Keap flou de fond
Keap logo
Keap
4.2
(1,468)
(Anciennement Infusionsoft)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamés : ils travaillent à Keap?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Keap Avis et détails du produit

Keap Tour d'Horizon
Qu’est ce qu' Keap?

Anciennement connu sous le nom d'InfusionSoft, Keap est une option logicielle de vente et de marketing tout-en-un basée sur le cloud offrant une gestion de la relation client (CRM), des outils d'automatisation du marketing et des fonctionnalités de commerce électronique. Keap est la plate-forme préférée des petites entreprises qui s'appuient sur la plate-forme pour rationaliser les ventes et gérer les expériences client dans une seule suite. En utilisant Keap, les utilisateurs peuvent segmenter les contacts, gérer et suivre les interactions avec les clients, envoyer des e-mails et créer des campagnes sur mesure avec des déclencheurs de communication personnalisés. Les utilisateurs peuvent également utiliser Keap pour gérer le commerce électronique avec des fonctionnalités de gestion des stocks, des passerelles de paiement et des fonctionnalités d'exécution des achats.

Compagnie Keap
Année de fondation 2001
Taille de l'entreprise employés 201-500
Siège social Chandler, Arizona, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Keap Catégories sur Findstack
Keap Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Keap Fonctionnalités:
Accès API
Planification des rendez-vous
Enregistrement des appels
Outils de collaboration
Contact Management
Gestion des commentaires des clients
Segmentation de la clientèle
Billetterie du support client
Tableaux de bord personnalisables
Importation / exportation de données
Gestion de documents
Campagnes e-mailing
Gestion du lead
Chat en direct
Automatisation du Marketing
Mobile Access
La gestion des commandes
Catalogue des produits
Devis/Propositions
Rapport et analyse
Contrôle d'accès basé sur les rôles
Les prévisions de ventes
Gestion du pipeline des ventes
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Gestion des sondages
Gestion des tâches
Gestion du territoire
Intégrations tierces
Autorisations utilisateur
Automatisation du flux de travail
Keap Médias
Keap 0
Keap 1
Keap 2
Keap 3
Keap 4
Keap 5
Keap 6
Keap Captures d'écran
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Keap logo
1,468 Keap Avis
4.2 sur 5
Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 29 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
VD
Vineeta D.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Meilleur CRM disponible actuellement"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

1. The user interface is clean and minimal. 2. Excellent lead category filter. 3. Easy to add new projects. 4. East tags and assign users to the project. 5. Project tracking works well and easy to understand the status.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

The enterprise plan of the keap platform is on the expensive side.

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It helps me to keep track of projects and allows me to assign coworkers pretty easily.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 01 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JP
Joanne P.
Associé de bureau
Partager
"Assistant de bureau utile."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

Best for keeping me on track with all my tasks.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

There isn't anything that I do not like.

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Solving communication issues, which eliminates errors.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RU
Randall U.
Fondatrice
Partager
"CRM petit et puissant"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

CRM and marketing tools combined in a very economical package. Easy to learn, use, and their support team is phenomenal!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

The choice of quote and invoice forms are limited.

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Avoids manual entry of data, tracks and automates outdated back office processes.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 01 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Mohan N.
Mohan N.
Gestionnaire de produit
Partager
"Gestion des contacts, automatisation des campagnes et gestion des séquences au niveau supérieur"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

It shouldn't have been that easy to manage the contacts their status and most importantly the easy sequence management for the campaigns. I can find all the ways to manage and automate the campaign, sequence and email timing. An easy platform to manage the customer and business. It has helped me to fill the communication gap with my customers.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

I have been working with a lot of clients and several other tools to manage their customer and business. Infusionsoft is the only platform where I have not encountered any issues, It has all the solutions that I’ll be looking into. I might need to get in touch with support, but it’s there.

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

There are several business problem that I’ve been solving with Infusionsoft: 1) Easy sync of client information and their status throughout several systems 2) Easy integration with other tools I’ve been using to manage the events and appointments. 3) Filling up the communication gap with the customers.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
30 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JL
Jason L.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Systématisé mon entreprise"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

I love that my Sales Funnels and CRM are in the same place. Keap has allowed us to close more deals in less time.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

I don't love that I have to pay extra per user when that user is just an Admin who needs access and the occasional automated email sent to her.

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Keap is allowing me to reach my current list and convert leads into customers with an automated sales pipeline.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
25 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SA
Shani A.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Keap m'a aidé à chaque étape ! »
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

I love that Keap provides a guided experience for you so that you're not paying for a program you don't know how to use! The online support has been phenomenal and unmatched from any other program I've worked with before.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

The price point is a bit higher than other programs. I do wish they had a bit more integration opportunities that didn't require using zapier. However, there are so many integrations that make this program super efficient.

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Since joining keep, they have helped me to establish and streamline the automation in my business, they have connected me with resources to build my website, and create systems for lead generation. Rather than spending hours learning how to use the program, they have been there every step of the way guiding me through their expertise in the program and best business practices.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
22 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RF
Agent immobilier F.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Meilleur système CRM"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

You can do everything from one system. Email blasts, tasks, automation and you can also put a pipeline to track your deals. The coaching classes are worth it as well

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

The only downsides are that the app isn't as efficient as it is on the computer. The tasks are emailed to you which I don't like. It would be nice if we can tell someone to set up the automation because we're so busy

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Keeping track of my clients and follow ups. Also the pipeline to track your sales helps lay out how much money you've made thus far. Email blasts are super easy to do as well nd it shows you analytics

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
22 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Gail C.
Gaëlle C.
Directeur Général
Partager
"Plateforme exceptionnelle pour organiser et collaborer avec votre équipe"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

Our coach Josh & the pipeline automation Fantastic

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

The invoice & quote section needs to be more flexible for billing

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Shared data portal Team collaboration

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
22 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AS
Ashley S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellent outil, excellente formation"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

I love the simple format for entering data, the space for all notes , but most of all I love that it sync's with my email for one space for all my records.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

I wish that when you created tasks that it linked with my calendar.

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I am now able to keep up with all my contacts and keep all notes in one easy to access place!

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
16 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
ZP
Zach P.
Courtier immobilier
Partager
"Très bon CRM d'email marketing pour tous les secteurs"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

The automation is unmatched. Most CRMS don't have a way to have an "if/then" type setup. With Keap I can complete a task with a yes or a no and it changes the outcomes of what the software does next. If you really need good automation with many different tasks based on outcomes. Keap is for you.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

The mobile app lacked a little in features. I ended up creating a web page shortcut on my phone to use Keap while on the go. That system worked but it won't have the caller ID then

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It helped with email marketing built right in. The automation allowed me to automate literally any part of my pipeline depending on task outcomes for a customer and took my brain out of having to remember where people are and what is next.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
12 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Mohan Lal D.
Mohan Lal D.
Spécialiste en automatisation
Partager
"Un logiciel indispensable pour votre activité en ligne"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

The best part of Keap for me are the way you can use tags to manage Contacts, Marketing Automation Campaigns, and Dynamic Content. I've always been fan of Keap Automation Campaigns, and with Dynamic Content, creating Campaigns is more Fun.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

It has too many things that you can do :)

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Automating things related to Lead Nurturing, Sales, and On-Boarding for Businesses are much easier with Keap. And the thing about Keap is, it helps you implementing Complex Automation Campaigns in an Organized way.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
23 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TM
Trinité M
Fondatrice
Partager
"Marketing des médias sociaux du conseil médical"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

I enjoy the atmosphere and the ability to contact people whenever. The Customer service is good. I enjoy the ease of the platform and the ability to learn the progress very fast.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

There isn't much I do not like about Keap. I have no complaints. It does throw me off because the emails go to my spam and i don't get to see them much. It would be cool if they went to my regular account.

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It is hard when emailing someone and coming up with an idea and a direction of it. It's also hard to email on a mass base. This has eliminated time on my part and made my emails more professional.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
15 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JT
Josiah T.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Amusant, plein d'énergie, inspirant !"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

What I love best about Keap is the constant change and desire for innovation. I see a community that lives to serve. I love how the app keeps coming up with new ways to add additional tech that makes it easier and simpler to use and manage.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

I don't find many downsides to an app I already love too much. But as far as constructive criticism goes... I believe Keap should improve ways of finding tags.

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Keap is Helping me solve how to quickly and effectively benefit my clients and produce more. I have increased organization and a strategy within my business that is easy to use.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
11 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MV
Mario V.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Keap est notre cœur opérationnel"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

Keap is a very complete tool, I have been using it since 2015 and it has become the heart of our operations, it facilitates marketing strategies, it also helps with the monitoring and management of our clients' accounts. They are constantly innovating and generating new tools to make our work easier

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

The Landing Page Builder. I got used to using another solution and I find that builder a bit limited. They can improve it with the new technologies that have been emerging

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Capture of leads, automation of communication with leads, customer management. I have all operations handling all customer stages, from warm audiences to buyer customers in one place

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
11 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
PH
Paul H.
Consultant
Partager
« Excellent. Je ne pourrais pas fonctionner sans cela ! »
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Keap?

It's always many steps ahead of me with capabilities I'll soon need. Even so, it's always easy to use and their tech support is world class.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Keap?

Like many things today, I wish it cost less but it's head and shoulders above anything else I've used or looked at and it's worth the money.

Quels sont les problèmes Keap résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Frequent contact and tracking.

Visiter le site