Flou d'arrière-plan Zowie
Logo Zowie
Zowie
La plateforme d'automatisation du service client conçue pour aider les marques de commerce électronique à satisfaire leurs clients et à augmenter leurs revenus.
4.7
(62)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Findstack propose des comparaisons objectives et complètes pour vous aider à trouver le meilleur logiciel. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis et détails du produit Zowie

Présentation de Zowie
Qu’est-ce que Zowie ?

Zowie est une plateforme d'automatisation du service client basée sur l'IA. Il est conçu pour s'intégrer à divers canaux de messagerie et CRM, permettant aux entreprises d'automatiser les réponses aux requêtes fréquemment posées par les clients. La plateforme utilise l'apprentissage automatique pour améliorer continuellement ses réponses et s'adapter aux nouvelles demandes, améliorant ainsi l'efficience et l'efficacité des équipes de support client.

Entreprise Zowie AI Inc.
Année de fondation 2017
Taille de l'entreprise employés 11-50
Siège social New York, NY, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Zowie Catégories sur Findstack
Poser des questions sur Zowie
À quoi sert Zowie ?
Comment Zowie se compare-t-il à HubSpot CRM ?
Quels sont les avantages et les inconvénients de Zowie ?
Détails du produit Zowie
Compétences
AI
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud/SaaS/Basé sur le Web
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Caractéristiques de Zowie
Informations basées sur l'IA
Alertes automatisées
Résumés automatisés
intégration CRM
Lecture des appels
Enregistrement des appels
Planification des appels
Évaluation des appels
Marquage des appels
Gestion de la conformité
Analyse des conversations
Rapports personnalisés
Tableaux de bord personnalisables
Exportation de données
Collection de commentaires
Suivi des mots clés
Qualification de chef
Prise en charge multi-langue
Indicateurs de performance
Coaching en temps réel
Les prévisions de ventes
Protocoles de sécurité
Analyse des sentiments
Reconnaissance vocale
Collaboration de l'équipe
Détection de sujet
Transcription
Gestion des utilisateurs
Analyse du ton de la voix
Automatisation du flux de travail
Zowie Média
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour : 18 juillet 2024
Logo Zowie
62 Zowie Avis
4.7 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 08 septembre 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Anna B. avatar
Anna B.
Responsable du support client
Partager
"Critique de Zowie"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

Chatbot, by Zowie, aid in providing faster customer service. We optimized human resources and managed conversations with users in a highly efficient way.

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

I do not see disadvantages of using this tool.

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

24/7 User Support

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
20 août 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Joanna H.
Joanna H.
Responsable Expérience Client Digitale
Partager
"Ce sont les habitants de Zowie qui font opérer la magie"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

Working on Zowie's intuitive and highly developed tool is one thing, but what makes our experience with the platform one of a kind is actually working with the people from Zowie. Anytime our brand needs a new solution or support with business or even creative issues concerning our chatbots, we can count on the Zowie team.

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

Ever since I have started working with the tool, I cannot point any flaws. Whenever my team comes up with an innovation that could be brought into the Zowie platform, the Zowie team is willing to make such change happen. And what is crucial (especially in our case of e-commerce), is that Zowie can implement our ideas really fast.

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We use Zowie for our chatbots, which support mainly our customer service team and our customers' self-service.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
11 août 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Katarzyna M. avatar
Katarzyna M.
Cofondateur
Partager
"Meilleures solutions d'IA conversationnelle"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

Professionals and their approach to projects, their experience and prepared solutions

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

Sometimes it was difficult to contact the account manager

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Increasing the engagement of our community, increasing the Messenger base, entertainment solutions for the community and improved communication via Messenger

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
10 août 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
PS
Paulina S.
Responsable du bureau du service client
Partager
"Zowie - un moyen simple d'obtenir le meilleur service client"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

The most significant advantage is the simple interface and the ability to train Chatbot with new phrases constantly. It only takes a few minutes to edit the content of the learned answers to adapt them to the company's current situation. :) A handy tool that allows you to automate many customer questions, allowing employees to deal with more complicated topics.

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

At the moment, I don't see anything unhelpful. ;)

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Fewer customers contact a consultant to clarify the primary issues.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
09 août 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Rafał K.
Rafał K.
Zastępca Kierownika
Partager
"Bonne coopération, excellent outil, support fantastique"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

Intuitive menu to operate the tool and support

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

Nothing. Zowie develops applications and adds new options

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We reduced the customer questions, without any integrations!

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
05 août 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar d'Adam N.
Adam N
Chef d'unité
Partager
"Zowie - un moyen simple pour une communication efficace"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

Zowie is a very easy to us. We really easy get started work with it. The team is very helpful. They answer to all our questions – sometimes difficult, but always got the solution to the problem.

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

Can not find anything to dislike at this moment. The cooperation is great and the same with product.

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Better communications with the target group and of course possibility to get to the people with the new information quick and efficiently.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 28 juillet 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
KM
Kasia M.
Coordonnatrice marque employeur
Partager
"Zowie, tout simplement le meilleur"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

Easy to navigate and great customer support

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

So far, I can't find anything to dislike.

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It helps our employees to receive informations they are looking for and optimez work of our support departments.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 15 juillet 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MS
Marta S.
Consultant
Partager
"Waouh Zowie !!"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

Helped you respond to customers and collect news. People are excellent, and the bot allows me to work better and easier quick replies and good contact with the client.

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

I wouldn't say I like that it is impossible to send messages from the bot immediately to the e-mail, but I still like using their bot :). I've created a new mail on my mailbox and send it to the right person, but that's okay. We do not have accounts for everyone on zowie; that is the way.

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We have all conversations in one place. We can collect data about our customers and help them find answers to their questions.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 06 juillet 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
ML
Michel L.
Responsable de la réussite des organisateurs et de l'équipe communautaire
Partager
"Le service client n'a jamais été aussi simple et personnalisable"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

The way you can customize and train the bot

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

The only flaws we've stumbled upon have been minor quality of life features. As soon as any small issue pops up (which only has happened once or twice), we simply reach out to the team at Zowie and they get back to us the same day with either a solution, or an idea of when the solution might be implemented.

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We have a massive trafic in our customer service - and our live agents working with the customer support can at times receive a great amount of inquiries that could be handled and sorted without any human interaction. What Zowie does for us is increasing the customer service quality for everyone. The people who need quick assistance get it from Zowie, while the errands that require human interaction gets forwarded to a human agent who in turn can spend more time making sure that user gets proper assistance.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 01 juillet 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Paulina K.
Pauline K.
Koordynator Ds. Cyfrowego Wsparcia Klienta
Partager
« Des gens formidables, une coopération incroyable ! »
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

Great team of to the development of the tool. A creative approach, speed of action and a nice atmosphere make the cooperation run smoothly. It's good to have all your messages in one place. Automating customer inquiries works fine. A great tool.

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

Sometimes navigation in the panel is confusing.

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Automation of customer inquiries. All news gathered in a simple panel for a Consultant.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 29 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
KL
Kinga L.
Jeune spécialiste du service à la clientèle
Partager
"Critique de Zowie"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

I really like zowie because it's so simple to use and everything is clear.

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

I don't have anything that I dislike everything is really simple.

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Contact with our customers is so much easier.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 28 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Katarzyna N. avatar
Katarzyna N.
Kierownik Biura Obsługi Kliena
Partager
"Grande coopération"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

Access to information which automations are most helpful and which are not and why. The ability to report user activity is also very helpful

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

Nothing comes to my mind. Everything works as it suppose to work.

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Now I know exactly what information customers expect and how to provide it in the most accessible way. It helps with better and more effective interaction with the client

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 25 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JS
Jakub S.
Directeur des Opérations
Partager
"Le Rubik's Cube simple"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

I recommend Zowie to other companies because of the simplicity and professionalism of people working in the Support and Customer Success teams. As I wrote in the title, Zowie is a "Rubik's cube" because its handling and use is simple, but it can work wonders, and you can have fun at the same time :))) Support teams are available all week long, in my opinion, this is the most important thing. Zowie was easy to implement and took half the time compared to other solutions on the market. The team is open to suggestions and implements a lot of ideas that come from users. It is worth noting here that they have a couple of qualified developers communicating in business and technical language.

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

I couldn't get a drink with all of them... <yet>

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Most of the problems we report are of a business nature. The benefits of the solutions translate directly into sales results, service quality, and the limitation of human resources necessary for the processes operating inside the company.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 17 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
GP
Gédéon P.
Vice-président du marketing
Partager
"L'automatisation du support client la plus intelligente au monde, haut la main !"
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

Unlike all of the other chatbots out there, Zowie is build and designed specifically for customer support automation and it simply works. Unlike 99% of the chatbot solutions out there which are a nightmare to implement and hard to maintain and manage, Zowie couldn't easier to set up, it integrates into our customer support tools like Zendesk and Intercom and successfully automates the vast majority of our tickets

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

too many features, some I find less useful. It's a bit cluttered this way, probably remnants of old product versions

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We are automating 70% of our support tickets with Zowie and it allows us to maintain rapid growth and internationalization without worrying about expanding the customer support team or compromising the user experience

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 11 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
HH
Hannah.
Spécialiste du marketing | Rédacteur de contenu
Partager
"Excellent outil d'automatisation et de génération de leads avec un visage humain."
Qu’est-ce que tu préfères chez Zowie ?

Zowie automated technical and demanding heat pumps recommendation process - and made engaging conversation out of it :) Managing Zowie's modules and automations is very simple (even for average technical skills!); otherwise - Zowie's support team is always ready to assist and help.

Qu’est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zowie ?

Few (minor) technical issues - when occurred - were solved very fast. Zowie is tailored for our present needs. For now - no suggestions.

Quels problèmes Zowie résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Done a great job in heat pumps branch. Took over initial steps of heat pumps recommendation and helped to generate leads. It also helped to understand common and repeating problems of our clients.