HubSpot Flou d'arrière-plan du centre de ventes
HubSpot Logo du centre de ventes
HubSpot Sales Hub
Automatisation des ventes rationalisée
4.4
(11,019)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamés : ils travaillent à HubSpot Centre de vente ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

HubSpot Avis sur le centre de vente et détails du produit

HubSpot Présentation du centre de ventes
Qu’est ce qu' HubSpot Centre de vente ?

Si vous souhaitez dynamiser votre processus de vente, Hubspot Sales Hub est une solution puissante et transparente qui offre des outils d'engagement commercial, une fonctionnalité de configuration de devis (CPQ) et une analyse des ventes robuste qui est essentielle pour toute entreprise en croissance. Comme tout ce qui se trouve dans le Hubspot écosystème, la plate-forme est ancrée dans la plate-forme de services puissante et fiable de la marque, offrant des informations plus approfondies, de meilleurs prospects et de meilleures solutions sur lesquelles les équipes peuvent compter. 

Compagnie HubSpot
Année de fondation 2006
Taille de l'entreprise employés 1001-5000
Siège social Cambridge, MA
Réseaux Sociaux
HubSpot Catégories du centre de ventes sur Findstack
HubSpot Détails du produit du centre de ventes
Compétences
AI
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
HubSpot Fonctionnalités du centre de ventes
Accès API
Planification des rendez-vous
Enregistrement des appels
Outils de collaboration
Contact Management
Gestion des commentaires des clients
Segmentation de la clientèle
Billetterie du support client
Tableaux de bord personnalisables
Importation / exportation de données
Gestion de documents
Campagnes e-mailing
Gestion du lead
Chat en direct
Automatisation du Marketing
Mobile Access
La gestion des commandes
Catalogue des produits
Devis/Propositions
Rapport et analyse
Contrôle d'accès basé sur les rôles
Les prévisions de ventes
Gestion du pipeline des ventes
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Gestion des sondages
Gestion des tâches
Gestion du territoire
Intégrations tierces
Autorisations utilisateur
Automatisation du flux de travail
HubSpot Médias du pôle de vente
HubSpot Centre de ventes 0
HubSpot Centre de ventes 1
HubSpot Centre de ventes 2
HubSpot Centre de ventes 3
HubSpot Centre de ventes 4
HubSpot Centre de ventes 5
HubSpot Centre de ventes 6
HubSpot Captures d'écran du centre de ventes
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
HubSpot Logo du centre de ventes
11,019 HubSpot Sales Hub Avis
4.4 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
08 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MM
Marie M.
Fondatrice
Partager
"hubspot revue des ventes"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

one of the best features of hubspot the sequences, it helps us be on top of the clients head but i hope they can increase te limit, it will be easier as well if we can send sequence from our deal contacts. it's also way easier that we can sign the quotes through hubspot. i also love the meetings but sometime im having this issue that the contact is missing so i cant contact the client.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

there is no list of the activity i did on the same day, i think it would help me to strategize my sales if i can see what i have done to keep my performance growing. it will also be nice if there will be reminders saying that you did a great job you are excelling from this maybe you can do more of this to improve your sales

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

it helps me to categorize clients that i should prioritize to be able to convert it to sales

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
05 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar d'Edward T.
Edward T.
Représentant développement des affaires
Partager
"CRM sans fioritures"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

HubSpot allows me to manage my outreach campaigns and contact/company information in one location. This cuts back on the dreaded toggle tax switching between programs.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

The only real down side to HubSpot is if you are using the free version there are no sequence options or automation options.

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

HubSpot provides a one stop shop for contact management, email marketing, sales analytics and outreach automation. HubSpot is very user friendly and is more than adequate for my daily sales needs.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
04 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Emmanuelle K. avatar
Emmanuelle K.
Preneur de rendez-vous
Partager
"Le meilleur outil pour les experts !"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

Easy to navigate and able to sync smoothly with other tools.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

There are some glitch that needs to be fix, some contacts moved to a different owner for some reason but you have to make sure that you created the task to keep you on track.

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Very Efficient and so many features.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
02 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de John S.
John S.
Senior Account Executive
Partager
"Hubspot est génial"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

The ease of use and the ease of tracking. Plus, the display of email chains so you can review is fantastic

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

It's a little cludgy when it comes to clean up, and the email notification system is slow

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Hubspot was a great CRM that we used. I am sad that the company switched to sales force. Hubspot was easy to use, intuitive, and allowed us to track things that just seemed to be the smart things to pay attention to.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
01 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar du Prince T.
Prince T.
Associé Service Clientèle Ict & Semi
Partager
"Le meilleur outil pour mener des campagnes"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

The fact the it is so simple to automate email campaigns. It has so many features to make changes to the mail and then to view the data about who viewed the mail amf who did not and what linkd did the prospect visit.Also to run large campaigns it has so easy features to automate.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

There is nothing to dislike about hibspot.It is one of the best apps that can be used for marketing automation and for making the sales process easier anf reachouts efficient.

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It is making it a lot easier to run mail campaigns and marketing efforts.It increases the chances of getting leads from hunting activities and the chances to get more revenue.Also tje number of prospects we can reach out to.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 30 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AM
Ali M.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Directeur des ventes"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

Sales Analytics features and the ability to track all deals.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

Too many tabs all at once can be confusing at times the interface can be more user friendly.

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Sometimes there could be viewing issues with regards to available permissions making it challenging.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 30 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
N.
Navin.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Facile à utiliser - On Point CRM"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

I like the EASY TO USE character of HubSpot & the features of HubSpot

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

For me there is no downside. Not even a single one

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It's an absolute joy to use HubSpot. It completely eradicates my laziness. I never get tired of using it.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 30 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Mahidhar A.
Mahidhar A.
Directeur Génération de la demande
Partager
"Le meilleur outil pour gérer le pipeline des ventes"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

Hubspot Sales Hub has been instrumental in bringing all things together. I have been able to have all the leads generated through marketing campaigns, inbound and outbound campaigns into deals and I am able to qualify them and move them into the next stages seamlessly. With the tasks feature, I can easily assign tasks to the sales reps to follow up with the prospects, update deals, and delegate them to others to ensure everything happens at the right time to have much healthy sales pipeline. With the meetings feature, I can easily add my calendar link in the emails and prospects can directly set up meetings with me. Overall, Hubspot Sales Hub is the one tool that made my life easier by having everything in one place.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

The tool is really great but it's too expensive, especially if you have a big team. As you deal with more users and more contacts, your costs will soar up to a level that you feel dependent on the tool and can't go out of it.

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Thanks to Hubspot, all the management team can have a greater visibility on what's happening with the leads that are added into the pipeline and we are able to streamline our sales structure in a better way.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 29 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TE
Temps.
Business Development Executive
Partager
"J'utilise HubSpot littéralement les 8 heures de ma journée de travail, 40 heures par semaine. »
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

The ease of accessing information relevant to my occupational duties

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

Sometimes the information isnt accurate and sometimes people are hard to locate. I would like to see a way to get current accurate information easier

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It is giving me a platform to follow thru on contacts and keeps track of all my things i have to do, emails, outbound calls, etc.....

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 27 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MS
Mary S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Rempli de fonctionnalités même dans la version gratuite - prévoyez de passer à la version payante à temps."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

It's very easy to use. It helps me keep control over my contacts, It automatically creates contacts for me from any email I send. I can see when my contacts open my emails. I can log my calls.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

I can't seem to find a way to store multiple phone numbers for a contact: it just imports one and doesn't tell me if it's their direct line / HQ number/ or mobile. But I am in the free version. I imagine this is solved in paid versions

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It is helping me save time as a salesperson. I can import my contacts directly from zoominfo, I don't have to manually track emails, logging outbound calls is super easy and there is a calendar / scheduling function (like Calendly)

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 23 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TK
Ted K.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Très bon système CRM"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

It's easy to create new deals and follow the sales process

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

The only negative thing is that it's so many options for everything and it was a long learning process.

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Keeping track of dialogues and deals.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 23 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CO
Chris O.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Outil utile pour rationaliser votre processus de vente"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

The integrations combined with the great UX makes this the best CRM on the market.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

As more features get added sometimes it can be overwhelming to know which to use.

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It keeps track of everything you could ever need and it is relatively easy to set up.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 21 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CT
Colleen T.
Directeur des partenariats Amérique du Nord
Partager
"C'est plus rapide et moins compliqué que la plupart des plateformes CRM"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

Speed and the details I can leave. As we

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

Links to my emails do not always work or marry to my account from Gmail

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Good support for office for my Sales

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 19 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CS
Curtis S.
Responsable des Ventes
Partager
"Des outils, capacités et ressources incroyables pour toutes les tailles d'entreprise."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

The ability to track and measure our sales team's performance throughout the entire lifecycle of our prospects. Hubspot has helped us gain a lot visibility into our sales cycle and how we can improve our sales approach moving forward.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

While the reporting capabilities are fantastic, there are still a few slight shortcomings if you want to get precise reporting without an Enterprise level account. Regardless, Hubspot's reporting capabilities are more than enough for the vast majority of small to medium-sized businesses.

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Hubspot sales hub allows us to track things like how many leads our sales team is generating, how long it takes them to close a deal, what each rep's conversion rate is, as well as other important sales metrics.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 19 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Anes A. avatar
Anées A.
Inside Sales Manager
Partager
"très facile à utiliser"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans HubSpot Centre de vente ?

it isn more organised and the task what we set up give reminders on timely basis wherein we do not miss on important calls

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez HubSpot Centre de vente ?

you guys should have an auto dialler feature for sales hub

Quels sont les problèmes HubSpot Résolution du Sales Hub et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

reminders to call people ..so that we do not have to maintain any excel for that

Visiter le site