able to learn how to use it in a very short amount of time. It also has the most capabilities when I compare it to competitors, especially the editing capabilities.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

There is honestly not much that I do not like about the technology at this point, because every feature that was lacking has since been added to the platform. For example I told the people at webinar.net that we wanted to start using completion certificates as a part of our webinars and within a few weeks this was added as a capability.

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Overall I cannot recommend this technology enough, no matter if you are an enterprise level company or a small business webinar.net can help you engage with your customers like no other in todays hybrid events landscape.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 03 juillet 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SK
Sean K.
Analyste Marketing
Partager
"Se sentir comme un VIP - Un support génial !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

Everything is incredible, especially the support offered by webinar.net; it is very speedy and the capabilities are excellent. Additionally, we get a report which shows who has watched the replays of webinars too so we can reach out to them appropriately.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

I do not have any specific point that makes me see the system as unfavorable as I have not had problems using the platform. The service tries to improve and consistently upgrade, so no complaints here!

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The reporting and tracking are remarkable. We can run webinars worldwide with various teams, and the automated emails and recording options are handy.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 29 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CG
Chris G.
Directeur informatique
Partager
"Expérience d'ESSAI GRATUIT Webinar.net"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

They are very approachable. They offer a lot of features so you can try and totally test it. They don't rush things and even give you a chance to access their 24/7 Technical Support.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

There are some restrictions when using the platform. Like limitation on browsers but fully understandable since it is a web-based software.

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Very interested in purchasing and continuing using webinar.net as there's a great feature that could help us with our presentation. It supported RTMP and closed captioning using API Integrations. An overall plus points to our business needs!

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 29 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
EH
Emma H.
CMO
Partager
« Outil de webinaire incroyablement puissant »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

Webinar.net is an incredible tool. It has a feature that allows you to customize your event. It gives you a look and the feel of the specific event that you are attending. The interface was pretty straightforward to navigate. Everything is customizable.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

VPN and Firewall issues are pretty tricky for me as I am not that techy. But with the help of the support team, who are friendly, it's easy to reach out to the support team and have your issues fixed.

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It was a great platform. Boring virtual events is no longer in my vocabulary.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 28 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JB
Jordan B.
Analyste Marketing
Partager
« Webinaire sur le pilote automatique à son meilleur ! »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

Webinar.net offers Simulive webinars, and it is advantageous for our kind of business. We either record within the platform or pre-record ourselves, then upload it to the platform, and everything is good to run. It saves us much time and effort!

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

Little to nothing in this area. Maybe it just needs minor improvements like adding a playback speed feature but not really a dealbreaker.

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

There's virtually no limit for the number of audiences here unlike other meeting platforms. This alone is a great aspect of the platform and really beneficial for any kind of business.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Mélissa R.
Melissa R.
Directeur de la gestion de projet
Partager
"Une plateforme simple pour les présentateurs et les participants !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

The best part of webinar.net platform is the ease of providing a link to your presenters to click on and come into the back end of the platform and get ready to present. Other webinar platforms I've utilized in the past have such complex back-end management that it takes multiple people just to manage a webinar. Webinar.net is a user-friendly platform that makes managing webinars a breeze. Additionally, webinar.net implements almost seamlessly with our online registration platform, Swoogo. I also LOVE that webinar.net has a simple reporting link for each webinar that I can provide my clients easily. And lastly, the customer service is unmatched. When I have an issue, they are very swift to remedy it.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

My current complaint about webinar.net is that it currently does not push full contact information over from my online registration platform. It pushes first, last, company, title. We also need address 1, address 2, city, state, zip, country. However, I was able to get my developer to write some code and an API that can now handle this and we now receive full contact information.

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Webinar.net offers an easy platform to save me precious time in creating and managing virtual events. With the transition from live events to virtual events, we looked at many different platforms to manage our virtual events. Webinar.net, by far, has the most user friendly attendee experience and management experience. This has saved me loads of time on both the front end and the back-end.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
BB
Brian B.
Associé directeur, Marketing
Partager
"Webinar.net est une excellente plateforme pour une variété d'événements virtuels !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

Hosted, self-service platform that is easy to set and run a virtual event of any size. We use it for a variety of applications including training and lead generation. The ability to brand the platform in any way gives great flexibility for all the use cases we have for our clients.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

Not sure this is a dislike, but some of the concepts in setting up at first required some understanding, but the support team was on it and responded to all of our questions right away.

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Two use cases. One is setting up live and on-demand training and onboarding for a client. The other is doing lead generation webinars where we recruit an audience of targeted buyers to learn from our clients about problems they solve.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
BF
Brett F.
Président
Partager
"Excellente plateforme de webinaires, facile à utiliser et excellent support. Je le recommande vivement !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

I've used webinar.net for my company as well as my clients and the platform is super easy to setup and customize. We can control all of the branding, which is important for our clients. It has all of the features we need, is a great value and our clients are giving webinar.net a lot of praise, which is why I'm review them on G2. I highly recommend this platorm for anyone looking to setup professsional looking webinars quickly and effeciently.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

Haven't found any downside yet. Keep up the good work!

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Zoom just wasn't cutting it for our clients and we needed a more robust webinar platform but didn't want to pay the high price tag of On24. Webinar.net has all of the same features but for a fraction of the cost. Super stable platform that we are able to customize and scale for our clients.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 07 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Tom M.
Tom M.
Directeur associé conception
Partager
"Excellent"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez sur webinar.net ?

Ease of use and the amount of things it can do. The level of branding on offfer is also great.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez webinar.net ?

There were a few teething issues at the start, but the tech team fixed alll the issues and were really responsive to emails about the issues.

Quels problèmes webinar.net résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We were using Teams , which really didn't work for webinars. We needed a modern platform that intergrated with HubSpot, which is why we used Webinar.net.