Flou d'arrière-plan du travail d'équipe
Logo de travail d'équipe
Teamwork
4.4
(1,074)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez Teamwork ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur le travail d'équipe et détails du produit

Aperçu du travail d'équipe
Qu'est-ce que le travail d'équipe ?

Teamwork est une solution de gestion de projet et de gestion d'équipe qui donne aux entreprises les outils et les informations nécessaires pour maximiser les ressources et s'assurer que chaque minute est rentable. Il donne une vue d'ensemble de chaque projet, de la planification, de la budgétisation, du suivi du temps, etc. De l'informatique, de l'ingénierie, de la création, des opérations et du marketing, Teamwork propose des dizaines de modèles intégrés dans une interface conviviale qui peut être utilisée dès la sortie de la boîte. Il existe un plan Free Forever et différents niveaux de tarification par utilisateur.

Compagnie Teamwork.com Ltd.
Année de fondation 2007
Taille de l'entreprise employés 51-200
Siège social Cork, Irlande
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories de travail d'équipe sur Findstack
Détails du produit de travail d'équipe
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Avantages et inconvénients du travail d'équipe
Avantages
  • Idéal pour le suivi des jalons et des objectifs
  • Modèles de projet pour vous aider à démarrer
  • Suivi du temps et facturation inclus
  • Flux de travail agiles et personnalisés
  • Excellente application de chat
Inconvénients
  • Peut être un peu maladroit par endroits
  • Pas le meilleur support client
  • La fonctionnalité de rapport n'est pas très complète
  • La conception globale de la plate-forme n'est pas géniale
  • Manque de balisage d'image ou d'options PDF
Fonctionnalités de travail d'équipe
Prise en charge des méthodologies agiles
Gestion budgétaire
Intégration Calendrier
Portail Client
Outils de collaboration
Tableaux de bord personnalisables
Suivi des dépendances
Gestion de documents
Partage de fichiers
Les diagrammes de Gantt
Intégration avec des applications tierces
Suivi des problèmes
Tableaux Kanban
Suivi des jalons
Mobile Access
Notifications et alertes
Gestion de portefeuille
Suivi des progrès
Planification de projet
Modèles de projet
Mises à jour en temps réel
Rapport et Analyse
Gestion des ressources
Gestion des risques
Contrôle d'accès basé sur les rôles
Gestion des sprints
Gestion des tâches
Équipe de communication
Suivi du temps
Automatisation du flux de travail
Médias de travail d'équipe
Travail d'équipe 0
Travail d'équipe 1
Travail d'équipe 2
Travail d'équipe 3
Travail d'équipe 4
Captures d'écran du travail d'équipe
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Logo de travail d'équipe
1,074 Teamwork Avis
4.4 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 19 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Lisbeth G.
Lisbeth G.
Consultant en marketing
Partager
"Le travail d'équipe demande une courbe d'apprentissage, mais cela en vaut la peine !"
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

I work for a Marketing Agency, and it's the best tool in the market to track client hours and projects. You get everything needed in one platform, you can manage how many hours you are working in certain client, and how the project is moving along.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

It definetly has a learing curve, and you will have to get familiarize with it. I have been using it for 3 months and I feel more comfortable now and I am loving it more than I did when I started. It can get confusing at first, but they offer tutorials in YT!

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We have a lot of marketing clients, and this tool allow us to track hours for each of them. We have the ability to track time and see how long a project takes us to complete.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 09 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
KH
Kirk H.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellent système de gestion de projet, flexible et facile à utiliser"
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

We searched and tested many of the major players in the Project Management space, and are so pleased with our decision to utilize Teamwork.com. We've been working with the program for almost 5 years now and have been very pleased with the frequent improvements to the program. We have also been able to gradually use more and more of the features as we need them, versus having to use everything available in order for it to work well. And the customer service and insturciton for the software is amazing, their response time is super quick and there are tons of videos online that are quick to watch and get straight to the point. We especially like using these to onboard folks to the system.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

If there was one thing i could change it would be to have some of the add ons that come with the higher levels of subscription be able to be used without upgrading to the next level. There are some features we would use if available, and even pay more for, but we don't want to invest to the next higher level.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We are a creative prodiction agency with a heavy workload and lots of projects going on at the same time. Teamwork.com helps us manage it all, and easily see who is doing what, when it's due and what needs to be done.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 08 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Brian H.
Brian H.
Créatif indépendant
Partager
"Excellent outil de gestion de projet"
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

Teamwork is a tool I use everyday in my practice. Top feature for me is being able to build out detailed task lists and to manage those via the Gantt Chart view. The time log feature is also an excellent tool for logging billable time, and this integrates really well with the new invoicing feature, making it easier to output invoices at key billing milestones. The messaging tool is great for keeping all project correspondence in one place. It helps my team to collaborate on projects and provides transparency on projects for my cleints.In general, I find the system very intuitive and easy to use.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

There are no real downsides. Some features are only available at the paid level, but the free verison still offers some really helpful tools.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Managing time and keeping track of all project specific tasks.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 01 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Barbara W.
Barbara W.
Directeur de la gestion de projet
Partager
"J'ai trouvé Teamwork après une longue recherche d'un système d'agence"
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

It's clear from the extensive features and ease of use that the the founders were agency owners in the past. We love the Dropbox integration that ensures all of our documents are in a central place across the agency. I also really appreciate that the customer support team is very responsive and actually cares about us. The quarterly webinars with upcoming features gives us a sneak peek into what we can look forward to in the future.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

As an administrator the permissions across a large number of projects can be a lot to keep in line. It would be nice if there was the ability to create a set of permissions per project category, or role. Not a huge issue, but would be a nice to have.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We use Teamwork for all of our contracts including one-time projects and recurring retainer type work for our agency.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SG
Shane G.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Meilleur outil PM pour les agences"
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

The design is really geared for agencies working with multiple clients. They recently added budgets for both hourly, retainer, and project-based billing which saves a ton of time each month with billing. Built in time tracking with non-billable hours too. Strongly recommend it for any digital marketing agency withking with multiple clients. Also having the Teamwork Desk product is nice.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

Integration with desk isn't perfect. Have has some challenges with support. Other than that I have no complaints. It's a great platform.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Time tracking, project management, recurring tasks, comments / communication, budget tracking, collaboration, ticketing

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
LG
Lorien G.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Très personnalisable, excellent support et apprentissage"
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

Their system is well built out to be extremely customizable for each team's needs

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

There have been some little bugs we've found in the system; however they have worked hard to fix them quickly

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Teamwork is helping us template our projects so we can reuse and still customize them for each client's needs.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Taylor D.
Taylor D.
Éditeur de contenu
Partager
"Un excellent système de gestion de projet avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités"
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

I love working with Teamwork. It covers all the bases on what I need from a project management software. I love how simple it is to use, the time tracking capabilities, and how organized the information is.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

I don't love all of the email notifications. I wish there was a way that I only got emails from the things that are most important, but not every time someone makes a change on a task.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

At our agency we work with many different clients and there is a lot of information that needs to be organized. Teamwork gives our team a common place to go where all of th information lives that they can always refer back to.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SB
Sarah B.
Fondatrice
Partager
« Fan n°1 ! »
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

I have brought Teamwork with me through 3 companies and LOVE it! I am an early adopter and will be a long time user. I love the transparency, but also the security. Teamwork keeps everything in one place and allows for me to keep the trains running on time, espeically with a fully remote team.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

I do wish the TW systems worked better with each other to create projects in TW when a sale closes in CRM. Also, the ability to filter for reporting.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

EVERYTHING!

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
DD
Dr Corri D.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Cela facilite la vie professionnelle et le suivi !"
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

I love the time-tracking feature. It is beneficial to our clients and out team.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

There really isn't much to dislike. There are features I don't use, but I don't dislike them.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We use this for automation

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JH
Jennifer H.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Spécialiste RH avec de nombreuses tâches à accomplir"
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

The ability to add your task straight from email to teamwork works wonders! It helps keep track of what has come in and what items have something with a follow up. It allows you to track time spent on a client and lets you know if you are about to go over the hours alloted for them. If you have a task that needs to involve more then one person, you can add everyone needed and then they can keep up with the task and mark it complete. Teamwork gives you the ability to see what is due on what days and helps keep things in order.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

I don't have any dislikes. I am investigator by nature so as soon as I have access to new software, I love to jump in and find everything possible to make work life easier.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Time management and work completion with the ability to keep your team informed of where you are at on a project.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 27 juillet 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar d'Ali K.
Ali K.
Gestionnaire de produit
Partager
"Teamwork.com concerne le travail d'équipe"
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

Quick and reliable Kanban view. Very nice way to filter tasks, especially per comments. So as an administrator and as regular users, it becomes very easy to set up and use the different tasks. Teams can be easily separated and managed in each project. In addition, filtered and customized notifications make my life easier. And its integration with Zapier too! woohoo!

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

I am still not a big fan of the mobile application. It needs major improvements. Onboarding was a bit of a hassle in the beginning. It took me some time to figure out the best way to onboard my team. It would've been nice to suggest a series of email that can help the team get onboarded. I had to create my own series of emails to onboard the team.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I have a remote team spread across multiple time zones. We needed a tool that allows us to create tasks in a kanban style while maintaining a good grasp to follow up through time zones. Teamwork.com helped us diminish our emails usage. At this stage, the team knows how to use the tool. We might not be using it to its full capacity yet. But we continue to enhance our daily usage to it. Mainly because the team needs continuous education on how to use Teamwork Projects.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 18 juillet 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JJ
Jaime J.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Teamwork.com fonctionne pour moi et non l'inverse."
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

Teamwork.com offers a comprehensive suite of tools and detailed reports, empowering you to optimize resource utilization and ensure no billable minute goes unaccounted for. With a holistic view of each project, including milestones, project planning, budgeting, and time tracking, you can efficiently manage every aspect of your work and streamline productivity to new heights. Say goodbye to missed opportunities and embrace a seamless, bird's-eye perspective on your projects with Teamwork.com.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

It is not particularly visually appealing or as user-friendly as other platforms.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It allows me to add team members reasonably easily.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
22 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MS
Mihir S.
Software Engineer
Partager
"Des projets avec un budget limité et un travail d'équipe bien coordonné."
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

I'm able to keep track of projects and easily manage them at the comfort of my office without having the rest of the team coming over. Keeps me updated on the things I might have have missed out while I was out of the teams meeting and discusdions. It's very easy to set up and use. The payment plans are also fair and condiderate and I love it.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

Not any so far but I'll definately be back as soon as I find any.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It helps us (my team and I ) to efficiently plan on project at the comfort of our office desks without having to physically come together. I'm able to coordinate projects remotely without having to phisically meet the rest of my project team. It's project management features enables my team and I finish and deliver well layed out projects on time.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 06 janvier 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MK
Mate K.
PDG
Partager
"Teamwork est une solution complète de gestion de projet et d'équipe pour les petites et moyennes entreprises"
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

I've been using Teamwork for 5+ years, and although competition is fierce, it's still one of the best project management and team collaboration tools out there.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

Teamwork chat has been and still is pretty much unusable; it has massive room for improvement. A better chat tool with more features and deeper integration into the PM software would be much anticipated.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

For small and perhaps medium companies, Teamwork is an excellent tool to manage projects (2 projects in the free tier and up to 20 or unlimited projects in paid tiers). Guest collaborators can be invited, and projects and tasks can be managed in a list or Kanban view. There are a few available integrations, e.g. file sharing via Google Drive, and team members can add comments and review/approve tasks.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 06 novembre 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Jisha Thomas h. avatar
Jisha Thomas H.
Gestionnaire, Succès client
Partager
"TeamWork pour tout le travail d'équipe"
Qu’est-ce que vous aimez le plus dans le travail d’équipe ?

Project Management is all about Tasks and Sub Tasks. We tried Teamwork as a pilot for one of our Prestigious projects, and now there is no looking back. Teamwork handles all the Tasks and Subtasks so well that the Workstreams never miss any Task or their Timeline. Various Documents are attached to individual Tasks, and now the team has become more collaborative, and the dependency on other teams is hassle-free.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans le travail d’équipe ?

Using the interface on Mobile is a bit tedious and can be improved. Apart from that, If Gantt charts can be improved, this software will be everything you need as Project Manager.

Quels problèmes le travail d’équipe résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Managing multiple Workstreams have been very tedious and maintaining the progress of the Project and their respective timeline at a granular level was very cumbersome. Now with Teamwork, we identify the team we rely on for specific task completion as everything is in one place, and there is no hassle.

Visiter le site