Flou d'arrière-plan des pages de balayage
Glisser le logo des pages
Swipe Pages
Créez des pages de destination à fort taux de conversion en quelques minutes
4.8
(152)
par glisser les pages
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez Swipe Pages ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Swipe Pages Avis et détails du produit

Aperçu des pages par balayage
Qu'est-ce que le balayage des pages ?

Swipe Pages est un générateur de pages de destination par glisser-déposer basé sur le cloud qui se concentre sur la création facile de pages mobiles accélérées (AMP) rapides pour augmenter les taux de conversion. La plate-forme promet des taux de rebond inférieurs, un meilleur classement parmi les recherches mobiles et un coût par clic inférieur. Bien qu'il propose plus de 40 modèles et plus de 25 modules de conception avancés, Swipe Pages affirme qu'il est loin d'être générique et souligne sa capacité à fournir des sites Web visuellement attrayants et utiles sans avoir besoin d'un concepteur ou d'un développeur Web professionnel. Il existe une base de données complète d'actifs de conception parmi lesquels choisir - plus d'un million d'images de stock, plus de 1 8,000 icônes et plus de 1,000 XNUMX polices. Positionné comme le constructeur de pages de destination pour les spécialistes du marketing axés sur le retour sur investissement, Swipe Pages dispose également d'une multitude de fonctionnalités axées sur la conversion telles que les tests A/B, les analyses intégrées, les intégrations directes et compatibles avec Zapier et le texte dynamique pour une messagerie personnalisée.

Entreprise Balayer les pages
Année de fondation 2019
Taille de l'entreprise employés 2-10
Siège social Inconnu
Réseaux Sociaux
Faites glisser les catégories de pages sur Findstack
Glisser les pages Détails du produit
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Déploiement Cloud/SaaS/Basé sur le Web
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Glisser les pages pour et contre
Avantages
  • Pages de destination rapides et optimisées pour les mobiles afin de réduire les taux de rebond
  • Intégrations de commerce électronique avec Stripe et Paypal
  • Prix ​​abordable avec u élevésage limites
Inconvénients
  • Il pourrait venir avec plus de modèles
  • Le constructeur prend un certain temps pour s'y habituer
  • Pourrait avoir des intégrations plus directes
Glisser les pages
Findstack Insigne général 2024
Fonctionnalités de balayage des pages
Gabarits
Drag and Drop
SEO
Intégration du commerce électronique
Test A / B
Web Analytics
Bibliothèque de contenu
Intégration de domaine
Personnalisation avancée
Version mobile
Intégrations de marketing par e-mail
Glisser les pages multimédia
Glisser les pages 0
Glisser les pages 1
Glisser les pages 2
Glisser les pages 3
Glisser les pages 4
Glisser les pages Captures d'écran
Clause de non-responsabilité 
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Mai 18, 2024
Glisser le logo des pages
152 Swipe Pages Avis
4.8 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
02 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Nataliya B.
Natalia B.
Propriétaire
Partager
"Une plateforme polyvalente et puissante"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

It has a very intuitive, beautiful UI. It's pages have a very up-to-date look and feel to them, which saves load of time and effort when building out a landing page.

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

I wish it was easier to integrate with other platforms, but I do appreciate that most big playes are available already for integration. In addition, some gaps can be overcome with automation tools.

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The landing pages are beautiful. They are easy to build out and have all the necessary steps to lead to a call to action - to capture leads or even to an in-built e-commerce step.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 24 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Niko J. avatar
Niko J.
Fondatrice
Partager
"C'est l'un de mes outils d'Arsenal !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

I recently discovered Swipe Pages, which has saved me so much time when creating landing pages. It is so easy to use, and I love how quickly I can customize and launch a new page. The interface is intuitive, and the templates are high-quality. I also appreciate the flexibility of adding my content, images and videos. Swipe Pages is an excellent tool for quickly creating beautiful landing pages with minimal effort!

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

Maybe more in-depth analytics would be great for future updates like GTM parameters and other in-depth analytics without any third-party app. Other than that, I think I've got everything that works so great!

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I need a landing pages builder that is fast, ready to use and has good conversion. Since it really takes time to set up new hosting, domain and other things to activate the website itself, with Swipe Pages, i can make landing pages faster.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 03 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SM
Stephen M.
Consultant en marketing
Partager
"Créateur de pages de destination solide et facile à utiliser"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

Swipepages has a quick and easy-to-use interface. It is possibly one of the most intuitive and visually pleasing user interfaces for building stand-alone landing pages. The built-in AMP pages are a nice bonus as is the unique Swipepage landing pages that are designed to provide a swipable mobile experience.

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

Swipepages is great for individual landing pages, however the folder structure makes it difficult to manage and sort pages as part of a funnel. A funnel builder interface is on the development roadmap and should be rolling out soon. However, as of the date of posting this it is not in swiepages and would be a welcome addition in the future.

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Swipepages helps us in three ways. 1. Quickly build visually pleasing landing pages 2. Provides an easy way to split-test and improve our landing page results 3. We have also built small websites entirely on Swipepages because of the quick setup and easy user interface

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 11 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Periklis (Peri) P. avatar
Periklis (Peri) P.
Consultant en technologies marketing
Partager
"Créateur de pages de destination ultra rapide et 100 % réactif"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

- Intuitive interface - Integrates smoothly with the rest of the tech stack. never had to visit the docs section to a - Loading and UX is a major Conversion booster - Spot-on product road map, adding valuable futures rather frequently

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

Should be more expensive, because it is definetly underpriced and it is allowing for more competition to access its benefits

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Eliminates the need for outsourcing, making it a cost-effective solution for our company and for added service for clients

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 28 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
NK
Nébu K.
Marketer numérique
Partager
"Excellent constructeur de pages de destination intuitif"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

We were looking for a tool that could help us create landing pages with ease, and we found Swipepages. Swipepages is a simple and effective tool that will help you create high-converting landing pages without breaking a sweat. We love the user experience, interface and the fact that the development team is constantly working to improve the platform. A wonderful tool to have in our collection as an agency.

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

Nothing in particular, Overall the tool does what it's built for.

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Building beautiful Landing Pages.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 04 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SH
Scott H.
Partager
"Facile à utiliser et activement développé"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

I have used about 5 other landing page builders over the past few years - won't write names here. Swipe Pages has become my go-to for building pages fast. First for me is active support - the few times I have asked they have responded quickly. Second is fast load speed for end user - without this there is no point and Swipe Pages from my testing is excellent for page load speed. I have not used funnels yet but hope to use that functionality in a new project soon. Thanks

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

The user interface can sometimes be a bit complex. Just need to take your time and work through things. I had a few 'how do I do this' moments - but worked it out in the end.

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Instead of using wordpress to build landing pages I use Swipe Pages - this means I don't have a high technical load maintaining a wordpress site. Also I know pages coming out of Swipe Pages will load fast and I don't have to do anything for that to happen.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 05 juillet 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de David P.
David P.
Consultant en marketing
Partager
"Excellent constructeur de pages de destination pour PPC"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

I find it easy to get landing pages up and running quickly, but I can also create advanced designs and add custom CSS to meet client brand guidelines. There are four responsive views (desktop, laptop, tablet, mobile), so page designs can be perfectly tweaked for each screen size (unlike some other page builders, which only have desktop/mobile, or destop/tablet/mobile). Multivariate or A/B tests can be created with the click of a button, and the analytics to determine winners/losers are clear and simple to understand. My favourite feature is the "global blocks", which allow you to update templates across multiple pages simultaneously — it's a massive time-saver!

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

The caching is quite aggressive when previewing pages, so sometimes edits to a page aren't reflected immediately — but at least you know that the published pages are well cached.

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Swipe Pages is my go-to when I need landing pages up and running quickly for my PPC clients. It's easy to create well-designed and high-converting pages that deliver results.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 21 juin 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Piotr C.
Piotr C.
Créateur
Partager
"Swipe Pages - C'est comme s'ils avaient déchiffré le code !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

So, I've been tinkering with Swipe Pages, and I gotta say, it's pretty rad. It's like they've made creating landing pages a piece of cake. You can knock up a page in no time, and they load faster than a cheetah on a sugar rush! The user-friendliness of the product is a big win. As for integration, it was pretty straightforward. But the thing that really made my jaw drop? They've got this feature where you can make mobile versions of your pages that look like Instagram Stories. It's got a CTA that's always in sight, and it's something I haven't seen with any other tool. This feature is a real standout!

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

Now, it's not all sunshine and roses. Hooking up your own domain can be a bit of a headache if you're not a tech whizz. But they've got a guide that breaks it down for you, so it's not a biggie. I think they could make this process a bit simpler.

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It's significantly reducing the time and effort required to create effective landing pages. In the fast-paced world of digital marketing, being able to quickly launch landing pages is crucial. With Swipe Pages, we can create and launch pages in a fraction of the time it used to take. Another problem Swipe Pages is addressing is the challenge of mobile optimization. With more and more people using their mobile devices to browse the web, having mobile-optimized landing pages is a must. Swipe Pages' unique feature of creating mobile versions of pages in a Story format is a game-changer. It not only enhances the mobile user experience but also keeps the call-to-action (CTA) in constant view, which can lead to higher conversion rates. Swipe Pages has been a valuable tool for our business, helping us to create effective landing pages quickly and efficiently, and providing unique features that enhance user engagement and conversion.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
14 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
LN
Léni N.
Software Engineer
Partager
"Meilleure plateforme de pages de destination que j'ai utilisée"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

How great the pages look and how fast they load.

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

Nothing that I dislike really, but the visual editor could use some small improvements.

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Swipe pages help us run all landing pages we use in our marketing campaigns separate from our main website, which gives us great flexibility and unparalleled performance. All our landing pages load in a second flat (or less).

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
29 avril 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RH
Rick H.
Partager
« Un changement de donne pour les pages de destination ! »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

The funnel building capabilities, the ability to A/B split test everything, that you can accept payments with Stripe pretty much instantly, the ability to add scripts GLOBALLY throughout your funnels - it's a perfect all-in-one system for running your marketing funnels!

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

Minor UI glitches when building pages, but nothing that ever prevented us from creating highly engaging pages. I know they're constantly pushing updates and improvements, so I can't say I dislike anything!

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

My team has been using Swipe Pages for a few years, and I can't recommend it enough! It's been our go-to landing page builder funnels, PPC campaign landing pages, and pretty much THE way to quickly iterate and launch new promos for our clients & products. 💰 It's INCREDIBLY easy to use. Plus the modern, clean templates they offer, a no-brainer. Easy to customize and use. I've used over 20 page builders and nothing compares. One of the features I really love is the "funnel building" system - it's a lifesaver whenever we need to quickly launch a new product or flow. Plus, their lightning-fast load times keep my visitors happy and engaged. Super easy to set up. 😎 The responsive support for desktop, laptop, tablet, and mobile make it easy to create pixel-perfect designs for every screen size. Super easy to customize, helps you save a LOT of time. And let's not forget about the fantastic support team - they're always there to help when I need it via live chat. Don't sleep on it, give it a try - you'll LOVE it! 💎

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
04 avril 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Yatin M.
Yatin M.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Le meilleur parmi tous"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

contemporary, mobile first, speed optimized, conversion focused designs along with a support that goes above & beyond. Found it better than Unbounce, Instapage, Leadpages, Clickfunnels.

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

They should consider releasing more number of niche specific landing pages.

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Landing page design

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
20 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Clément W. avatar
Clément W.
Directeur
Partager
"Créez rapidement des pages de destination et des pages temporaires"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

Swipe pages is just dead simple to use. It's intuitive and the user interface is actually WYSIWYG compared to some others I've tried that have minor or major differences when you actually publish the pages. I like how it's really easy to create templates making our application in building landing and squeeze pages for our physical products very easy. Pages are also FAST - again compared to some competing products ahem, ClickFunnels, on mobile and desktop which is critical for conversions.

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

I've had some technical issues around tables but customer support has been fairly responsive in either explaining how to get around the issue or actually fixing it. I've been pretty pleased with customer service for this reason.

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I want something easy to use, displays fast and is easy to make visually appealing. Swipe pages outperforms in each of these categories. We use this primarily for landing pages where we direct people to either our site or Amazon.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
13 février 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
IS
Igor S.
L'avocat ;
Partager
"Rapide et fiable"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

I have used Swipe Pages to create landing pages that have been a huge success for my business. It is very easy to use and is a great way to create landing pages from scratch. My team is able to create landing pages on the go with just a few clicks of a button. This is a great tool for marketers who want to create professional landing pages quickly.

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

I would like to have South America payment integrations like mercado pago and pagseguro.

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Creating landing pages quickly.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
02 février 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar d'Éric F.
Eric F.
Stratégie D'acquisition De Leads Par Le Seo/Sea/Cro/Sxo
Partager
"IMPRESSIONNANT !!! Le meilleur outil que j'ai jamais utilisé"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

I've subscribed to Swipe Pages shortly after their launch, and I've always been very impressed by : - Builder : SUPER easy to use, straight to the point, I've never had a bug (I built around 50 pages) - Performance : Score A each time on GT Metrix, even for a solid & long page - Features : I found almost all I needed to build my landing pages. Either design, frontend or backend (webhooks to connect any CRM/automation software) - Roadmap : Swipepages has always adapted to changes (ie AMP, or slides for social media ads, etc...) and has a solid roadmap still to come - Support : For the questions I've had, the support has always be very reactive and efficient (no need to rephrase my problem/need for them to understand) I've tried many builders (Fastpages, Converdy, etc...) but this one is one big step ahead !

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

You may sometimes need a special feature that is not included in Swipe pages. In this case, you will have to write a custom code (JS or HTML), but this will deteriorate performances. Eventually, creating an email template for submitted forms would be appreciated

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

When creating new Ads campaigns, I always use Swipepages : I start by creating a landing page with an AB test. Ideally, I make the copywriting so that I can use Dynamic text, and I need to create only 1 page for an Ad group with different keywords. Then I make the version B. And I start my continuous improvement : after a while, loser version is deactivated and I create a version C to challenge version B, and so on.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 28 janvier 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Md. R.
Md. R.
Senior Manager
Partager
"L'un des meilleurs créateurs de pages de destination du marché"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Swipe Pages ?

Swipe Pages is a very user-friendly landing page builder that any beginner can use. Yet it is a very powerful landing page builder with fast loading time, reliable hosting and many templates. The performance of sites built with Swipe pages is excellent.

Qu’est-ce qui ne vous plaît pas dans Swipe Pages ?

I love Swipe Pages. But would like to see some improvements in analytics. The funnel is in the roadmap. I am eagerly waiting for it.

Quels problèmes Swipe Pages résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Swipe Pages is a super fast landing page builder. Because of the speed, google likes pages built with Swipe Pages. So we are getting benefitted with more customers.

Visiter le site