Streak flou de fond
Streak logo
Streak
4.5
(225)
by Streak CRM Inc.
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamés : ils travaillent à Streak?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Streak Avis et détails du produit

Streak Vue d’ensemble
Qu’est ce qu' Streak?

Streak CRM est un logiciel de gestion de la relation client conçu spécifiquement pour Gmail. Cela ajoute une couche de commodité à vos processus car cela aide à minimiser le besoin de sauter entre les outils. La plate-forme est une solution bien connue pour le CRM, un puissant suivi des conversions et la fourniture de rapports d'engagement précis. Grâce aux différents outils de messagerie ainsi qu'aux modèles disponibles, les utilisateurs peuvent envoyer des e-mails professionnels et personnalisés et mettre en œuvre des campagnes de marketing par e-mail de masse.

Entreprise Streak CRM Inc.
Année de fondation 2011
Taille de l'entreprise employés 11-50
Siège social San Francisco, CA, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Streak Catégories sur Findstack
Streak Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud/SaaS/Web, Chromebook de bureau, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Streak Fonctionnalités:
Base de connaissances
Gestion des tâches/activités
Tableaux de bord
Gestion des contacts et des comptes
Gestion des opportunités et du pipeline
Gestion des territoires et des quotas
Intégration au bureau
Gestion des contrats clients
Campagnes e-mailing
Gestion du lead
Analyse du retour sur investissement marketing
La gestion de cas
Portail d'assistance à la clientèle
Rapports
Assistance aux utilisateurs mobiles
Streak Médias
Streak 0
Streak 1
Streak 2
Streak 3
Streak 4
Streak Captures d'écran
Clause de non-responsabilité 
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Mai 18, 2024
Streak logo
225 Streak Avis
4.5 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RL
Roded L.
Gestion principal
Partager
"Pipeline visuel simple, CRM et gestion de projet tout en un, J'ADORE !"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

Easy to customize, organize emails into a visual pipeline, and create tasks for efficient follow-up, and access to relevant contacts. Truly increases efficiency, and productivity, and makes work so much more enjoyable! Adore this! THANK YOU, STREAK TEAM!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

I don't see any downside, there are always things to improve, I could probably find things to nit-pick on, but I'm also sure it'd keep improving!

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It really converts email clutter into a productive pipeline, project mangament software and CRM all in one.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 16 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MB
Mary B.
Partenaires
Partager
"Excellent gestionnaire de commandes"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

We manage our Orders with Streak. It freed us to manager order status between departments on the cloud, so on phone or laptop while traveling now much easier.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

Downside for us is we're a small company so not able to take advantage of the premium options.

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We updated order status between departments on spreadsheets before Streak. But the big help was attached email to orders so customer requests could be reviewed by all.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 19 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AP
Ashish P.
Partager
"Meilleur CRM pour Gmail"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

As a hardcore Gmail users, Streak for Gmail extensions works well with all my requirements. Using Streak, tracking emails, followups, chat embeds, forms, etc, provide complete solutions in Gmail.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

I don't have any negative points for Streak. But sometimes, some functions not works properly.

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Streak for Gmail chrome extension features helps me to streamline my all task, and helps me to take regular followups and maintain pipeline.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 19 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
PS
Pinakin S.
Partager
"Meilleur outil CRM et de suivi des e-mails"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

I am user of Streak since last 15 plus months. It helps me to manage my emails. Collaboration is easy with Streak. I am able to share emails with my team by using share boxes.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

Not having good experience in mobile with comparing desktop. Android app should have more features as desktop.

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Their support pages are easy to understand and very clear to know all features they have in their tool. Even free version of Streak helps us to do so many task with ease.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 13 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TM
Tara M.
Partager
"Streak Revoir"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

The ease of creating mass/merged emails. I also like the ability to track all the emails I have sent to a person.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

I don't necessarily dislike anything.I don't fully understand how to use the pipelines, but it is on my end rather than a function of Streak.

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I primarily use it to send emails to 100 of volunteers. Streak makes it easy to send the same email to many at one time.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 11 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
NP
Nahida P.
Partager
"Système CRM simple"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

We are using streak for our corporations's CRM system. It is ease of use

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

Their price is little bit high for new corporation

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We use it for CRM

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 07 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar dur P.
Dur P.
Responsable Marketing Digital
Partager
"Meilleure option gratuite pour le suivi des e-mails"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

I am user of Streak since last few years. Easy integration with Gmail is most like features of Streak. Get link and share it with other is most useful thing, when I need to share whole conversation with other person. It helps me to create and use various email templates for different purpose.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

Honestly, nothing is disliking about this Streak CRM. But One thing I notices, which is some time it requires many refreshes as get disconnected from Gmail.

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Easy to configure email tracking tool which is currently available in the market. It saves my lots of time in managing email templates. It also helps me to track, does my emails are viewed by my clients. And obvious it gives so much thing in free version too.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
24 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
BC
Betsy C.
Professeur d'espagnol en ligne
Partager
"Un outil incroyable pour gérer les e-mails"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

I started using streak about a year ago, I use the free plan and I find it useful to have a record of people reading my emails. With this tool I can be sure people read and open my emails and with this info I can have better control in my communication

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

I would like it to be easier to understand all the features so I can get the most out of this tool. I'm only using the basic features. Besides that everything is ok for me so far.

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Streak helps me have a record of my emails and communications with clients and potential clients. It allows me to give follow up to my customers and also be aware if they are receiving and opening my emails.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
16 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
Partager
"Streak utilité dans le suivi des mails"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

The main thing I like about Streak is it's email tracking feature. This helps to find out who viewed your mail, from which location and how many times.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

Everything is good about Streak. It would be great if it could track the mails sent before installing Streak

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Tracking emails has been solved by using this product

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
04 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Krittika M.
Krittika M.
Fondateur et directeur de la création
Partager
"Excellent logiciel : fait ce qu'il dit !"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

- Their communication team is the most approachable and friendly I've come across - They regularly send informative mails about the software and the best way to utilise it - The free version also comes with a lot of features - They track your emails properly

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

- Nothing, I honestly quite liked their software. I found it quite easy to use and definitely worth investing in.

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

- Steak has pipelines which helped me track the status of my emails and move in into different buckets (such as follow up/send quote), while cold emailing multiple potential clients. I usually send mails to multiple people for two three different businesses and I could keep a track and sort these out through streak. They also let me know when the mails were read so I knew what my next step could be.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
03 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
LM
Luis M.
Partager
"CRM simple et efficace."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

What I like the most is that it is a light tool, which allows fluidity and ease in everything, it is really intuitive, I love that it links perfectly with my gmail and I can work from there, it has powerful tools such as creation or administration of tasks, teamwork, it allows me to create templates, in addition to offering me a powerful and direct communication with my clients and potential clients, I like that it is a simple application and very easy to understand, it is efficient to organize emails and tasks, which I like the most is its integration with my Gmail.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

It is a very friendly application, I have no negative things to say about the software.

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It is fully customizable and easy to configure, it is one of its best benefits, it is very useful because it has a reminder and notification system, it also has automated functions such as the automatic response of emails or mass emails, it is very easy to work as a team I love that you can share attachments quickly and securely, it's easy to create clients and also classify them, in addition to being able to effectively follow up on each contact, I love that I can know when a client has read the email I sent them , integrates well with various apps like Asana or Slack (among others).

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 29 juin 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Madhuri R.
Madhuri R.
Représentant du développement des ventes sortant (Inde)
Partager
"Le meilleur outil pour suivre les e-mails"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

Can send 50 free emails per day Can add sequences Maintain pipelines Check the email views with the location Easy to integrate with Gmail Best tool for SDRs

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

Each time i change the gamil password i need to manually sync the tool

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I can easily track the emails i have sent I can sent 50 emails at one shot I can also schedule followup email to the sequence Track all the email activities

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
08 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar d'Ina M.
Ina M.
Responsable du développement commercial chez Share Doc View.Com
Partager
"Streak est l'un des meilleurs outils que j'ai utilisé pour une campagne email de masse !"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

With Streak I can easily keep track of leads, schedule emails to be sent at the right time and date and make sure my email campaigns are reaching as many people as possible. Also I can easily customize each email for each recipient with its mail merge feature. Streak has truly revolutionized how I work!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

maybe customer support could be more responsive and better... also price could be more lower :) pro version and pro+ is kind of expensive and enterprise price is too much :)

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Streak integrates into my existing workflow and making it so much easier to manage leads, and schedule and send mass emails. Furthermore, its lead management system is incredibly powerful, allowing me to see all of my leads from Gmail in one convenient place and increase my outreach and engagement.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
06 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AR
Angel R.
Partager
"CRM facile à utiliser."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

What I liked the most about this application is that it has a really fast learning curve, and the best thing about it is that it enhances the relationship with the client and with future clients, the interface is super simple, the usability dynamics are really comfortable and very easy to understand, the tools panel is excellent, the integration with Gmail makes it perfect since I have everything in a single window, what I like most about this software is that it is both intuitive and automated and that is decisive, it is very useful for teamwork, I love that you can share channels and promote group work, it is a powerful tool that is also free.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

The experience was full and pleasant, with no complaints about the app.

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The integration with gmail makes everything simpler, it's really perfect, besides that at the function level everything works correctly, the tracking system for sent emails is the best, I love that I can see who read an email that I sent to you, It also has the reminder function, it has automatic message functions in a massive way, and I love the "postpone message" function, the notifications work correctly and in real time, I love the options it provides to organize my emails and even to associate them with a specific client, the format is very fluid and the user interface is really friendly and intuitive, it is very easy to navigate.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
13 février 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AC
Angel C.
Partager
"Solution CRM solide et efficace."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Streak?

What I like the most is its flexibility, it is fully customizable and easy to navigate, with a straightforward and friendly interface for any user, it is perfect for communicating and interacting with clients, it is ideal for channeling and managing the workflow, I I like that I can archive emails and then quickly retrieve them, it allows me to easily set up a follow-up for clients, prospects or leads, I love its direct integration with Gmail, which also makes it simple that I can do everything from one place, it has a free version that works excellently.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Streak?

I did not have any negative experiences with the platform.

Quels sont les problèmes Streak résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Its link with Gmail makes everything easier and faster, I love the efficient tools it provides to follow up with my prospects and clients, I like that it allows me to automate my workflow, I love its reminders, it also has powerful features like automatic messages and messages massive, I can also track when a client reads an email that I have sent, creating and customizing the channels is something intuitive, I like that it has a fast learning curve, the search filter works perfectly, I love the function " snooze" when reading my emails, it's the best for business functions and marketing, even when it's mass emails I can track who read it, the free version is very comprehensive and doesn't limit anything.

Visiter le site