Zoho Flou d'arrière-plan des campagnes
Zoho Logo des campagnes
Zoho Campaigns
Automatisation du marketing par e-mail sans effort
4.4
(974)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamés : ils travaillent à Zoho Campagnes ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Zoho Avis sur les campagnes et détails du produit

Zoho Vue d'ensemble des campagnes
Qu’est ce qu' Zoho Campagnes ?

Zoho Campaigns est une plateforme de marketing par e-mail tout-en-un conçue pour les petites et moyennes entreprises. Parmi ses principales fonctionnalités, l'automatisation des e-mails, les pages de destination, l'intégration des médias sociaux et un éditeur intuitif par glisser-déposer sont cités comme les meilleurs outils que les clients adorent. Cependant, l'une de ses meilleures caractéristiques est sa capacité à segmenter vos contacts en fonction de leur comportement et de leurs intérêts, permettant des campagnes plus personnalisées et efficaces. Global, Zoho Campaigns est une solution puissante et conviviale pour les entreprises qui cherchent à développer leurs efforts de marketing par e-mail.

Compagnie Zoho Corporation
Année de fondation 2000
Taille de l'entreprise 10,001 + employés
Siège social Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Réseaux Sociaux
Zoho Catégories de campagnes sur Findstack
Zoho Détails du produit des campagnes
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Zoho Fonctionnalités des campagnes
Test A / B
Accès API
Analytics / Reporting
Réponses automatisées
Gestion des rebonds
Calendrier de campagne
Importation/Exportation de la liste de contacts
Les champs personnalisés
Modèles personnalisables
Outils de délivrabilité
Éditeur de glisser-déposer
Campagnes de goutte à goutte
Contenu dynamique
Gestion des campagnes par e-mail
Suivi des e-mails
E-mail déclenché par un événement
Suivi de géolocalisation
Intégration avec le CRM
Pages de destination / formulaires Web
E-mails optimisés pour les mobiles
Marketing multicanal
Personnalisation
Analyse en temps réel
Segmentation
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Test de Spam
Gestion des abonnés
Gestion des enquêtes/sondages
Gestion des modèles
Gestion des désabonnements
Zoho Campagnes Médias
Zoho Campagnes 0
Zoho Campagnes 1
Zoho Campagnes 2
Zoho Campagnes 3
Zoho Campagnes 4
Zoho Captures d'écran des campagnes
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Zoho Logo des campagnes
974 Zoho Campaigns Avis
4.4 sur 5
Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
16 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Shams A.
Shams A.
Consultant en marketing
Partager
"Une boîte à outils que tout marketeur a à portée de main"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

Email Communication Customisation customisation, pre saved templates that you can use and it's support team is all round the corner to help us out round the clock and it's pretty easy to use and beginner Friendly.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

It's a little techy, the ones who are using it for the first time need to doomscroll and figure out what is what and seek help if needed. A tutorial which helps such users would be of big help

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

sending out email communication and updates to my community

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 23 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MP
Mohit P.
Propriétaire
Partager
"Aimer!!!!"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

Zoho One has everything a small business would need. We are happy with all the features and services. It is wasy to use. Customer Support is also amazing. I am using the features daily. And Zoho is constantly adding new services.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

I think the UI of Zoho One can be done little better. However, overall the software is amazing.

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I don't have to buy multiple monthly subscription Zoho is an all in one software that I can use.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 27 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
OP
Olga P.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellent service à un prix avantageux"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

Fast customer support and easy-to-navigate dashboard. They have a wide range of features inside of the tool.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

The interface of the email builder could be improved. More templates could be added.

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Outreach to our potential clients

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RC
Richard C.
Gestionnaire de compte exécutif
Partager
"Zoho l'un est, littéralement, "tout en un".
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

Ease of use. The functionality between the different apps like campaign's, crm, and even the document signing and being able to integrate it all together is awesome.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

Nothing much! If I have to complain about anything I would complain that there's a fairly steep learning curve on learning how to use the campaigns and then keeping it integrated with the crm.

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Zoho makes crm use easy. I've used Salesforce and hubspot and found that zoho has the best ease of use for the end-user. The phone app is already fantastic because I can use my crm on the go, make calls that are automatically logged, etc

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 17 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CA
Chandu A.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Revue de l'actualité concernant Zoho campagnes"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

The features and design of campaigns are easy to use . Can easily reach out reviewers and get responses quick and authentic. It's great for email and social media templates.its more user-friendly and have great support.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

Some times email templates have glitch that makes horrible.

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Easily to get email templates

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 15 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RG
Rahul G.
Fondatrice
Partager
"La meilleure plateforme de campagne"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

Ease of doing business Easy to understand and implement

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

Ease of setting up a campaign Creating Campaign Content User Friendly interface for even those who are not well versed with these campaigns Customer Support

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It is a one stop shop solution for us to manage our entire email campaign to our target audience. Its user friendly interface ensure that we dont need a dedicated agency to manage our campaings.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 09 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TC
Tabita C.
Fondatrice
Partager
"J'utilise Zoho Sales IQ sur tous mes sites Web "
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on all of my websites, including aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com, to provide my customers with a seamless and convenient shopping experience. Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat is a powerful tool that allows me to: Answer customer questions in real time: When customers have questions about my products or services, they can simply click on the live chat button on my website and I can answer their questions immediately. This helps to reduce customer frustration and increase satisfaction. Provide personalized support: I can use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to learn more about each customer's needs and preferences. This allows me to provide more personalized support and ensure that each customer has a positive experience. Generate leads: Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat allows me to collect customer contact information and follow up with them later. This helps me to generate more leads and grow my business. Here are some specific examples of how I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat on aero-ar15-riffle-parts.com: When customers are browsing my product pages, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them assistance and answer their questions. This helps to reduce the number of abandoned carts and increase sales. When customers are checking out, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to offer them help with shipping, payment, and other concerns. This helps to ensure a smooth and hassle-free checkout experience. After customers make a purchase, I use Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to thank them for their business and offer them assistance with any post-sale questions or concerns. This helps to build customer loyalty and encourage repeat business. Overall, I am very satisfied with Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat. It is a valuable tool that has helped me to improve my customer service, generate leads, and grow my business. I would highly recommend Zoho SalesIQ Live Chat to any AR-15 enthusiast who wants to provide their customers with a superior shopping experience.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

I only have some few issues with their product. The recent updates caused a freezing on the app whenever I try to change my profile picture. - The integration of Zoho on wordpress sites is kind of bad, as once a widget is created, one needs to automatically see the wordpress integration code to copy and paste, on the main page, rather than going through a hidden step to do so

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It's solving the issue on email outreach which is a great opportunity for us marketers to reachout to customers and bloggers via emails

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 04 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MS
Makhdum S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"C'est vraiment rentable et facile à utiliser"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

It's Affordable and easy to use and Customer support also responds on time and helps you until your problem is solved

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

Sometimes it takes time to show proper data

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Most other mail providers do not give agency login so we can't do anything for our end and their cost/subscription is also high here Zoho campaigns came and helped us to solve this problem they provide an agency portal so per our convenience we can distribute the plan to our client and it's also cost-effective

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 26 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SK
Sameer K.
Directeur produit senior
Partager
"Excellent moyen de cibler, d'atteindre et d'analyser votre audience grâce au marketing par e-mail"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

ZOHO is very esy to use , They have different types of plan for different requirement The good thing is we can integrate ZOHO with other social media marketing tools like linkedin also Implementation is very smooth they have a good time which we can customize the features as per your requirement Customer support is very good within a minute they solve the issue and if it is major one they will assign a team for you

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

There is nothing which i dislike about the Zoho still the analytics part they can improve more they can show more parameters in analytics section

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Every month we have to update our audience about latest development in field of healthcare , we have a database of about 40,000 email id's its very difficult to reach out to everybody everymonth and its difficult to analyse also , what is the content my audience likes the more , where i need to work more many other things this problem solved by the zoho now i can send the content to all my audience in a one go and analyse also based on that i can drive my content this effet my business indirectly

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 25 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SC
Saikat C.
Directeur du marketing
Partager
"Facilité d'utilisation"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

We use the tool almost regularly and the ease of drafting an email campaign, scheduling newletters makes it our go-to email marketing tool. The best thing for us is we can auto-sync your contacts from Zoho Bigin CRM as well. Also the Campaigns has integration with other analytics tools as well for deeper analysis.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

Zoho Campaigns does not integrate WhatsApp in the same platform

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Sending Regular Communication with our stakeholders. Automation Rules to send out emails as soon as someone clicks on a link etc.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SL
Siraj L.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Meilleur CRM"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

Zoho Campaign is an efficient marketing tool, a user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

The reporting features could be more comprehensive, and integration with certain platforms needs improvement for better usability and data synchronization.

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Zoho Campaigns helps businesses streamline their email marketing, automate workflows, and track campaign performance. This benefits users by increasing efficiency, enhancing customer engagement, and improving overall marketing ROI

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Nancy. avatar
Nancy.
Fondatrice
Partager
"C'est facile à utiliser et à configurer"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

The primary tool we use at work for all mass communications, including newsletters, reseller communications, affiliate communications, ambassador communications, etc. is called Zoho Campaigns. In order to get the most out of it, Zoho Campaigns is integrated with Zoho CRM.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

It can be a little confusing to comprehend how to obtain consent from the targeted email users once the email list has been set up.

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It is helping in email marketing and leds generation tasks

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
NS
Nandan S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Produit super facile à utiliser et bien intégré"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

It is super easy to manage customers and contacts

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

It is a bit on the premium side and also it is better to use if you are using other Zoho products

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We send our offers and newsletter to our customer using Zoho Campaigns allowing us to keep in touch with our customers.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
VJ
Vivek J.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Le meilleur produit de campagne facile à utiliser"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

Its ease of use and customer support which I liked the best.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

So far nothing that we have disliked about the product so far.

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We extensively use Zoho Campaigns for our email marketing.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 25 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CK
Charan K.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Meilleure plateforme de marketing par e-mail"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Zoho Campagnes ?

Friendly to Use Ease of Implementation Good Customer Support

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Zoho Campagnes ?

Limitations Delivery Rates Email templates can be better

Quels sont les problèmes Zoho Résolution de campagnes et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Ease of integration across the platforms and things are instant

Visiter le site