Flou d'arrière-plan Vimeo
Logo Viméo
Vimeo
Vos vidéos, magnifiquement mises en valeur.
4.2
(403)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez Vimeo ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis Vimeo et détails du produit

Présentation de Viméo
Qu'est-ce que Vimeo?

Vimeo permet aux utilisateurs de produire des événements virtuels et des webinaires générateurs de leads qui développent leur activité. Avec Vimeo, les utilisateurs peuvent transformer n'importe quelle vidéo, webinaire ou événement virtuel en contenu permanent pour leur site Web et leurs campagnes marketing. Vous pouvez également mesurer les résultats de vos campagnes sur votre site Web, sur les réseaux sociaux et partout ailleurs à l'aide de notre tableau de bord d'analyse.

Compagnie Viméo, Inc.
Année de fondation 2004
Taille de l'entreprise employés 201-500
Siège social New York, NY, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories Vimeo sur Findstack
Détails du produit Viméo
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Fonctionnalités Viméo
Accès API
Insertion d'annonces
Débit binaire adaptatif
Image de marque/étiquetage blanc
Transfert groupé
Sous-titrage
Gestion de contenu
Joueur personnalisable
DRM (gestion des droits numériques)
Options d'intégration
Prise en charge HD/4K
Live Streaming
Compatibilité mobile
Multi-plateforme de soutien
Protection Mot de passe
Listes de lecture et chaînes
Contrôles de confidentialité
Partage social
Génération de vignettes
Autorisations utilisateur
Analyse vidéo
Chapitres vidéo
Montage vidéo
Hébergement vidéo
Monétisation vidéo
Vidéo SEO
Planification vidéo
Transcodage vidéo
Téléchargement de vidéo
Outils d'engagement des spectateurs
Médias Viméo
Vimeo 0
Vimeo 1
Vimeo 2
Vimeo 3
Vimeo 4
Captures d'écran de Viméo
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Logo Viméo
403 Vimeo Avis
4.2 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 12 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de John H.
John H.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellent outil pour le partage de vidéos"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

I love the functionality. Clients and add notes into the spot they would like changed.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

It can take a bit to upload to. Also, the email it sends isn't customizable. It would be nice to send a branded message.

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

IT makes it easy to communicate video projects as well as hosting our own videos for sharing to other platforms.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 23 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
PR
Patrick R.
Ministre de la Jeunesse
Partager
"Vimeo est l'un des meilleurs !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

Vimeo gets so many things right! The Developer API is very well-designed and documented. The live streaming service works very well and is loaded with interactive features for capturing live data from your viewers in real time. Live streaming services include a license for Livestream Studio, which works smoothly with NDI cameras. The customer support is also top-notch.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

The price point for non-profits is not bad, but it could be better. I wish that there was more than one license for Livestream Studio included in the live stream service.

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Our church desperately needed a better streaming platform when we found Vimeo. Vimeo definitely delivered excellent service at a competitive price. Our old streaming service was dropping our live stream feed during the pandemic, but Vimeo never had an issue handling the bandwidth. Our old streaming software kept having problems keeping our video and audio in sync, but Livestream Studio has handled everything like a champ!

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 02 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MS
Mikey S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellents outils d'hébergement pour les vidéos des clients"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

Vimeo gives you great video tools allowing you to control who can download a video, gives great tools for a client to leave feedback on a video and has good tools to customize the way your video page appears to clients.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

I can make folders to host multiple videos for a given client/project, but I wish I could have nested folders to better organize the video files so my clients could more easily navigate the videos.

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Vimeo makes it really easy to send my clients video drafts to review and send final videos for downloading so they can host it on their own channels. I have plenty of storage space and can customize the look of my landing pages to be more professional.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
24 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AC
Anji C.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Le leader est la présentation vidéo pour les cinéastes"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

Vimeo caters to filmmakers with features to protect and showcase your work. It offers an array of privacy and security options, storage, monitizing and networking and is easily accessible and sharable within the film industry. I also appreciate collaboration features such as sharing and integration with adobe.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

It seems Vimeo is branching out adding new features which will take it away from its original purpose. I would also appreciate more training videos and direct customer support.

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Hosting videos for submitting to film festivals and sharing with collaborators

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 05 juillet 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RR
Raybert R.
Comptabilité
Partager
"Grabación de asesorías"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

Es de los mas utilizados, no tiene tantas limitaciones en cuanto al tiempo de grabación. Es fácil para nuestros usuarios ingresar y ver los videos pregrabados sobre información de nuestro aplicativo

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

Suele ser un poco pesado para cargar las grabaciones y en ocasiones genera errores en algunas grabaciones por lo que se pierde esa información y se debe volver a grabar el material

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

El alacenamiento de videos nos permite tener galeria de ayudas para casos específicos que manejamos en el día a día con nuestros usuarios. De esa forma tiene acceso a nuestra información de soporte.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
07 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
NM
Nicole M.
Marketing Executive
Partager
"Revoir Viméo"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

Great for video making and stock videos!

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

Not a lot of freedom with tools. It could have animation features

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Great tool to create videos with ease

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
24 avril 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Felipe L.
Philippe L.
Photographe
Partager
"Explorer le monde de la vidéo avec Vimeo : mon parcours personnel"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

What I love most about Vimeo is the high-quality video streaming and the overall user experience. The platform is so easy to use, and it's great to have control over the privacy settings for my videos. The ability to customize the video player and embed it on my website has also been very useful. Additionally, I appreciate how Vimeo supports a community of creators and provides resources for learning and improving my video production skills. Overall, Vimeo has been a great platform for showcasing my work and connecting with others who share my passion for video production.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

While I do appreciate the quality and user experience of Vimeo, there are a few things that I dislike about the platform. One of the biggest issues for me is the cost of the subscription plans, which can be quite expensive compared to other video hosting services. Another thing that bothers me is the limited analytics available on the basic plan. I would like to have more detailed data on my video's performance without having to upgrade to a higher tier. However, despite these drawbacks, I still find Vimeo to be a valuable tool for my video production needs.

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Vimeo works for me as a portfolio page, where I can showcase various works and present them to my clients. It is an essential platform for any professional in the field.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
31 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JD
Jim D
Fondatrice
Partager
"Utilisateur depuis 2008"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

I have been a client of Livestream/Vimeo since 2008. After 100's live streams the service has not failed me once. Even when New York was hit by the hurricane and massive power failures in the city they were able to get the backup system up and running in time for an important conference for all Hyundai Canada dealers. Most of my live streams have 50 to 2000 viewers. But in 2015 I live streamed a Conference for UCC with Edward Snowden from Russia and Glenn Greenwald in Brazil. I won't go into the logistics here on how we accomplished that due to the fact that we couldn't have a traceable stream to reveal Snowden's exact location. What we didn't know was how many viewers we might get. Without a glitch Livestream scaled to over 15,000 viewers that evening. My point is there is a lot of free streaming with Facebook, Youtube etc. which have no guarantee it will work. Clients that request those services I still use Vimeo to feed them and know it will work. Studio 6, best streaming software ever created (I bought a copy) but I miss Producer, the majority of streams are simple and that was ideal to run on all systems.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

Cloud services we don't use and have no use for online editing. Really haven't explored Vimeo fully to comment but I do know their live streaming services are rock solid.

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Like that they are continuing to update and support Studio 6.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
29 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Josh M.
Josh M.
Consultant en ingénierie principal
Partager
"Excellente plateforme vidéo"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

There are a lot of great tools, but I really like the way I can change a video and keep the embedded link the same. I also like the collaboration features. It is nice to be able to review videos without having to download and make notes.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

If you do not have a strong internet connection, Vimeo will not work properly. I have found that a wired connection is best since wifi can drop and won't be as consistent.

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The main problem that we are using Vimeo to solve is to be able to organize video content, collaborate with a team, and share high-quality videos. We also use this to host videos that we embed on other sites.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
24 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MB
Megan B.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Grande plateforme"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

Vimeo is a great platform for saving and sharing videos. Love it.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

I can't think of anything that I dislike about vimeo.

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It's a great place to keep all my work videos of the wedding ceremonies that I record.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
23 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JS
Jason S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Le compagnon idéal pour notre équipe de production vidéo et de diffusion en direct."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

Vimeo is simple to use and easily accessible by all my clients. We use it in our video production process with clients to receive feedback, distribute and livestream events.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

The one thing I've run into with Vimeo is the upload limit. Our team shoots a lot of events which generate large amounts of deliverables. When delivery time is sensitive that upload limit can be frustrating for small clients who cannot afford to upgrade to a higher tier.

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Vimeo has solved the distribution problem for me. It is really easy to deliver videos. Additionally, the no advertisements are extremely attractive to companies interested in keeping their brand clean.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
22 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
BW
Bob W.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Vimeo fournit un service précieux et facile à utiliser."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

Vimeo provides flexibility for our variety of needs in a user-friendly platform.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

Periodic platform changes (such as new labeling) sometimes come as a surprise. Fortunately, they are usually easy to sort out.

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Storage & file management: It provides a video library that helps us keep our media organized. Distribution: This also helps with distribution. It is easy to share links from here. Analytics: Analytics are then relatively easy to compile.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
22 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RK
Robert K.
Pasteur de production
Partager
"Excellent pour diffuser les services religieux"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

I love the ease of creating live events as well as the options for distribution not only to popular social media channels, but also RTMP options.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

I don't like the most recent navigation to edit a video. It takes more steps than necessary to get into the distribution section for a video from the home page. I have to go into advanced settings to do a lot of backend editing.

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Vimeo has helped us be able to stream easily to multiple platforms.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
22 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MD
Melissa D.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Forme de plan parfaite pour nos besoins"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

Fast, efficient, and effective method for streaming to our clients and business partners

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

There isn't anything I can think of that I don't like

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We are in need of streaming to our business partners - solves for that

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
22 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Hana T.
Hanna T.
Directeur général des opérations
Partager
"Excellent gestionnaire de vidéos pour les personnes qui ne veulent pas gérer les publicités"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Vimeo ?

Quality of video, ease of use, security and privacy settings, automated CC service with great editability, easy to embed.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Vimeo ?

The CC editor is not always reliable (atm), video library tools could be better.

Quels problèmes Vimeo résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Vimeo is where we host all of our video content that is then embedded either on our website or on our LMS.

Visiter le site