Benchmark Email flou de fond
Benchmark Email logo
Benchmark Email
Le marketing par e-mail simplifié
4.3
(92)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamés : ils travaillent à Benchmark Email?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Benchmark Email Avis et détails du produit

Benchmark Email Tour d'Horizon
Qu’est ce qu' Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email est une plate-forme de marketing par e-mail axée sur la croissance qui offre aux utilisateurs des outils étendus qui peuvent aider les entreprises à mieux interagir avec leurs contacts et, espérons-le, à les transformer en clients ou en clients. Benchmark est une excellente plate-forme native de test fractionné et fournit un nettoyage automatisé des listes. Cela signifie que les listes peuvent être facilement segmentées pour garantir que les destinataires reçoivent un contenu personnalisé. Les fonctionnalités de surveillance de la plate-forme montrent également comment les destinataires interagissent avec vos e-mails, permettant ainsi aux utilisateurs de vraiment maximiser les futures campagnes. Il est également facilement intégré dans 1500 applications qui peuvent aider à simplifier les flux de travail pour votre entreprise.

Compagnie Groupe Internet de référence, LLC
Année de fondation 2004
Taille de l'entreprise employés 51-200
Siège social Los Alamitos, Californie, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Benchmark Email Catégories sur Findstack
Benchmark Email Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Benchmark Email Avantages et inconvénients
Avantages
  • Grands tests fractionnés natifs
  • L'automatisation du nettoyage des listes est très simple
  • Parfaitement optimisé pour une utilisation mobile
Inconvénients
  • Les prix sont élevés par rapport à la concurrence
  • Fonctionnalité de formatage de texte boguée
Benchmark Email Fonctionnalités:
Test A / B
Accès API
Analytics / Reporting
Réponses automatisées
Gestion des rebonds
Calendrier de campagne
Importation/Exportation de la liste de contacts
Les champs personnalisés
Modèles personnalisables
Outils de délivrabilité
Éditeur de glisser-déposer
Campagnes de goutte à goutte
Contenu dynamique
Gestion des campagnes par e-mail
Suivi des e-mails
E-mail déclenché par un événement
Suivi de géolocalisation
Intégration avec le CRM
Pages de destination / formulaires Web
E-mails optimisés pour les mobiles
Marketing multicanal
Personnalisation
Analyse en temps réel
Segmentation
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Test de Spam
Gestion des abonnés
Gestion des enquêtes/sondages
Gestion des modèles
Gestion des désabonnements
Benchmark Email Médias
Benchmark Email 0
Benchmark Email 1
Benchmark Email 2
Benchmark Email 3
Benchmark Email Captures d'écran
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Benchmark Email logo
92 Benchmark Email Avis
4.3 sur 5
Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 21 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de BEHERA PRAKASH K.
Behera Prakash K.
Chef d'équipe
Partager
"Excellence en marketing par e-mail : un examen de Benchmark Email"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

I recently had the pleasure of working with Benchmark, a leading email marketing company, and I must say, they exceeded my expectations in every aspect. As someone who values effective communication and outreach, I found their services to be not just satisfactory, but truly exceptional. User-Friendly Platform: Benchamark email marketing platform is incredibly user-friendly. The intuitive interface makes it easy for both novices and experienced marketers to navigate through the various features seamlessly. Setting up campaigns, designing visually appealing newsletters, and managing subscriber lists have never been more straightforward. Personalization and Targeting: One standout feature of benchmark services is their commitment to personalization. The platform offers robust segmentation and targeting tools, allowing users to tailor their messages to specific demographics. This level of personalization undoubtedly enhances engagement and conversion rates. Automation and Workflow: Automation is a key strength of benchmark. The ability to set up automated workflows for different customer journeys is a game-changer. From welcome emails to cart abandonment reminders, the automation features are versatile and efficient, saving both time and resources. Analytics and Reporting: The detailed analytics and reporting tools provided by Benchmark are invaluable for assessing the performance of email campaigns. Real-time data on open rates, click-through rates, and other crucial metrics enable marketers to make data-driven decisions and continuously optimize their strategies. Customer Support: Customer support is often a make-or-break factor for me when choosing a service provider. benchmark did not disappoint. Their customer support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist. Whether it's a technical issue or a query about best practices, their support team goes the extra mile to ensure client satisfaction. Affordability and Scalability: Despite the high quality of their services, benchmark offers competitive pricing plans suitable for businesses of all sizes. The scalability of their solutions makes it easy for businesses to start small and grow their email marketing efforts as their needs evolve. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend benchmark to anyone in need of a top-notch email marketing solution. Their combination of user-friendly design, powerful features, and excellent customer support sets them apart in a crowded market. If you're serious about optimizing your email marketing campaigns, look no further than benchmark.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

not found any loop polls about the company.

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Engagement tools designed to help your business guide your customers through the customer journey. Bring customers in with signup forms that automatically fit into any space on your site you want. Automated and triggered follow up tools to stay in touch with your subscribers. Target, Test and Track success.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 12 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Adina A. avatar
Adina A.
Responsable des ventes
Partager
"Succès simplifié avec Benchmark Email"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email has made our email marketing a breeze. The best part is how easy it is to use. We're not tech experts, but this platform is super user-friendly. We can create stunning emails with just a few clicks, thanks to the drag-and-drop builder and customizable templates. The analytics are great for tracking our email performance, and the automation options have saved us time. Plus, the customer support is top-notch - they're always there when we need help.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

If we had to find a downside, it's that the free plan might be a bit limiting for small businesses. It would be better if they offered more on the free plan. But honestly, the paid plans are reasonably priced and totally worth it for what you get. Overall, Benchmark Email has simplified our email marketing and helped us succeed.

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Benchmark Email streamlines our email marketing efforts. It simplifies the process of creating and sending emails, saving us time and effort. This efficiency is crucial for meeting deadlines and maintaining a consistent email marketing schedule.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
07 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
LM
Leo M.
Directeur des Opérations
Partager
"Révolutionnez votre marketing par e-mail sans effort avec Benchmark Email!"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

Benchmark's user-friendly interface and extensive range of features empower individuals to effortlessly construct mailing lists and design campaigns ideally tailored for newsletters and promotions. One aspect that stands out to me is their streamlined automation, simplifying the creation and supervision of nurture sequences for enhanced comprehension.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

Truly, I find no faults with Benchmark's email system. Their remarkable achievement in creating a delightfully simple setup process is truly commendable. You can swiftly launch your endeavors with just a handful of steps. An intuitive platform like this is unmatched; without exaggeration, it ranks among the simplest to configure, and we've tested several.

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Utilising Benchmark ensures profitable list maintenance and engagement, resulting in enhanced monetisation. This contribution leads to heightened revenue and lifetime value growth per opt-in garnered through our campaigns.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 13 juillet 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AU
Adina U.
Fondatrice
Partager
"La plateforme est très polyvalente et simple à utiliser"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

The fact that emails are sent very fast and without hassle, and also the fact that I can see in a glance which emails didn't work out.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

The steady price increase is a bit hard to bear for a non-profit organization

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I like that I can send bulk emails without hassle for myself and my correspondents

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 12 juillet 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
FC
Franck C.
Fondatrice
Partager
"La meilleure façon de communiquer avec votre public"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

Many features with Benchmark Email help you to communicate with your subscribers and grow your audience. Also, the support is very accommodating and makes using this platform easy.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

Some things glitch and the community blog area needs an overdue update. The social share buttons are outdated, and the comments and Likes don't notify you. This area is a page of your most recent emails sent, there are three sections based on engagement. However, all three are duplicates and thus seem broken.

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We are a small Catholic nonprofit and use Benchmark Email as our main base for point of contact and follow-up, as well as hosting an archive of our resource content.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
25 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
GG
Gabriella G.
Étude de marché
Partager
"C'est très bénéfique pour mener des campagnes publicitaires et développer un marché avec de la demande."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

With this software, I can take my email marketing to a demanding level and provide profitable guidance and support. My campaign emails are highly guaranteed to reach the specific customer's inbox and are less likely to end up in the spam folder.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

After much observation of this software for my email marketing and being well informed about its quality of service, I incorporated it into my marketing.

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Its user interface is very attractively designed and easy to use. Initially, I was able to use it without any problems. Through this, I can create my campaign emails in a very organized way and reach the specific customer with the campaign emails very quickly.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 09 octobre 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Nicolas D.
Nicholas D.
Stratégie
Partager
« Plateforme de marketing par e-mail fiable »
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

Super User Friendly. It gives you the ability to create pretty professional emails either using their templates or a drag-and-drop - which is super useful and easy to do.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

Their pricing tier is much higher than it's competitior. The testing abilities seem limited to just an A/B test and not multivariate testing - which others offer as well.

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We first used Benchmark email as a test to see what email marketing platform we would ultimately use. We wanted to send out emails to our email database to promote our membership as well as our e-commerce store.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
06 Mar 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JT
Jeff T.
M
Partager
"Excellente application, excellent support et très fiable."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

BenchMark Email platform is very user freinldy.I love the ability to design newsletters and email them directly to my subscribers.They aslo have many templates to choose from. Personalizing of emails is well designed in this application and it's very fast when blasting emails.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

The overall functionality of the system is adequate and does what we need.No complain.

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

BenchMark email is very user freindly application and simple to use among users . We aslo able to personalize emails and aslo able to remove duplicates emails contact when blasting emails

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
28 février 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Johan Te C.
Johan Te C.
Independiente, Inversionista, Marketing Online, Negocios, Editeur De Vidéos, Créateur De Páginas Web.
Partager
"Benchmark Email excellent service de marketing par e-mail"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

Benchmark Email is easy to use directly to the extent that elements go. This instrument would be extraordinary for private company showcasing, non-benefit affiliation, or even organizations. By and by, I partake in the customization highlights. The various formats are fun and permit you to make a custom piece of work to contact your crowd.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

There are some layout customization devices that you won't find in Benchmark; it's essential to give you what you really want without every one of the fancy odds and ends.

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I used to invest a great deal of energy planning the email or dissecting the information after the advancement crusade, however with Benchmark, and everything turns out to be simple.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 17 novembre 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AG
Antonio G.
Analyste marketing
Partager
"Application grandiose du courrier"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

Es una grandiosa aplicacion asi como un gran cliente de correo electronico, es muy facil de utilizar y muy intuitivo, con buenos colores y una excelente seguridad

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

Todo me parece muy bueno, no cambiara algo pues me parece que es muy seguro, muy rapido y ligero, ya que tiene un costo muy accesible, es excelente para cualquier area

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Me ayuda a tener organizado todos los correo de mi compañia, la informacion siempre esta segura, es muy intuitiva y facil de utilizar, todos estamos muy contentos al tulizarla

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 19 octobre 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Doug W.
Doug W.
Webmaster
Partager
"Créer facilement des e-mails HTML professionnels et gérer ma liste."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

Drop and drag editor, spam protection and opt in and out features.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

Nothing it works exactly as my company needs.

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Manage email list while being spam compliant.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 08 septembre 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AP
Abhay P.
Analyste principal
Partager
"Benchmark Email par Abhay"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

Not provided

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

Not provided

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Not provided

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 30 novembre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
YM
Yolande M.
Conseiller en vente d'autobus
Partager
"Benchmark Email C'est incroyable pour nous en termes de marketing."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

This system has been different for us since we have not only been able to carry out digital marketing but we have managed to go much further by making sales, increasing traffic and, most importantly, marketing on social networks, which makes this very important for us. system and I like it because its tools are very simple for what we need is fast and easy email marketing has worked without problems in this regard, the operation through social networks has allowed us to increase our visibility,

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

So far we have not had any kind of inconvenience regarding the functionality of the system since we have had favorable results and we have noticed it due to the increase in traffic, however I think that in the future they can add features such as a design where they add new templates and be able to improve or to characterize the campaigns or advertising in another way, although I like how it is working now and the marketing process is handled, I feel that it can improve in a much more attractive way.

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It was definitely a system that allowed us to solve serious problems At the time of carrying out a much more detailed and complete marketing since we have been able to carry out and send advertising campaigns to our clients, the Benchmark system has worked very well because we have not had any type of complaints and the campaigns and promotions have worked and gives favorable results since the system processes an analysis to observe each movement made by the software, and also to observe which users click on the campaigns to go to the web from what we have noticed a large movement of traffic thanks to the operation of the service, on the other hand, social networks is another point that we must improve and it has worked specifically allowing us to achieve detailed and attractive visible campaigns so that users can have an interest When entering our social network very good structure and enchanted.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 13 novembre 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Gina Marie K.
Gina Marie K.
Rédacteur de CV indépendant
Partager
"Excellente interface, bonne plateforme de messagerie"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

This email marketing platform has a fantastic interface, it is very easy to use and also visually appealing. The layout is simple and clean, the help articles and blog posts are insightful; overall this is an excellent mass email product and list management / subscriber software that should receive more attention. The best part for small businesses is that - even between active periods of email sending, especially with a mini budget - is that they charge you to send, not to use. So you can create your entire year of email templates ahead of time before you link up your credit card.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

Wish that analytics were available in a read-only, historical sense now that I'm no longer with the company. Otherwise it is hard to pin point anything specific to dislike about this software.

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I disliked using Constant Contact so much, that Benchmark was a miracle tool. The platform made it possible to send our annual holiday card to thousands of people and continue to use the system for newsletters that we sent on a seasonal basis with ease.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 02 novembre 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AE
Anne E.
Webmestre (bénévole)
Partager
"Bonne source gratuite d'e-mails à faible volume provenant d'organisations à but non lucratif"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Benchmark Email?

The interface is relatively straightforward and the online chat tech support has almost always solved my problems quickly and easily. (Not that there have been many problems - mainly questions.)

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Benchmark Email?

Occasionally the sending of test emails fails, and I have had to make a copy of the email I want to test and test the copy. We are mostly unable to send to AOL addresses, but my experiences with other solutions have been than there's always been at least one email domain that rejects the messages.

Quels sont les problèmes Benchmark Email résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

As a small non-profit, we only send a few emails each year, when we publish our twice-yearly newsletter and leading up to one of our two fundraisers. Benchmark makes it simple to see who is opening - or unsubscribing - and which addresses are hard or soft bouncing. I can create a simple export after each email that we send and use that to update our Salesforce records.

Visiter le site