Flou d'arrière-plan de la zone de travail
Logo de la zone de travail
Workzone
Collaboration rationalisée sur les projets
4.1
(53)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez Workzone ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur Workzone et détails du produit

Présentation de la zone de travail
Qu'est-ce que Workzone ?

Workzone est une plate-forme de gestion de projet basée sur le Web qui offre aux utilisateurs des fonctionnalités étendues, notamment la gestion de documents, la collaboration de projet, la création de rapports personnalisables, la gestion des ressources et des tâches et le suivi du temps. La plate-forme dispose également d'un support client fiable qui peut aider les utilisateurs à gérer leurs flux de travail avec une meilleure efficacité.

Compagnie Zone de travail, LLC
Année de fondation 2002
Taille de l'entreprise employés 11-50
Siège social Norristown, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories de zones de travail activées Findstack
Détails du produit de la zone de travail
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Fonctionnalités de la zone de travail
Prise en charge des méthodologies agiles
Gestion budgétaire
Intégration Calendrier
Portail Client
Outils de collaboration
Tableaux de bord personnalisables
Suivi des dépendances
Gestion de documents
Partage de fichiers
Les diagrammes de Gantt
Intégration avec des applications tierces
Suivi des problèmes
Tableaux Kanban
Suivi des jalons
Mobile Access
Notifications et alertes
Gestion de portefeuille
Suivi des progrès
Planification de projet
Modèles de projet
Mises à jour en temps réel
Rapport et Analyse
Gestion des ressources
Gestion des risques
Contrôle d'accès basé sur les rôles
Gestion des sprints
Gestion des tâches
Équipe de communication
Suivi du temps
Automatisation du flux de travail
Médias de la zone de travail
Zone de travail 0
Zone de travail 1
Zone de travail 2
Zone de travail 3
Zone de travail 4
Zone de travail 5
Captures d'écran de la zone de travail
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Logo de la zone de travail
53 Workzone Avis
4.1 sur 5
Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 30 septembre 2016
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"La patience est une vertue"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

I like that it does keep the documents organized, and that we are able to copy projects and tasks.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Sometimes one wrong move can completely ruin your schedule, which seems to infuriate some people.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We use this for project management, and to keep our teams, which are mostly remote and in different offices across the world organized when it comes to delivery.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
25 avril 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Fait le travail"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Tasking using dependencies is very helpful and saves a lot of time, especially when project timelines and due dates get moved or are late from partners. The calendar view is also very helpful, especially when planning ahead for time off.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

After creating a project and tasking out all of the pieces, it can be difficult to go in and edit tasks or group tasks together, especially when there are dependencies and it can be difficult to find what dependency is preventing the edits.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It allows us to work collaboratively with our partners and keep each person up-to-date with their tasks and responsibilities for each project. It also helps us organize all of our many projects and keep timelines and deadlines straight.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
02 février 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Outil de gestion de projet ennuyeux et basique pour les débutants"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

It is pretty easy to get this platform up and running. Possibly because there does not seem to be much to it, load resources, upload tasks, and go.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Very minimal reporting available, not able to see Gantt-like report across project boards. I have cross-functional teams allocated to different projects and not able to see where their time has been allocated simulateously.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Great for providing visibility to upper management, but no ability to drill down into dashboards to see related specifics. Everyone in the company has the ability to communicate to the executive team the status and complexity of the work that is being mapped out. Departments are able to import a spreadsheet template of tasks and elements, but at our company we spend more time setting everything up in the spreadsheet, and just check stuff off in the platform.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 09 novembre 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
2.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Utilisateur précédent de la zone de travail"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

I liked how there was a workzone person who helped integrate the program into our workflow. That was very helpful being able to talk to someone about the program and learn more.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

I disliked how difficult the program was to use. There were many button clicks that had to occur before you could get to a certain place and overall the organization of where things were did not make sense. This has been my least favorite project management software I have used.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We used workzone to keep track of projects that we were currently on. In addition, we used it to corresponding with others reviewing the projects.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 31 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
2.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Système PM de base"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Workzone is ready to you out of the box. If you used Microsoft Project in the 90's, this will feel relatively comfortble to you.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Workzone doesn't really align with many other online systems that allow a lot of integrations with other tools and customized reports. The tool really only works if you follow their work pattern. There is a lot of discussion of customized training, but we found it to be very generic and not well suited to how we worked.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Workzone helped us when we had no project management system in place. As we started doing more and needed to get reports that provided more detail, we found that each report did one thing and many reports often lacked the filters needed to get better information.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
28 avril 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
2.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"On se sent dépassé"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

The simplicity is not something to be overlooked. It is a clean dashboard where many other similar systems that can be a lot to ask for. It also does a good job of allowing collaboration across departments.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

It feels quite outdated. When using other software such as Asana or Monday, it feels very intuitive where workzone I am taking time to find where everything is.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Solving inorganization with a team of collaborators. It allows us to assign and prioritize tasks for a very busy design and copywriting team. I do believe it saves us time.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 27 janvier 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
2.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
« Fidèle mais fait le travail »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

What I like best about WorkZone is the ability to have different boards for different projects and the ability to choose to see everything together or separately.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

I really dislike that there is no mass time entry/deletion/moving/copying. If I have input several time entries on the wrong date, I have to delete them individually and re-add them to the correct date.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I use WorkZone to solve the problem of timekeeping and billing. It gives me the benefit of managing all of the projects I'm involved in at the same time and with some cohesiveness.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
13 février 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
0.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Seuil d'utilisateur très élevé, interface utilisateur inférieure à la moyenne et difficile à utiliser efficacement"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

One redeeming point is no downtime in a year. The service was always running.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Extremely fiddly to use. The setup is counter-intuitive, and eve after using it in a team for more than a year the befenefit never showed itself. The team manager who purchased Workzone tried to set up workflows as well as he could, and was in constant touch with the US support team to make it happen. The UI looks like it belongs in 2006, and nothing works the way you think it does. To do even the simples of operations is a hassle, requiring a ton of clicks, and checkboxes. The only reason we started using Workzone over any other tool, was a promise that we could set up a finish date, and automatically have a plan drawn up until the due date. This never worked correct.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Team management of several different services delivered, and general cat herding. We tried to make this a system to better see team resources and capacity, but the benefit never materialized. After trying out Monday.com for just a couple of hours, we managed without support to have a better system in place than Workzone ever did. Even with a lot of support.