Flou d'arrière-plan WaveMaker
Logo WaveMaker
WaveMaker
Créez des applications sans effort
4.3
(67)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez WaveMaker ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur WaveMaker et détails du produit

Présentation de WaveMaker
Qu'est-ce que WaveMaker ?

 WaveMaker est une plate-forme de développement d'applications low-code qui s'intègre parfaitement à la méthodologie et aux processus de développement existants de votre équipe. La plate-forme est fiable et génère du code lisible, est basée sur des normes ouvertes sans dépendance d'exécution tout en restant accessible et simple à utiliser.

Compagnie WaveMaker, Inc.
Année de fondation 2003
Taille de l'entreprise employés 51-200
Siège social Mountain View, Californie, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories WaveMaker sur Findstack
Ask Questions about WaveMaker
What WaveMaker is best for?
How does WaveMaker compare to Zoho Créateur?
What are the pros and cons of WaveMaker?
Détails du produit WaveMaker
Compétences
API
États-Unis
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mac de bureau, Windows de bureau, Linux sur site, Windows sur site
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Fonctionnalités de WaveMaker
Gestion des API
Test automatisé
Automatisation de la logique métier
Intégration Cloud
Communauté et soutien
Compatibilité multiplateforme
Prise en charge du code personnalisé
Composants d'interface utilisateur personnalisables
Intégration Des Données
Visualisation de données
Gestion de base de données
Deploy Automation
Interface glisser-déposer
Actions basées sur des événements
Form Builder
Développement Mobile App
Multi-plateforme de soutien
Prise en charge multi-langue
Modèles prédéfinis
Collaboration en temps réel
Rapport et Analyse
CONCEPTION RÉACTIVE
Contrôle d'accès basé sur les rôles
Évolutivité
Caractéristiques de sécurité
Intégrations tierces
Authentification d'utilisateur
Contrôle de version
Visual Workflow Builder
Automatisation du flux de travail
Médias WaveMaker
Créateur de vagues 0
Créateur de vagues 1
Créateur de vagues 2
Créateur de vagues 3
Créateur de vagues 4
Captures d'écran de WaveMaker
Intégrations WaveMaker
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 19, 2024
Logo WaveMaker
67 WaveMaker Avis
4.3 sur 5
Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 08 janvier 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Udit S. avatar
Udit S.
Chercheur en recrutement
Partager
"Avantages de Wave Maker"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

User interface and design that helps peers to get comfortable with the environment in a short duration

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

They is very little I disliked. The terminology on some functions took some getting used to.

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

I did not faced any issue till now but some how in Database management it does not perform well

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 22 juillet 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Mrinal K.
Mrinal K.
Ingénieur logiciel associé
Partager
"très probable"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

easier to write, and also help the new user to write fast and clean code, that only the best thing about this, I like it so much, this is the best at all.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

sometimes, it's going wrong, and the website went wrong. it can be faster

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

many types of logical questions and, data structure questions which help us

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 05 juillet 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Tri N.
Tri N.
Senior Software Engineer
Partager
"Un moyen très rapide et efficace de créer une application avec WaveMaker"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

the software is created carefully for all users, so its UI/UX is simple to use

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

Need to add more use cases sample to show that the app can apply effects to almost areas.

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

The software helps me develop my idea quickly and go live to end-users in a short planned time.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
10 mai 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Ankush R. avatar
Ankush R.
Consultant principal
Partager
"Plateformes Low Code - Une manière de travailler tournée vers l'avenir"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

I had recently written a PoV on BizDevOps. It focuses on objectives of having a faster feedback loop between what market needs and how business can make decisions. Adoption of such low code platforms like WaveMaker is the forward looking architecture of the same and achieve the right BizDevOps setup. Traditionally business used to get involved during beta as the language (code) written by development teams was not understood by them at the instance of writing the same unless it's available visually to them (which is far late in the development cycle). The wavemaker like solution will give a tool to business to look at the code in an understandable flowchart like format to enable them give fast feedback. Many fold use cases are possible due to this. For ex. Deciding what functionality is getting delivered and what is the KPI that it will deliver in production. Considering we work in agile business wants to launch as quickly as possible with a MVP based product focus. Hence making functions visible to businesses as early as possible helps in getting fast feedback and it helps in prioritization of what function is most important to be delivered first and how to limit it etc. in real-time.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

Nothing in particular but any thing which is not working for u can be definitely improved as we want to break shackles of working traditionally.

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Adoption of faster feedback loop from business team and involvement of them along with dev and ops teams.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
29 avril 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
DK
Dejan K.
Responsable informatique
Partager
"Revue WaveMaker"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

I like building a fast app for the web or mobile device. Very nice integration of powerful components, modern look of the application and excellent security.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

I have been a user or programmer with WaveMaker since 2013 and I have to say that over the years they only bring new functionalities that only improve the program. So far I have not had a bad experience or any comments.

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

If there were any problems they were mainly how to solve certain things through the code at certain widgets in the program.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
23 avril 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Sito S.
Sito S.
Fondateur et président
Partager
"Je l'utilise depuis 2008"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

Low code, Webservices integration, support for many authentication protocols

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

Lack of native phone application, lack of more widgets

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Quick prototyping. The main benefit is being able to achieve goals with fewer recources.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
02 avril 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Sudarshan G.
Sudarshan G.
Recruteur informatique senior chez Us
Partager
"c'est agréable d'en entendre parler"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

everything is going well and all of the following is a plus

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

nothing to do this for you guys have a great time to do that

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

everything else was going to be a great idea and I will send you the best way to get

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 14 décembre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Jerald F.
Jerald F.
Analyste informatique
Partager
"Meilleure application basse pour le développement"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

You can develop an application without any programming skills. Very easy and most effective.It helps me a lot in creating apps for my daily needs

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

Need some little coding knowledge to understand how your app works

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

-Monitoring daily team effort -Collect sales data

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 04 juin 2018
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
EP
Edouard P.
Cto & Co Fondateur
Partager
"Wavemaker a amélioré nos délais et nos résultats"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

User interface is the best thing that we like in the product

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

Even with GUI still requires some java script coding.

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Solving: Lead Time Benefits: UX

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 10 octobre 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MR
Martin R.
Technical Consultant
Partager
"Wavemaker est un produit génial !!!!!!"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

Wavemaker has evolved since its birth to become a solid platform for development. Its flexibility is outstanding but what makes it really awesome is how it speeds up the development lifecycle. There is a learning curve to get started. But if you already know how to code in Java and Javascript then you only need to learn how Wavemaker binds things together. I recently started using WAVELens and was absolutely blown away .......it is just incredible. I can now make changes to my Hybrid mobile application and immediately test them on my device. No need to compile an apk file which I then have to download and then upload to the device AND then upload the test website. The changes are instant!!!!! I only have to refresh the WAVELens app on my device and boom............its there ready for testing with all the usual console output. Its simply incredible. Oh and did I mention the support >?? It is well above the bar. They really treat you and your application with very careful attention. They are an incredible team.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

The only thing I really disliked has been fixed by WAVELens......what else can I say.

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Building a complex web application for staff resourcing and scheduling

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 18 janvier 2017
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AD
Andy D.
Directeur des Accords Pétroliers
Partager
"Le meilleur environnement RAD jamais fonctionnel !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

WaveMaker is a very easy to use RAD environment, with a lot of handful and professional features. The best thing, it does offer a very clean interface, and deployed apps just work perfectly! We can develop applications very fast and make it available to our users on the fly.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

None at all. We are very satisfied with the features WaveMaker offers.

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

We use it to build from very small apps to more complex ones, that facilitate our employees daily work. Also, WaveMaker offers powerful security level features for the applications you build, and very easy to use.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 21 octobre 2016
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RM
Rodrigo M.
Responsable Opérations
Partager
« Wavemaker est génial ! »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

Wavemaker enables us to do much more with fewer headcount and generates pristine code and interface with drag and drop; We are in an age where we are not isolated programmers anymore, we work in communities and groups that transcend organizational borders; Wavemaker proves it true when renders us a fantastic customer care support that helps us to harvest the most from the tool in a very reduced time span. At the end, Wavemaker delivers what it claims: the generated code does follow best practices and ultimately enforces ourselves to follow these practices.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

Debugging documentation needs improvement so we could rely less on customer support, but I'm sure this is something Wavemaker will fulfill soon and gracefully.

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

We are developing a mission critical application in the competitive analysis arena. Wavemaker is our workbench of choice to accomplish that.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 04 octobre 2016
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
DR
Donald R.
Application mobile développeur
Partager
"Joyeux développeur Wavemaker"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

Wavemaker has the best tech support I have ever seen. And the product itself is amazing.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

That it is "Cloud Based", and that I must rely on an internet connection to work on my project. If not for that, I would consider Wavemaker a perfect fit.

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Barcode Scanning, CRM, ERM, Inventory Management, Providing the Fire/EMS Staff with a solution.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 30 septembre 2016
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JB
Jerry B.
Analyste Programmeur Senior / Administrateur de Bases de Données
Partager
« Faiseur d'ondes RAD »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

Rapid Application Development in a browser and its WYSIWG No IDE required Industry Standard Server technologies (java, docker) Latest Client WEB technologies (HTML5, Angular-JS, CSS, javascript) Can deploy WEB / Mobile Hybrid apps Connect multiple data sources on one page (DATABASE, WEB services, etc) Built in production level ready CSS themes Built in template interfaces to popular 3rd party apps (FaceBook, YouTube, Twitter) -- The best implementation / support team I have worked with

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

For myself coming from a different platform the learning curve was slow at the start only due to that the product is using cutting edge technologies.

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

modernizing web applications. The wavemaker platform uses the latest HTML5 / Docket based technologies and they keep releasing new version to keep up.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 20 septembre 2016
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Zarrar S.
Zarrar S.
Développeur Java
Partager
"Wavemake est de loin la meilleure plateforme de développement, quelle que soit la comparaison."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez WaveMaker ?

Ease of use. Reduction of many third party and add-on software such as DB schema and management tools, security, roles, permissions, aesthetics and theme, API connectors, and so much more. The most important area is the use Java without having to get stuck with boilerplate, and verbose code. Wavemaker reduces code writing by more than 80%. Deployment is across the board to web, and mobile (iOS, Android). No other platform gives this much. The role of Java is very important as it has widely available libraries, and has matured to become very stable. Other languages have not matured or adopted to the level of Java. For us, the decision was to move away from module and depencies often associated with WordPress, Drupal and other popular platforms. In addition, .NET and ,many others do not have an IDE that reduces code writing. In order to save time and work within budget we needed a RAD tool to make the deadline. This was only possible with Wavemaker. The vast number of Java libraries made it seamless to integrate Wavemaker to AWS, CloudFront for our video sharing project. Wavemaker is a vast tool beyond the scope of this review. Try it yourself and see how much time can be saved.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez WaveMaker ?

There is not much to dislike about Wavemaker. Initially the price was a hurdle, but since then Wavemaker has made is affordable for such a great product.

Quels problèmes WaveMaker résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

We are solving the problem of connecting to Amazon Web Services and Cloudfront without having to be tied up to modules and plugins of open source projects.