Flou d’arrière-plan Salesflare
Logo Salesflare
Salesflare
4.8
(250)
par Salesflare
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez Salesflare ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur Salesflare et détails du produit

Présentation de Salesflare
Qu'est-ce que Salesflare ?

Salesflare permet aux utilisateurs d'automatiser la saisie de données car il recueille des données pertinentes sur les clients en fonction des profils de médias sociaux, des e-mails, des calendriers, des téléphones, des bases de données d'entreprise et des signatures d'e-mail professionnelles. La plate-forme est utilisée pour aider à générer et à suivre efficacement les prospects, soutenue par des fonctionnalités telles que le suivi des ventes et le suivi des e-mails pour envoyer des e-mails personnalisés. Les intégrations sociales et l'analyse des ventes sont intégrées au système et sont disponibles sur les appareils Windows, Mac, Linus, iPhone, iPad et Android.

Entreprise Salesflare
Année de fondation 2014
Taille de l'entreprise employés 11-50
Siège social Anvers, Province d'Anvers, Belgique
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories Salesflare sur Findstack
Détails du produit Salesflare
Compétences
AI
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Avantages et inconvénients de Salesflare
Avantages
  • Installation rapide et simple de votre nouveau service
  • Backend intuitif pour tous les utilisateurs
  • Aperçu des forces de la relation client
  • Des tonnes d'options d'automatisation pour des équipes rationalisées
  • Accès à des fonctionnalités d'analyse et de reporting utiles
Inconvénients
  • Pas de générateur d'e-mails pour les conceptions personnalisées
  • Flexibilité limitée pour les entreprises
Fonctionnalités de Salesflare
Gestion des tâches/activités
Tableaux de bord
Gestion des contacts et des comptes
Gestion des opportunités et du pipeline
Gestion des territoires et des quotas
Intégration au bureau
Gestion des contrats clients
Campagnes e-mailing
Gestion du lead
Rapports
Assistance aux utilisateurs mobiles
Gestion des devis et des commandes
Prévisions économiques
Fonctionnalités de collaboration sociale
Réseau d'intégration sociale
Médias Salesflare
Flambée des ventes 0
Flambée des ventes 1
Flambée des ventes 2
Flambée des ventes 3
Flambée des ventes 4
Captures d'écran de Salesflare
Intégrations Salesflare
Clause de non-responsabilité 
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Mai 18, 2024
Logo Salesflare
250 Salesflare Avis
4.8 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 30 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
PG
Prabhu G.
Spécialiste des services aux consommateurs
Partager
"Salesflare a joué un rôle déterminant dans la promotion des solopreneurs"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

As a solopreneur, I really like Salesflare for its intuitive interface and seamless integration with my email and calendar. It saves me valuable time and effort by automatically filling out my address book and tracking all interactions. The sales pipeline management feature is especially useful for managing my sales activities effectively. With its excellent value and free trial option, Salesflare is the perfect choice for me as a solopreneur looking to streamline my sales processes. I'm glad to be using it.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

One issue I've encountered is that when using the Pabbly automation tool to integrate Google Sheet with Salesflare, I've experienced some fields not working as expected in Salesflare. This has resulted in the inability to add Google Sheet values into Salesflare automatically. I'm hopeful that the Salesflare team will address and resolve this issue, as it's impacting the seamless integration of these tools for my business needs.

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Thanks to Salesflare, I have been able to maintain strong customer relationships. I particularly appreciate the opportunity panel, as it enables me to gain insights into the current status of my leads. I find all of these features highly valuable.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 28 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Matt L.
Matt L.
Directeur du marketing de recherche
Partager
"Meilleur CRM"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

The integration and automation with google email

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

I can't think of any limitations whatsoever

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Keeping contacts and accounts up to date, tracking opportunities

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 01 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Juan Carlos A.
Juan Carlos A.
Propriétaire
Partager
"Salesflare et moi : un voyage de six ans vers un conseil transparent"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

As a solopreneur specializing in compliance consulting, having the right CRM tool is more than just a convenience—it's essential. And for over 6 years now, Salesflare has been that essential tool for me. It's not just a part of my business operations; it's a cornerstone of my success. The intuitive and user-friendly nature of Salesflare is what initially drew me in. Its clean and straightforward interface makes managing clients as simple as it gets. The automation features are a lifesaver, freeing up valuable time that I can now invest in my clients rather than in repetitive administrative tasks. One feature that I particularly appreciate is Salesflare’s seamless email integration. It allows me to keep track of all my conversations and interactions with clients with meticulous precision. This level of organization is invaluable in my line of work, ensuring that nothing slips through the cracks and that every client interaction is productive and meaningful. The customer support team at Salesflare is a cut above the rest. They're not just quick to respond, but also deeply knowledgeable and genuinely invested in my success. It feels like having an extended team dedicated to supporting my business. Salesflare’s commitment to continuous improvement is something I deeply respect. They are constantly evolving, adding innovative features and refining the existing ones, showing a dedication to excellence that resonates with my business philosophy. In essence, Salesflare is more than a CRM for me. It's a steadfast partner in my consulting journey, empowering me to manage and grow my client base with unprecedented ease. I genuinely can't envision running my business without it.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

Honestly, it's challenging to pinpoint something I dislike about Salesflare, as it aligns so well with my business needs. If I had to choose, I'd say that my only 'complaint' is that I wish I had discovered it sooner! Its impact on my business has been so profoundly positive that I can't help but wonder how much more I could have achieved had I started using it earlier.

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Salesflare addresses key challenges in my consulting business, enhancing efficiency and organization. It simplifies client management, allowing me to effortlessly track interactions and maintain a structured workflow. Its email integration and user-friendly interface efficiently manage the vast amounts of data and communication I handle daily. The automation features of Salesflare save me significant time, reducing manual input and freeing me to focus on high-quality consulting services. Additionally, its ongoing updates ensure that I'm always equipped with the latest tools, supporting my business's growth and adaptability. In essence, Salesflare has streamlined my operational processes, saving time and enhancing client satisfaction, which is vital for the success and scalability of my services.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 11 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Olivier K. avatar
Olivier K .
Auto entrepreneur
Partager
"Excellent CRM pour les PME"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

Easy to use, great integrations, all necessary features for SMBs

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

Nothing so far. The regular update and improvement makes it reliable

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

CRM. Insights into leads and customers, and the miltitude of integrations are just amazing

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 09 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
KL
Kamal L.
Partager
"Fabuleux CRM pour les PME"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

The simplicity of the platform is great but also the powerful features are a huge benefit. Support team are great when called upon too.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

It's very difficult to find fault in Salesflare. If I was pushed then I would say that reporting could perhaps be improved. But at the moment it pretty much covers what I need for my business

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Management of sales pipeline. Automated outreach. Marketing Segmentation.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 20 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CU
Cristian U.
Partager
"Excellent CRM pour les petites entreprises"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

Great CRM for small businesses with all the essential features, at an affordable price.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

Nothing so far, I've been very happy with it.

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It allows me to manage my sales pipeline effectively.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Dan J.
DanJ.
Propriétaire
Partager
« SALESFLARE CRM EST TOUT CE QUE NOUS ESPÉRONS ! FACILE À APPRENDRE ET AMUSANT À UTILISER ! »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

In five minutes I have all my contacts uploded and ready to use. The workflows earned me money the first day! It will become your favorite sales tool.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

It took me too long to find them in the sea of CRM's

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It's the most intuitive thing out there and when you get stuck, the help desk really helps. They treat you like a real person and not just a "user"

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 15 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JF
Jessica F.
Partager
"Excellente expérience tout autour"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

It's great to have a CRM that works in the background. It's like having a sales assistant by your side helping you to stay organized and on task.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

The time it takes to enter the information into the system, but once that does the process is easy!

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Keeping track of all my leads whiles reaching out to them in a systemized way.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 14 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AM
Antonio Angel M.
Partager
"Salesflare le meilleur CRM"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

What I like the most about Salesflare is the ability to organise everything in a very simple and clear way, they have a very intuitive interface.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

No hay nada que no me guste, añadiria algunas cosas pero me gusta como esta la herramienta actualmente.

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Tener todos mis contactos organizados para asi cerrar ventas de forma sencilla.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 12 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Gérard Compte D. avatar
Gérard Compte D.
Chief Executive Officer
Partager
"SALESFLARE, EST LE CRM POUR LES GENS NORMAUX"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

It´s easy to use, the integrations are crazy good. Also the workflows safe me 1M hours per years. I can run the full pipeline and I never loose a sale. Thanks to the team for making it amazing

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

I hope they can make an app for customer support connected with the crm

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Is helping me to have all my leads in order. I love them

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 12 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CV
Cristian V.
Partager
"Facile à intégrer et facile à utiliser"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

Their API os easy to integrate, works like a charm and their ux is easy to understand and made our sales team improve their work

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

Nothing at the moment, salesflare works good in all aspects

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We have created different pipelines that are automatically enriched through our user registration funnel so our sales team can manage the opportunities easier and better

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 07 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
KS
Kimberly S.
Partager
"Salesforce protège les données de chaque entreprise et de ses clients et assure l'exactitude des rapports"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

Salesflare helps organizations automate processes so they can work more efficiently and effectively. The company also provides modules and trainings that will simplify the life of the customer to navigate the tool.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

Having said that, it would likely be more difficult to integrate with larger companies, since it is designed for freelancers, consultants, and small teams. In particular, the user interface for contacts could be improved

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Integrating their product with other sales and prospecting tools and products is one of their strengths.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 07 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
PM
Pavlo M.
Partager
"CRM simple à utiliser et abordable"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

Simple UI, not overloaded with unnecessary features. Easy settings and powerful API. And the price is really low.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

The UI of custom fields could be improved a little bit, but it's a minor thing

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It helped manage the prospecting client list and send follow-up mail chains.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 06 juillet 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
DF
Diana F.
Partager
"Super UX !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

I really like the dashboard that shows me opportunities, it's great to see all my business at a glance.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

I wish the accounts would create themselves more through automation, rather than me populating it manually.

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Organizing my leads and getting a view at a glance of my pipeline

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 22 juin 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
GF
Graem F.
Directeur Général
Partager
"Juste à droite"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Salesflare ?

Easy to use but powerful - Minimal input required LInkedn interfaces - easy to use Powerful -Google and Outlook integration

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Salesflare ?

Not a lot - I am very picky the note-taking and the task management could be a little slicker but more than ok Tag Management could be improved

Quels problèmes Salesflare résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We are a small startup that requires low maintenance but is functionally robust - Sales flare covers all things that we need to grow our business now and in the future. Very happy with our choice

Visiter le site