Instapage flou de fond
Instapage logo
Instapage
Instapage c'est là que les conversions se produisent
4.3
(478)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamés : ils travaillent à Instapage?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Instapage Avis et détails du produit

Instapage Tour d'Horizon
Qu’est ce qu' Instapage?

Instapage est l'un des principaux constructeurs de pages de destination parmi les spécialistes du marketing avec sa promesse d'une augmentation de 400 % du retour sur les dépenses publicitaires. Hautement axé sur les conversions, il propose une liste complète de fonctionnalités d'optimisation telles que les tests A/B et multivariés, les analyses détaillées et la cartographie thermique. Il propose une solution propriétaire appelée AdMap qui permet aux entreprises de proposer des expériences de page de destination adaptées et pertinentes à leur public après le clic sur la publicité. Son interface conviviale, sa longue liste d'intégrations natives et ses centaines de modèles de conception par glisser-déposer permettent aux spécialistes du marketing de lancer, tester et optimiser des pages de destination à grande échelle dans un délai d'exécution rapide sans avoir besoin d'un codage fastidieux sur le arrière-plan. Cela fait Instapage une solution de création de pages de destination idéale pour les organisations allégées et les startups, tandis que les grandes entreprises peuvent bénéficier de ses services de conversion leaders sur le marché et personnalisables.

Compagnie Instapage, Inc
Année de fondation 2012
Taille de l'entreprise employés 51-200
Siège social San Francisco, Californie, USA
Réseaux Sociaux
Instapage Catégories sur Findstack
Posez des questions sur Instapage
Quoi Instapage est-ce le mieux pour ?
Comment la Instapage comparer aux Landingi?
Quels sont les avantages et les inconvénients de Instapage?
Instapage Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud/SaaS/Basé sur le Web
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Instapage Avantages et inconvénients
Avantages
  • Vous obtenez une tonne de modèles personnalisables
  • Vous pouvez utiliser un générateur glisser-déposer
  • Vous pouvez créer un compte très rapidement
Inconvénients
  • Instapage les prix deviennent chers rapidement
  • Il est difficile de créer du code personnalisé
  • La réactivité mobile des pages de destination est aléatoire
Instapage Prix
Findstack Insigne général 2024
Instapage Fonctionnalités:
Test A / B
Accès API
Ciblage d'audience
Expérimentation automatisée
Ciblage comportemental
Gestion des campagnes
Suivi des conversions
Modèles personnalisables
Éditeur glisser-déposer
Contenu dynamique
Intégration du commerce électronique
Technologie d'intention de sortie
Collection de commentaires
Form Analytics
Analyse de l'entonnoir
Établissement d'objectifs/suivi
Heatmaps
Optimisation mobile
Tests multivariés
Personnalisation
Données en temps réel
Rapport et analyse
Rediffusions de session
Notifications de preuve sociale
Test d'URL fractionné
Enquêtes / Sondages
Répartition du trafic
Segmentation des utilisateurs
Cartographie du parcours des visiteurs
Enregistrement des visiteurs
Instapage Médias
Instapage 0
Instapage 1
Instapage 2
Instapage 3
Instapage 4
Instapage Captures d'écran
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 19, 2024
Instapage logo
478 Instapage Avis
4.3 sur 5
Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
01 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
DB
Desislava B.
Fondatrice
Partager
"J'aime vraiment la facilité avec laquelle je peux créer différents sites Web"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

The drag-and-drop, visual builder, no need for a professional developer

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

Nothing. I like everything, and it is absolutely enough for my needs.

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It saves money from development, saves time, and we can expand our business fast.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 31 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AF
Adrien F
Création de Design
Partager
"Instapage est la meilleure option que j'ai trouvée pour les LP à conversion élevée"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

I enjoy using Instapage. Instapage allows me to design beautiful landing pages without needing a developer or coding knowledge. I can quickly create stunning and highly-converting landing pages with simple drag-and-drop capability. There are more than enough templates for every sector or necessity, making it simple to design your landing page with the page content cues already in place. Interacting with email marketing, CRM, and other systems is pretty simple. The A/B testing function is handy and very efficient. For me, Instapage is (—by far) the most user-friendly landing page builder I've come across.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

When you view a desktop LP layout on mobile, it frequently does not operate properly! This feature, in my opinion, needs a lot more significant improvement. Aside from that, everything else is fantastic.

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It's tough for me to pick a favorite Instapage feature because there are so many. From my opinion, the most remarkable feature that makes me rely on Instapage is that they provide excellent integrations with a broad range of other platforms.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 31 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
FH
Forêt H.
Gestionnaire, Conception
Partager
"Excellent outil, meilleur service client !"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

If you have ever worked with a landing page builder, Instapage is similar, but a bit more user-friendly. My favorite part about them is the customer service is FANTASTIC! I ask lots of questions, and always get extremely prompt and helpful answers, often even with screen recorded demos. I have also found their custom coding options to be super helpful, and they are so quick its had little impact on our allotted annual hours.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

Building for mobile is sometimes frustratiang. Showing and hiding elements can get confusing, and especially cumbersome when you need to update an element that is hidden on desktop. Frustrating at times, but also not horrible.

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It has allowed us to scale and test quickly, specifically in a way that we could not achieve if we needed internal development support as our engineers have many competing priorities.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 31 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MV
Michael V.
Responsable senior du marketing de recherche
Partager
"Instapage est également un outil formidable pour créer des pages de destination personnalisées.
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

Instapage support is unmatched. We've never been held up waiting on a reply from support. Every support member is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

It would be nice to have some editing options across multiple workspaces at once. The page analytics is great for making sure the page is live but you'll still need something for more in-depth analysis.

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Time. The features in Instapage, specifically global blocks, save us a trmendous amount of time.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
28 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Marianna D. avatar
Marianne D.
Manager Marketing
Partager
"Très bon outil pour les landing pages !"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

Instapage is very easy to use and the design of the landing could become very attractive if you learn the basics.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

The only thing I dislike is the communication with the Italian registrar service that sometimes takes longtime.

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Instapage let us to build vertical landing pages useful for our segmented business and let us to increase profits.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 15 juin 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
IM
Isaac M.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellent système"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

Instapage makes it incredibly easy and fast to launch high-converting landing pages, with all the integrations and tools we need to track and test the campaigns. As a web developer, I appreciate some of the extra tools and widgets they have for custom domains, inserting scripts, and pushing the pages easily to Wordpress.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

Instapage is not easily used as a complete website, and although you can set a landing page as your homepage in Wordpress, it's more ideal for one off campaigns. I also find configuring the email notifications clunky, as having to toggle back and forth between different areas of the website means you lose your place from where you were and you have to go find the folder/project you were working on again.

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Instapage allows us to quickly launch landing pages and run Google Ads to them without needing to use our client websites, which can often be slow, clunky, and it takes a while to get access.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
17 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TA
Thiago A.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Une plateforme exceptionnelle pour les designers et les marketeurs"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

The best thing about Instapage is that it allows us to create layouts without limitations with the drag and drop tool and even allows us to add or edit custom CSS, JavaScript and HTML codes. The HubSpot integration is also a valuable feature for everyone here on my marketing team.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

Sinto falta de recursos nativos para criar animações e transições entre as seções da landing page sem precisar usar códigos.

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Instapage solved a big problem that we had here at the company, which was the fact that the performance of our landing pages was below ideal for Google's Core Web Vitals. After we started using Instapage to create Landing Pages, our performance in ad campaigns improved a lot.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
11 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de David W.
David W.
Partenaire fondateur
Partager
"Instapage = plusieurs x sur les conversions"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

Instapage is designed to convert leads by focusing the CTAs on a landing page in a seemless, versatile and super insightful way. erasethecase.con proudly uses instapage!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

There are some functionalities from say wordpress that cannot be applied into the landing pages, especially features like a google review carousel.

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Funnel optimization and data feedback loops

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
09 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
DS
Dylan S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Mieux que Clickfunnel, etc."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

The platform is awesome and the support is even more awesome

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

Unfortunately I can't send videos in live chat with support, but screenshots are possible

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I can create landing pages the way I want, down to the smallest detail

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
04 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
ZW
Zak W.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Créateur complet de pages de destination avec un support incroyable"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

Instapage makes it very easy to make professional landing pages that convert at a very high rate. I love how much freedom you have to move things around design-wise instead of being locked into a template like other landing page builders. I also love the heat maps and the data you get back. Very good product.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

I don't like that they limit you to 30 total pages. To get 60 pages, they double the price without any discount and make you pay a full year in advance. This makes agency owners like myself look to other platforms for various tasks. There should be an agency rate with unlimited pages (like ClickFunnels has). I would pay more for an agency rate, but I'm not willing to go 30 pages at a time paying a year in advance.

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Instapage helps me quickly build professional landing pages for lead generation. It's easy to A/B test and duplicate pages for other offers. This helps me get strong results for my clients at scale.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
28 février 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MH
Maggie H.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellent service client pratique"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

When we started looking for a replacement for our previous clunky landing page builder, Instapage stood out from the competition. And then, when we started having conversations with them, they blew them out of the water! Our engagements with the team are informative and helpful in completing our goals. When working through challenging projects, they are willing to jump on calls even weekly to ensure we get the help and support we need! And the product itself is user-friendly. We had a landing page up and running within one day! Plus the heatmap...we love the feedback we get from the heatmap!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

The analytics leave a little to be desired. But in the short time we have been with Instapage they have consistently been adding new analytic features, so it is getting better!

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Instapage is helping us better connect with our consumers through visual storytelling on our landing pages. Our webpages focus on being more informative, so the visual storytelling of our product (education) is essential for our lead generation.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 12 décembre 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Lucien M.
Lucien M.
Spécialiste de la gestion de la relation client
Partager
"Excellent outil avec un support client incroyable"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

How easy is the drag and drop UI and the ease with which you can integrate other 3rd parties

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

Should have made a bit clearer differentiation in Landing Pages/Experiments

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Creating multiple Landing Pages that convert in a easy non-technical way

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 17 novembre 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SN
Seyf N.
Directeur Général
Partager
"Instapage Revoir"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

I love how simple it is to create landing pages at scale. You don't need to be a developer to create landing pages at scale. Integrating your domain is also super easy as well.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

I just wish that they had a few more features instead of relying on finding javascript/css to make it happen. For example, a floating call button for mobile devices would be ideal. I also wish that the analytics included what types of conversions were fired off and going into more detail.

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It is helping us create landing pages at scale and to increase our turn around times for our clients. It has been a center piece for all of our Google ads campaigns and has helped increase our conversions for our clients.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 07 novembre 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SS
Safell S.
Manager Marketing
Partager
« Le service client a été rapide et efficace ! »
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

Instapage is truly great because you can use it intuitively, and it gets the job done. What I was really impressed about was their customer service, I tried their live chat for the first time and it was incredibly quick in response and I got the assistance I needed.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

The conversion tracking on the platform itself is not super insightful. The 'links on page' are also not accurate or at least they are a bit confusing. Another thing is in terms of image features, it would be great if we could add text on top of pictures and overlay.

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Creating landing pages without the need for code, and easily editable. That benefits me because I don't need the help of our developer to do my job, and I can get landing pages out fast.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 17 septembre 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Sandeep D.
Sandep D.
Chief Executive Officer
Partager
"Instapage est un outil vraiment formidable pour créer des pages de destination et augmenter vos ventes."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Instapage?

Instapage offers a fantastic landing page builder tool, allowing us to optimize the LP with insights from deep analytics and heatmaps. It also allows flawless integration with Google ads.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Instapage?

It's a little pricey than other LP tools available and does not meet the budget of smaller startups. Instapage should also allow a few plans with lower costs to cater to the startup's needs.

Quels sont les problèmes Instapage résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Instapage makes it easier for marketers and agencies to build powerful landing pages. It also makes it easy to integrate forms and test different landing pages for performance and conversions.

Visiter le site