Leadpages flou de fond
Leadpages logo
Leadpages
Transformez les clics en plus de clients et de clients, avec moins de stress technique
4.3
(222)
par Avenue 81, Inc. dba Leadpages
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamés : ils travaillent à Leadpages?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Leadpages Avis et détails du produit

Leadpages Vue d’ensemble
Qu’est ce qu' Leadpages?

Leadpages est un constructeur de sites Web et de pages de destination qui vise à aider les petites entreprises à engager leur public cible, à capturer des prospects et à acquérir des clients. Créé en 2013, c'est l'un des noms les plus reconnaissables sur le marché des constructeurs de pages de destination par glisser-déposer. Il propose une suite complète de modèles et de conceptions adaptés aux mobiles et optimisés pour la conversion, des pages de vente et de paiement aux inscriptions à la newsletter, aux inscriptions aux webinaires et aux mini-sites de concours / cadeaux. En tant que solution marketing qui tire ses racines de la génération de leads, Leadpages se différencie avec des capacités axées sur la conversion. L'une de ces fonctionnalités clés est la barre d'alerte qui permet aux spécialistes du marketing de proposer des offres et des messages basés sur le comportement de navigation.sages dans différentes sections du site Web. Une autre technologie intégrée unique à Leadpages est Leadmeter qui fournit des recommandations en temps réel et basées sur les données pendant le processus de construction. Il analyse le contenu en fonction de quatre catégories de conversion clés (mise en page, appel à l'action, lisibilité et collecte de prospects) et prédit les performances de la page avant la publication.

Entreprise Avenue 81, Inc. dba Leadpages
Année de fondation 2012
Taille de l'entreprise employés 51-200
Siège social Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Leadpages Catégories sur Findstack
Leadpages Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Déploiement Cloud/SaaS/Basé sur le Web
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Leadpages Avantages et inconvénients
Avantages
  • L'interface glisser-déposer facilite la conception d'un site
  • L'intégration multimédia signifie que vous pouvez ajouter des vidéos et des images en collant un code d'intégration
  • Leadpages a des analyses formidables pour la surveillance des pages de destination
Inconvénients
  • Il est difficile de peaufiner certains éléments de conception
  • Il n'y a pas de lien déclencheur de suivi pour le plan Standard
Leadpages Prix
Findstack Insigne général 2024
Leadpages Fonctionnalités:
Gabarits
Drag and Drop
SEO
Intégrations de messagerie
Intégration du commerce électronique
Test A / B
Web Analytics
Intégration de domaine
Personnalisation avancée
Version mobile
Intégrations de marketing par e-mail
Support à la clientèle
Leadpages Médias
Leadpages 0
Leadpages 1
Leadpages 2
Leadpages 3
Leadpages 4
Leadpages Captures d'écran
Clause de non-responsabilité 
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Mai 18, 2024
Leadpages logo
222 Leadpages Avis
4.3 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 18 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Mark B.
Mark B.
Directeur Général
Partager
"Un soutien exceptionnel"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

I’ve learned so much since I subscribed to Leadpages. I’ve been struggling with Wix for ages but the one to one support I’ve received and the group coaching has really accelerated my confidence and progress.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

I haven't found any downsides yet. Everything is easy to follow.

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I've learned alot about what makes an effective landing page and I feel my time is well spent because I'm not struggling to understand how to build pages.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 21 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TF
Taniya F.
Partager
"J'ai tout essayé!"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

Besides how easy everything is to access, the resources and support are top notch. For the last two years I have used just about every site imaginable to convert my current and potential audience into paying clients and subscribers. So it took a little convincing to get me to start building my empire on yet another platform. I opted in to emails. The emails seemed like a platform really trying to help its users. They were very informative and helpful. The day I opened my Leadpages account, I was still skeptical and bounced around the site for about half an hour researching everything I could. From the time I pressed "Sign Up," I felt my experience would be different. Leadpages is just different. They are super supportive. They have a ton of resources and they are really experts at using the product. I am obsessed with the Leadmeter when building out my landing pages. Also the way that templates are listed by highest converting. This company is really focused on conversion. Integrating my Convertkit was super easy as was connecting my domain. I didn't need to reach out to support but I feel like I could whenever I needed to and they would be there and helpful. Leadpages makes everything easier and they're there to support you.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

Finding how to create a form was the toughest part of my Leadpages journey. I needed to connect a form in order to make my Convertkit conversion happen. The support article didn't help and only made it more confusing. I eventually figured it out after about 5 minutes of digging and pondering.

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Leadpages makes it really easy to build landing pages that I know will convert. They are solving the problem of using a template, editing the template and not knowing if your edits made it worse. Having a built in Leadmeter on my landing pages is very beneficial as well as having a success coach.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 18 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CC
CC
Partager
"Fiable, facile à utiliser, élégant"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

I love that LeadPages makes it quite easy for me to create clean, handsome, lightning fast pages for all manner of purposes. I've managed to replace a number of services with something less expensive, yet just just as satisfying, however LeadPages remains far ahead of anything else I've looked at... even the big names out there that actually cost (and promise) more. I'm very satisfied with LeadPages. It's one bill I don't mind paying—I feel like I get more than my money's worth.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

It's a little awkward at first figuring out how to use the WordPress plugin to give your LeadPages pages a non "leadpages" URL. It's like an insider secret at first. And admittedly, LeadPages is robust enough that there's a learning curve, but I do find LeadPages to be intuitive once acquainted with its "personality."

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I use LeadPages for sales pages and other pages that aren't complicated or bogged down with distracting elements from my website. I love how easy it is to not only build pages quickly, but also to connect with other service providers for a clean workflow and funnel.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 16 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar d'Adam C.
Adam C.
Fondatrice
Partager
"La génération de leads simplifiée"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

Leadpages includes an extremely flexible landing page builder, and lead generation functionality (alert bars, etc.). I originally purchased Leadpages just for the landing page builder. But they now have a website builder included and it cost me nothing extra. In particular, I love that I'm not charged more for being successful. Most landing page builders will either charge you more for traffic and/or conversions. This makes Leadpages quite affordable as you scale, when compared to other tools. Also, they offer some of the best landing page (and website) templates in the business. A lot of competing tools tend to be quite disapointing in this area. I get a lot of inspiration from the templates they've included. Lead magnet delivery is another nice feature. You don't have to use it as you could use your email automation tool of choice for this but it's cool that you've got the option. The platform is also easy to use and customer support is excellent.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

There are no specific deal breakers but I'd like to see more native integrations with newer email service providers. For example, MailerLite has a huge customer base but there's no direct integration available. Zapier is available as an option, but that adds unecessary costs.

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Leadpages helps me to build and deploy landing pages quickly. Landing pages that can convert and I can run A/B tests on to improve conversions.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 15 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Georgette P. avatar
Georgette P.
Propriétaire
Partager
"Facile à utiliser"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

Easy to use and great support if question arises

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

Sometimes need to hire help for more complicated websites

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I am able to not only capture leads, but I also create sales pages for numerous products. That is the most beneficial in my case

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 21 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
DB
Darnell B.
Stratège de croissance et éducateur
Partager
"Quelques grandes raisons pour lesquelles je creuse Leadpages... "
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

I love that Leadpages allows you to easily create unlimited landing pages, no matter which you plan you're on. Landing pages work when used correctly, such as (when applicable) giving visitors a single directive (CTA) rather than multiple ones. Their landing page templates are nicely designed and proven to convert with a real-time meter providing feedback. Their marketing resources are plentiful and robust, the product builder continues to improve, and I get the sense that they genuinely want each of their customers to succeed. They produce a newsletter I actually look forward to and I learn so much from their insights.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

I wish Leadpages could "handshake" (integrate) with other major platforms (like Zoom) w/o the use of Zapier. Though I know things like that depend on both sides developing the proper API's. That said, it does integrate with Zapier and that's a solid consolation prize. I also think their product builder could run a little more smoothly - it uses a lot of RAM and I often have to refresh the site. It sometimes conflicts with certain extensions on Safari on Mac. And it's not always easy to embed code from other apps/platforms into pop-ups in particular.

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The biggest problems involve (A,) whether leads can find you and (B,) whether you can convert those leads. Leadpages helps me solve both. My content is now more discoverable and landing pages with singular CTAs keep visitors focused on the action I need them to take. Furthermore, this helps me broadcast my brand and unique offers, so I can then expand my outreach and grow my audience. I think this ultimately allows content creators like myself to be in more than one place at the same time. It gives you that appeal that you're everywhere at once. The other part to this is that it is very easy to build a page or website in such short time due to their templates and optimization tools.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 09 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RR
Renee R.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Facile et efficace"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

Leadpages is very easy to use. They have several templates to choose from without it being an overwhelming amount. The customization options are excellent and the pages are beautiful. I use Leadpages in addition to my own website--it's easier to create and edit Leadpages than my website!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

I wish there was a way to quickly learn how to get more granular with some design elements--but I finally learned how to use the help button and that they'll even personalize their assistance, so I'm excited to use that!

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Easy to set up quick landing pages for special events or seasons without having to change my main website design.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 21 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TG
Tyler G.
Partager
"LeadPages Est fantastique!"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

It offers a very intuitive and easy way (without requiring any coding knowledge) to create and host a website on your domain.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

There honestly isn't anything I find about it that I dislike, LeadPages really is a fantastic, code-free solution for anyone who wants to create & maintain a website on their domains.

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Leadpages solves the problem of typically needing to know code in order to be able to set up and run a website from a purchased domain. They offer a reasonably priced solution for getting this done, and also give you the option to include code into your website/landing pages when you do understand it more (if you go that route) and incorporate it in successfully and beautifully.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 15 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TJ
Tina J.
Vendeur immobilier agréé
Partager
"Un soutien incroyable"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

I'm just learning Leadpages and couldn't figure out how to connect everything. Customer support was so patient with me and even stayed on the phone with me until I tested everything and made sure it worked. Excellent customer service.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

There is a little bit of a learning curve if you're not very techie like me but with the amazing support, I wouldn't really consider that a con.

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Leadpages is helping me to find my own leads so I don't have to pay for them

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
31 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MR
Mauricio R.
Responsable du marketing numérique
Partager
"Le moyen le plus simple de créer des pages de capture de leads en quelques minutes et des pages d'assistance"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

As a medium-sized company, it wasn't easy sometimes to get help from my IT team to create extra pages for our websites. What we like the most about Leadpages is how easy the page builder is. It contains all the basic widgets to get a clear and complete page. The automation tools for lead capturing are also beneficial; their integration with Mailchimp came in very handy. Overall, all the tools provided by the platform work 100%, and they are effortless to use. We've been in touch with their support team a couple of times, and they are fantastic: they give the fastest reply and follow through. Also, I've attended the online training on Zoom, and I've been following their posts on the Facebook Group for training, and it definitely has helped us understand so much better not only their tools but also the best practices for a high converting landing page.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

Because of its nature, Leadpages focuses on creating fast and high converting landing pages. I would love to have pages for content, like blog posts and search bar widgets, to develop small to medium content specialized pages so that I could run our websites' blogs on the same platform. Also, it would be great to have on the Landing Pages section an option to create folders and group your different pages so your projects would be more organized.

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We are in the transport industry, and changes happen every hour, literally. We realized our users are indeed digital users and search for information on our website during their trips. With Leadpages now, we can create landing pages with new information in minutes! The page builder is easy to use, and small changes are done within two clicks. Also, the analytics tools for each landing page have shown what content is performing best within our users.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
12 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Mohan Lal D.
Mohan Lal D.
Spécialiste en automatisation
Partager
"L'une des plateformes de création de pages de génération de leads les plus simples et les plus efficaces"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

The things that I like about LeadPages include: 1. The way you can simply pick a template, edit and publish it on your Domain with the help of a Plugin 2. The way it lets you create 404 page like it's nothing (compared to finding how to edit, and getting in code stuff of wordpress) 3. Integration Options it has with other platforms

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

Sometimes the way Leadpages editor handles element paddings part for elements, this can't seem to be that good compared to Elementor. And the way it handles element's css classes, made slightly difficult for me to implement changes using custom css.

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Creating Lead Generation Pages using Leadpages is always easy. And specially when you need the pages that are tested, and can be easily deployed. With leadpages, creating appealing pages in minutes is just like you know, let's you feel like a Landing Page Rockstar :) Plus, it helps in Lead Generation.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
10 août 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JM
Jim M.
Partager
"Je suis devenu un Leadpages Convertir"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

Amazing interface, ease of use and briliant customer support

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

Occasionally the dashboard can b a little confusing if you have a large numebr of pages - pretty minimal nggle though

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Multiple campaignas are easy to create

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 juillet 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MC
Megan C.
Partager
"Leadpages est un moyen simplifié de créer de superbes pages de destination"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

The landing page builder is full of options, and clearly laid out to start with. Add to that, the variety of great templates and the weekly Zoom support calls, and this is an extremely helpful tool for business owners building a presence online.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

I wish that the yearly fee was less. Perhaps there could be tiers of membership based on amount of use?

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Creating great looking landing pages. And the ability to get great individualized feedback on landing pages through the Zoom support calls. This has increased the professional look of my landing pages.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 19 juillet 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
BC
Beverly C.
Partager
"Support exceptionnel ; Personnel compétent ; Générateur de pages facile à utiliser"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

As a 'tech newbie' I appreciate the availability of tutorials and the live Zoom calls for landing page reviews and revamps. Bob is so knowledgeable and easy to follow!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

The learning curve at the beginning is a little steep, but the support team is always ready and willing to help. It's a 'Cadillac' program, so the price is a bit daunting, but it's worth every penny when I don't know 'the ropes!'

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Leadpages is helping me connect successfully with my audience, and has made it easy to build landing pages that attract conversions. And I love how easy it is to create 'pretty links' on my website through the Leadpages plugin!

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 10 juin 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
IM
Ivette M.
Partager
« Excelente expérience d'apprentissage fluide : grâce au support Stellar de Lead Page »
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans Leadpages?

I love Lead Pages for its user-friendly interface, excellent support team, and extensive training resources. As I embark on my journey , I’m filled with hope and for the results I’ll soon see. With their platform and helpful assistance, I feel confident that I’m on the right track towards achieving my goals. Thanks

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez Leadpages?

One challenge I faced while using Lead Pages was the integration with Zapier, Gravity Form, and WordPress. Unfortunately, I didn’t see the changes I made en my live landing page right away, which was a bit frustrating.

Quels sont les problèmes Leadpages résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Lead Pages solves the problem of creating landing pages with ease. Its flexibility, pre-defined templates, and user-friendly interface allow me to build a landing page in just one hour. Having everything in one place is incredibly convenient. Lead Pages save me a lot of tome.

Visiter le site