Flou d'arrière-plan de la zone de travail
Logo de la zone de travail
Workzone
Collaboration rationalisée sur les projets
4.1
(53)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez Workzone ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur Workzone et détails du produit

Présentation de la zone de travail
Qu'est-ce que Workzone ?

Workzone est une plate-forme de gestion de projet basée sur le Web qui offre aux utilisateurs des fonctionnalités étendues, notamment la gestion de documents, la collaboration de projet, la création de rapports personnalisables, la gestion des ressources et des tâches et le suivi du temps. La plate-forme dispose également d'un support client fiable qui peut aider les utilisateurs à gérer leurs flux de travail avec une meilleure efficacité.

Compagnie Zone de travail, LLC
Année de fondation 2002
Taille de l'entreprise employés 11-50
Siège social Norristown, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories de zones de travail activées Findstack
Détails du produit de la zone de travail
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Fonctionnalités de la zone de travail
Prise en charge des méthodologies agiles
Gestion budgétaire
Intégration Calendrier
Portail Client
Outils de collaboration
Tableaux de bord personnalisables
Suivi des dépendances
Gestion de documents
Partage de fichiers
Les diagrammes de Gantt
Intégration avec des applications tierces
Suivi des problèmes
Tableaux Kanban
Suivi des jalons
Mobile Access
Notifications et alertes
Gestion de portefeuille
Suivi des progrès
Planification de projet
Modèles de projet
Mises à jour en temps réel
Rapport et Analyse
Gestion des ressources
Gestion des risques
Contrôle d'accès basé sur les rôles
Gestion des sprints
Gestion des tâches
Équipe de communication
Suivi du temps
Automatisation du flux de travail
Médias de la zone de travail
Zone de travail 0
Zone de travail 1
Zone de travail 2
Zone de travail 3
Zone de travail 4
Zone de travail 5
Captures d'écran de la zone de travail
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Logo de la zone de travail
53 Workzone Avis
4.1 sur 5
Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
25 avril 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
« Propre, simple, puissant »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

They just redesigned the interface and it feels so much nicer. I like that we can separate things into workspaces so people aren't stepping on each other's toes

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

password strength requirements, login/timeout, can't bulk copy tasks from one project to another

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Cross-departmental collaboration has been much better. It keeps people accountable for hitting their deadlines and shows them the impact of missing a deadline has on the next person.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
14 février 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Workzone est tout simplement le meilleur !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

i love that Workzone gives me the tasks that i need to complete for the day as well as letting me know what is coming up. I can see everything that needs to be done in our office at any given time. I no longer have rely on piles of papers and folders everything is right at my fingertips on the computer.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

there is really nothing to dislike about the program. sometimes it would be easier if i could alter multiple projects at once but it is not the worst thing in the world to have to do it one at a time.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

i as the business manager know everything that is going on in the office, nothing falls through the cracks and if someone doesnt do something and just coninually ignores it i know they are ignoring it and can adress it ASAP

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 janvier 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellente interface"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Interface is great and super smooth It’s fun able to see task that need to be done across the board

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Have yet to find anything about the product that we don’t enjoy or like

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Team mates able to see tasks across the board need to be done

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 janvier 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellent outil pour une variété de types de projets"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

I like being able to have a variety of templates so each project type can be created easily. And, I like being able to add/remove steps in the process and extend a workflow as the scope of the project changes or revisions are needed.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Sometimes the contingencies make getting the ideal date to line up tricky within a complex workflow. And, I would like for closed projects to 'reopen' automatically if new tasks are added.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We no longer need to manually and physically move projects through our ad agency. The workflows indicate whose turn it is in the process and even assigning tasks to multiple people is possible for multiple reviewers. It has saved a ton of steps, allowed people to work remotely where before it was next to impossible and provided insight into where issues and delays occur. Deadlines that are missed are flagged so we don't continue to get further behind schedule.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 25 janvier 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellent outil d'organisation"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

How easy it is to use to view and track all projects in one space. So even if someone else worked on a project while I was out I am able to see what they did and pick up where they left off

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

The search features, I wish it was more extensive and easier to use. Also the expansion feature.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Timelines, ease of following a job from start to finish and being able to see it all at once

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 25 janvier 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Un outil précieux"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

It helps keep our team on track and organized. We have increased efficiency as a whole and are able to report back to the organization meaningful results.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

There's not much to dislike, but always looking for enhanced reporting features.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We have become more efficient as a team and are able to provide meaningful results to the organization.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 04 janvier 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellent outil de gestion de projet"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Very easy to use once you get the hang of it, constantly updating what it can do and evolves with us. Great customer service!

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

It can be challenging to use if you don't go into it often, like some of my users. You do have to stay on top of it or else you will have a sea of red!

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Manage all marketing projects to come into our office each year, approximately 1500

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 23 septembre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Une application qui organise vos projets et met à disposition des outils de collaboration"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Workzone is a well known cloud-based project management solution whose approach is based on document management and collaboration, in terms of its strengths as a software we can say that it has different tools that allow the user to create projects, assign tasks and share files within a cloud-based platform, this helps improve the workflow of request and approval another point that I consider really positive in this software is how it organizes each project so that you can see who is responsible for each project, due date of each project and also makes the outstanding projects that are overdue are very noticeable

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Workzone is an extremely brilliant software however when you go deeper in its functions you can notice that it still has some deficiencies that I hope will improve in the future like for example its interface which is not very fluid and its design is not very eye-catching but nevertheless it fulfills its function, those projects that are delayed by a task are affected as a whole and the independent tasks that were done on time are still affected, Workzone also has a deficiency in advanced accounting or budgeting functions and finally the local implementation is not available

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

My organization receives a large number of projects from our customers and every day we find ourselves having to manage each one of them, that's why we chose Workzone as a tool for the management of personalized projects, it has also helped us to know how to proceed with each project, with it we have assigned tasks to each of our employees and delivered due dates for each one of them, the truth is that with Workzone the workflow within my organization has improved a lot which represents a greater satisfaction on the part of our customers

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
06 avril 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Le meilleur à ce jour"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Easily upload files, reassign tasks, view current workflow and tag other users. The function to markup items and approve/not approve work can be a bit clunky at times, depending how the team uses it, but it's better than not having the option.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

It can be difficult to reassign tasks to new users who are not currently assigned to the project. This involves a bit of backtracking to add them to the workspace and then continue with the project set up. If you're not currently in a project but receive a link to a task, you may receive an error message. I wish this function would instead give the reason and the option to request access. I find the mobile version difficult to use, but I turn to mobile so infrequently, it's really a non-issue for my work purposes.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We’ve tried several time tracking and project management tools, this is the most efficient as the organization grows. With both one-off projects and recurring monthly work, I know the ability to duplicate projects has saved our account management team time month to month...and has reduced the amount of recurring tasks that are lost in the shuffle.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 janvier 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Guichet unique"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

I like how customizable it is. I can tailor it to the number of employees I have. I love that everything is stored on the cloud, making it super convenient to access.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

It took a minute to get the hang of the software initially because I feel like there are so many features

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Being able to break down bigger project into smaller tasks is nice. Tracks progress really well so I can see exactly where we are behind

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 12 décembre 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"WorkZone fonctionne"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

We've been using WorkZone for time accounting for years and it's quite reliable.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Over the years, they've been less than responsive to support and enhancement requests.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Time accounting, file sharing, review / approval workflows

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 30 septembre 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Zone de travail"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Workzone is great for task management and importing a checklist of information for a project. Being able to comminucate between other coworkers and upload photos and documents to a project is also helpful.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Workzone is not all that user friendly, there are not too many tutorials that get your started and familiar with the software once you open an account

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We are able to insert all projects that require multiple tasks into the software and fully collaborate to get the job done.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 20 octobre 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Convivial "
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Email notification of To-Do list. Tracking of individual projects. Color code notification.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

No graphical presentation of work distribution.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Handling multiple projects’ updates.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 24 septembre 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
« WorkZone : plutôt bien ! »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

I like that it sends you emails every morning with the tasks that are due! This is seriously so helpful in keeping me on track with my work.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

I don’t like that it’s so hard to filter down and just look at the projects I’ve created. The FULL projects, not just the tasks with my name on them. For example, if I filter by my name, but want to add A new task for myself, I can click add new task, but then it immediately goes invisible because it is not yet assigned to me. Then I have to go up and re-filter by the name of the project, find the new task, assign it to myself, then go back to filtering by me to see it within the grand scheme of all my projects. Wish there was an easier way to do this.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I am not currently solving any problems with WorkZone, just continuing to work despite them. However, the benefits I realized are that I am much better at time management, I forget tasks far less often, and I overall feel much more organized.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 13 décembre 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Bonne expérience utilisateur dans l'ensemble"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

I like the ability to organize projects by category and year - it's great for keeping me on track and an essential tool for managing multiple clients simultaneously, with the ability to see deadlines by date so you can easily see which tasks are pressing. Also helpful for our Director of Projects to see all tasks and keep the rest of the team on target.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

There are some functions I wish WZ had that would aid in ease of use, for example, the ability to copy over a project template to a new year where the dates update based on the prior year, not based on the date you drag over the template.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It's a great project management tool to help keep track of all the clients we manage in an organized way.