Flou d'arrière-plan de la zone de travail
Logo de la zone de travail
Workzone
Collaboration rationalisée sur les projets
4.1
(53)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez Workzone ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur Workzone et détails du produit

Présentation de la zone de travail
Qu'est-ce que Workzone ?

Workzone est une plate-forme de gestion de projet basée sur le Web qui offre aux utilisateurs des fonctionnalités étendues, notamment la gestion de documents, la collaboration de projet, la création de rapports personnalisables, la gestion des ressources et des tâches et le suivi du temps. La plate-forme dispose également d'un support client fiable qui peut aider les utilisateurs à gérer leurs flux de travail avec une meilleure efficacité.

Compagnie Zone de travail, LLC
Année de fondation 2002
Taille de l'entreprise employés 11-50
Siège social Norristown, Pennsylvanie, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories de zones de travail activées Findstack
Détails du produit de la zone de travail
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Fonctionnalités de la zone de travail
Prise en charge des méthodologies agiles
Gestion budgétaire
Intégration Calendrier
Portail Client
Outils de collaboration
Tableaux de bord personnalisables
Suivi des dépendances
Gestion de documents
Partage de fichiers
Les diagrammes de Gantt
Intégration avec des applications tierces
Suivi des problèmes
Tableaux Kanban
Suivi des jalons
Mobile Access
Notifications et alertes
Gestion de portefeuille
Suivi des progrès
Planification de projet
Modèles de projet
Mises à jour en temps réel
Rapport et Analyse
Gestion des ressources
Gestion des risques
Contrôle d'accès basé sur les rôles
Gestion des sprints
Gestion des tâches
Équipe de communication
Suivi du temps
Automatisation du flux de travail
Médias de la zone de travail
Zone de travail 0
Zone de travail 1
Zone de travail 2
Zone de travail 3
Zone de travail 4
Zone de travail 5
Captures d'écran de la zone de travail
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Logo de la zone de travail
53 Workzone Avis
4.1 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
15 février 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
TW
Todd W.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Je gère tous les projets de construction et spéciaux pour CURO Financial Technologies, Corp."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

The Cloud storage of communications, files, drawings, & material that relates to the Construction Project. The project template notification to responsible parties, and the notifications to myself as manager when activities or task have been changed or completed.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Over the Years Work Zone has become more user friendly, I wouldn't say I dislike any particular thing in WZ other than being able to set up certain items in WZ

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Workzone provides an exellent communication path between myself, our design team, General Contractors, internal departments, along with a Cloud storage for all communications and documents that pertain to the Project

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 09 novembre 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
CC
Carlie C.
Gestionnaire de compte
Partager
"Idéal pour la gestion de projet en équipe"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Easily trigger teammates when their task is ready to complete

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Difficult to create and manage templates

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Ability to work collaboratively with coworkers and clients

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
06 avril 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
CS
Chris S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Une plateforme robuste mais parfois écrasante"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

The vast amount of information available is a benefit for those who need it. Account managers will absolutely benefit from having a thousand-foot view of all projects at any given time.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

While Workzone offers a robust view of all tasks occurring across the company, it's difficult for individual users to set up a view that works for them based on the limited scope they need. For example, if a designer simply has a weekly task that they need to access for a client, it can feel frustrating to have to dig into the entire client's page and filter down to the project they need to locate. If you need to access past projects that have been marked at complete, it can be nearly impossible to locate them because of the sheer volume of projects at your fingertips.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It's easy to keep tabs on when projects are due and who is responsible for them. This is a big boon for accountability. If a project is overdue, it's simple to find the person who may need help completing their portion of the task.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 25 janvier 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
SS
Stéphanie S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Outil simple et efficace pour notre personnel"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Very easy for new staff to learn and use. Workzone is always working to improve the user experience with updates and modifications.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Could add more reporting options. If I need to report on historical information, we have difficultly filtering and searching archived projects. Hard to see how many reports are open at certain point in time.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We had using a hard copy review system for all of marketing projects which created many problems. Workzone allow us to streamline our process, create realistic timelines and communication effectively with each other.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
15 mai 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
2.5
AS
Adam S.
C'est un logiciel idéal pour créer et gérer de nouveaux projets.
Partager
" C'est un logiciel idéal pour créer et gérer de nouveaux projets. "
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

It is a very practical and manageable platform, it gives you different functions to handle new projects in a very practical and dynamic way, besides it offers modules of training to learn to manage in a more practical way platform, managing to improve the performance and execution of the new projects

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

in fact I have not yet found a negative aspect that I can mention about this tool since its functions are so practical and easy to handle, I would say that the only inconvenience I have had is with the planning of the new tasks

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

is a very practical and beneficial tool to manage and create new projects in a very practical way helping to improve the performance and the execution of the projects and the working group.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
15 février 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
2.5
RW
Ronna W.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Ça va, j'aimerais plus de fonctionnalités. "
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

I like it better since the last update that happened. The drag and drop feature is great.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

There are still a lot of items you can not do and the software is limited with editing and moving with the set ups of work spaces.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It helps keep projects on task for a lot of different groups being pulled in together.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 26 janvier 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Le meilleur outil de gestion de projet du moment"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

The ease of use is one of the best features around. The software is intuitive and you can get up and running with very little training. They also allow you to store documents with each task thus keeping everything you need for your project together. The support staff is always friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend this software to anyone who juggle multiple projects and needs to stay organize.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Hardly anything, but the "reports" feature could be better...although I hardly use this.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We have become more efficient and have also reduce the amount of errors we make. This has also allowed us to increase the amount of work we take in. Since utilizing workzone, we have almost doubled the amount of quote and sold jobs. By spending less time search for information, following up on jobs in a timely fashion and making fewer mistakes, WZ has allowed us to go after more business.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 25 janvier 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Facile à utiliser mais extrêmement puissant"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

I love that the software is so intuitive. Most things can be figured out with very little training. Because it's available online, it's always accessible and most importantly all of our tasks and associated files are kept together with each job.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

Hard to say what I dislike as we use this everyday. I guess the reports the software generates could be better.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We are a lot more organized and can find everything we need to know about a job right away. We can track every step of the project including where every stick of wood that was shipped, all plan changes and all communication with our customers. This has really help reduce the amount of errors, improve productivity, increase margins and has made us more efficient.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 23 janvier 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Workzone est convivial"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

The ability to set up project templates.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

We don't like that you have to match start and end dates on tasks.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We use Workzone to keep our marketing team organized by utilizing task lists under overarching projects. This keeps everyone involved in a project up to date of the status of the project. It has helped us increase the amount of projects we are able to complete.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 29 septembre 2016
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellent outil pour un gros volume de travail"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

I love the reports, sort options, and how everything lives inside of the project.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

I wish you could search for a word and have all projects with that word come up. I also wish that when you create a new project, that it takes you directly to that project.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We are solving the problem of letting projects sit for too long without moving forward. We are also identifying whirlwinds easier.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
19 mai 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Maintient les tâches organisées"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Separates individual tasks with what is due and upcoming due dates. Reminders when a task is incomplete.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

It can be time-consuming to create a new project.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Problems solved - a place to put all tasks for accounts and notify the correct respondents for the tasks. Benefits - one place to put what needs to be done, and it sends an email notification to each assigned person of the tasks.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 14 octobre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Workzone est idéal pour réaliser de nombreux projets de manière organisée"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Workflow management has strong features such as: business process automation, a graphical editor, customizable control panels, third party integrations, etc., that provide optimization to user projects. It allows to manage in an optimal way the workload of the workers, with the purpose of delivering a professional work in the assigned time. The campaigns have all the necessary information of each project and client. Workzone is also enabled for use on a Mac.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

The program has functions that are not intuitive enough and this leads to more manual adjustments for example functions such as calendars, causing a considerable delay in the progress of tasks. At the moment it does not contain a mobile application.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

One advantage of using Workzone is that it contains a very tidy dashboard that allows you to see all the necessary information about the employees and the tasks being performed. It becomes very easy to accommodate the employee's workload and to be able to redirect that task to another employee with less work. Real-time messages that can be sent to employees after isolating tasks in the To Do List have accelerated the finalization of projects.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 28 septembre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Il s'agit d'un logiciel tout-en-un pour chaque entreprise"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Workzone contains all the necessary tools to carry out campaigns with your team. Allows users to save time because you can use jobs and campaigns created in past projects, to use them again for future jobs. It contains an intelligent model where the tasks and sub-tasks to create are located. Web and cloud-based implementations are more stable than other project management software. It has very good intuition to track and record each project

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

It can take time to master all the tasks that Workzone offers, although the fact that the whole program is intelligently organized reduces learning time. Workzone does not have the option of looking at the accumulated hours of a project still in progress. It contains a limited number of templates, which makes it difficult to complete certain types of projects

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We are working in more orderly ways because all the information about our users' work is in the workload. Project portfolio management is used for resource management and time tracking, along with a very fast communications panel. Workflow has been improved because we use tasks like the graphic editor and business process automation. The customer support is very well prepared and they are very polite

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
23 août 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Gérez vos ressources avec la puissance automatisée de Workzone."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

You can distribute and focus effective training processes of digital change agents of marketing results by using the workzone software, to prove in a prudent way their possibilities of achieving business goals, being able to count in an acceptable way with the incredible progress orientation on which the workzone programming is based, an automated tool with security of interpretation of tools and use of systems of administrative impulse of strategies.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

The resource management support of the workzone program, presents failures in its data mobilization, where many of the data collected by the software can not be transferred to other digital systems, disabling the options of information transfer, making the company can not have levels of acquisition of work routes and transfer of professional domain foundations of user recruitment, due to this problem must be established digital enhancement parameters to find the error hosted in the program.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Workzone for my company has been based on the inclusion of operational development of the organization of mechanisms for building possibilities of access to variants of management hit control, in which its arrangement of content routes focused stably to the perfection of development of facilities for the use of methodologies of sequential configurations of hit order, in which their skills have provided affinity of results.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 30 juillet 2019
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Suivi et jalons solides du projet"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Workzone ?

Flexibility in creating multiple 'workspaces' to allow team members to create their own tracking methodology

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Workzone ?

We are new users, don't have any specific issues yet.

Quels problèmes Workzone résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Workzone has helped us manage our projects, track milestones and easily adjust project dates with the click of a button