Flou d'arrière-plan WhatCounts
Logo WhatCounts
WhatCounts
Maîtrisez votre marketing par e-mail
3.4
(14)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Findstack propose des comparaisons objectives et complètes pour vous aider à trouver le meilleur logiciel. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur WhatCounts et détails du produit

Présentation de WhatCounts
Qu’est-ce que WhatCounts ?

WhatCounts est un fournisseur de services de messagerie soutenu par une technologie à service complet et une agence à service complet. Leur mission est d'aider les entreprises à générer plus de revenus pour les entreprises avec lesquelles elles travaillent en tirant parti de nos experts en e-mail et de notre plateforme de marketing par e-mail. WhatCounts fournit également la gestion des données, des logiciels et des services aux spécialistes du marketing qui cherchent à fournir des messages numériques personnalisés intelligents.sages à leurs publics cibles.

Entreprise WhatCounts, Inc.
Année de fondation 2000
Taille de l'entreprise employés 51-200
Siège social Seattle, WA, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories WhatCounts sur Findstack
Posez des questions sur WhatCounts
À quoi sert WhatCounts ?
Comment WhatCounts se compare-t-il à Mailmodo ?
Quels sont les avantages et les inconvénients de WhatCounts ?
Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud/SaaS/Basé sur le Web
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Fonctionnalités WhatCounts
Test A / B
Accès API
Analytics / Reporting
Réponses automatisées
Gestion des rebonds
Calendrier de campagne
Importation/Exportation de la liste de contacts
Les champs personnalisés
Modèles personnalisables
Outils de délivrabilité
Éditeur de glisser-déposer
Campagnes de goutte à goutte
Contenu dynamique
Gestion des campagnes par e-mail
Suivi des e-mails
E-mail déclenché par un événement
Suivi de géolocalisation
Intégration avec le CRM
Pages de destination / formulaires Web
E-mails optimisés pour les mobiles
Marketing multicanal
Personnalisation
Analyse en temps réel
Segmentation
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Test de Spam
Gestion des abonnés
Gestion des enquêtes/sondages
Gestion des modèles
Gestion des désabonnements
Ce qui compte les médias
Ce qui compte 0
Ce qui compte 1
Ce qui compte 2
Ce qui compte 3
WhatCounts Captures d’écran
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour : 18 juillet 2024
Logo WhatCounts
14 WhatCounts Avis
3.4 sur 5
Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
16 Mar 2016
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Sheri L.
Sheri L.
Marketing et assistant personnel du président
Partager
"Mon fournisseur de services de messagerie préféré, une entreprise qui met réellement en pratique ce qu'elle prêche."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

WhatCounts and Publicaster are extremely user friendly. I rarely have to bring in my own HTML files, I just design right in their easy to use templates. They go above and beyond to teach people how to properly use email as a marketing tool. The blogs they write, the website, the customer service team and their own emails are a perfect example of a company that has chosen a consistant "voice" and a "tone" to use in all of their media. As a marketer and email expert, I look to WhatCounts as a resource for information and as an example of a company that uses best practices. The list I use has over 2 million names on it and I have never had a problem -- not even once-- sending through the Publicaster System.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

I love everything about WhatCounts and Publicaster. I wouldn't change a thing. I even like the little fun facts they show you while you are waiting for the screen to change. Kudos on a job well done!

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

When working with a list so large we worry about deliverability issues and getting blacklisted due to volume. WhatCounts was happy to work with me on a dedicated IP address and ramp-up plan to help with the transition. I couldn't have done it without the help of the customer service team.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 04 novembre 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.0
Avatar de Brian C.
Brian C.
Propriétaire d'entreprise indépendant
Partager
"Simple à utiliser, idéal pour les nouveaux stagiaires"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

You don't have to be an expert to build and deploy ad campaigns or email blasts. Very simple to use. If you have a new reporter making the jump to digital editor, this is ideal for them to use. It also gives you a simple way to connect to contests, making it easy to record and store data about new signups. Also works well with our social media

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

The product is in the middle of an upgrade and can be unavailable at times. Once the upgrade is complete, the digital version should be back to normal

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Much better than our previous eblast partner, able to manage our subscriber base for eblasts, organize them and use whatcounts to send out tailored emails, specifically geared toward unique likes/dislikes of our readers

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 24 juin 2016
 Identifier
Note générale:
2.5
Avatar de Stacy J.
Stacy J.
Directeur du marketing
Partager
"Un outil robuste"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

It's very robust...reporting is excellent.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

Not easy to master! The product is not intuitive.

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Email marketing issues...better A/B testing

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
16 Mar 2016
 Identifier
Note générale:
1.0
NS
Noé S.
Edition numérique:
Partager
"Pas convivial"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

It has decent analytics and the ability to do A/B testing.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

We use this service to send out our e-mail alerts. It has all of the common benefits of your average e-mail blast provider -- analytics, a/b testing -- but many drawbacks as well. The interface is clunky and unintuitive. We frequently lose work because it crashes and doesn't have any auto-save mechanisms. The response time for support tickets is, to put it charitably, variable. It can't be used in multiple tabs. Last month they managed to get blacklisted by Google which meant our users were told they were getting malware. After one particularly egregious customer service failure I was contacted by a VP who promised to listen to how they could improve, but after a few rounds of phone tag he disappeared and hasn't replied to my subsequent emails.

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We use it to send out e-mails to paying subscribers.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 05 décembre 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Bon pour la surveillance"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

The is good for managing email distribution and mailing lists.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

No free trail or mobile application available.

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I have been able to monitor open and clicks on email and ad distribution.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
27 avril 2016
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Revue WhatCounts"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

Flawlessly handles highly complex email marketing campaigns. Our account rep Amy is absolutely brilliant and irreplaceable. Conditional statements in emails work exactly as described. You can choose between WC's responsive email templates or it will allow client's use of their own customized templates - this has been a necessity, since some mobile operating systems and email clients have been temperamental during testing. API for updating lists is perfect for our needs.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

There is nothing I see as a negative about this product.

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

we send about 60K emails each month. Increase in open and click through rates. Also consistent lead generation in difficult educational market.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 29 novembre 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Facilement personnalisable, déploiement parfois retardé"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

I like the preview of each email newsletter. The thumbnails show a miniature version. Easy to download stats.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

The newsletter test and real emails sometimes lag for hours.

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Trying to solve lag issues and making it easier to search for data. Benefits include customizable newsletter templates and ease of communication.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
27 Mar 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Logiciel de marketing par courrier électronique"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

The Lifecycle Marketing feature as well as the drag and drop template editor make it great and easy to create emails and set automatic campaigns up.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

It seems as if they are sometimes features behind other companies.

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The ability to save time by using lifecycle marketing and creating automatic rules to deploy emails.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 14 décembre 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
4.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellent outil pour les débutants en marketing par e-mail"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

Pretty easy to work with. Easy to create segments.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

You can only do so much in regards to the actual email creative. Can't get too fancy.

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I was able to precisely target those who were interested in our products, based on open rate, click through rate, etc.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
19 février 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Fonctionne bien pour les concepteurs, mais pourrait être amélioré"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

The HTML preview and ability to edit directly to the preview is helpful.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

The search function is very particular, and the HTML text area could have more features.

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Organization of content is generally the greatest benefit that I have experienced.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 07 juin 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"L'électroménager est la voie à suivre pour un ESP à faible coût"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

Most of the features of upper-tier ESPs at a fraction of the price.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

A lot more self-case and feeding than a hosted ESP. Cost is a bargain, but support and feature set definitely suffer from being low-cost alternative.

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Email newsletter and bulk sending engine for high volumes and multiple brands.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 23 janvier 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
3.0
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Analyste marketing"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

Easy to use platform and navigation.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

Wasn't as robust when it came to reporting, create campaigns and segmentation.

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Creating a data pool of contacts and the products or services that they are currently using or have used.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 08 novembre 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
2.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Revue de foule"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

The product is easy to use and it works with other platfoms

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

Would like more tutorials about the product

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Organizational problems.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 10 janvier 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
1.5
AG
Évaluateur vérifié
Fondatrice
Partager
"Ce qui compte n'est pas une excellente solution de marketing par e-mail"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WhatCounts ?

Has a wide variety of targeting and segmenting abilities.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WhatCounts ?

Not intuitive at all. Way over thought: takes many clicks to do simple tasks. Seems to use general email terms incorrectly so difficult to find what you are looking for. Expensive.

Quels problèmes WhatCounts résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Marketing to opt in list. No benefits realized, only costs.