Flou d'arrière-plan Jira Core
Logo Jira Core
Jira Core
Logiciel de gestion de projet rationalisé.
4.4
(192)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez Jira Core ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur Jira Core et détails du produit

Présentation de Jira Core
Qu’est-ce que Jira Core ?

Jira Core est une solution logicielle de workflow personnalisable qui permet aux utilisateurs d'organiser des projets et des tâches dans un emplacement central, accessible via un tableau de bord unique. La plate-forme fournit l'infrastructure nécessaire pour automatiser les processus métier et augmenter la productivité des équipes, grâce à ses fonctionnalités de base qui donnent la priorité à la capacité d'une entreprise à faire évoluer et à organiser les flux de travail.

Compagnie Atlassian
Année de fondation 2002
Taille de l'entreprise employés 5001-10,000
Siège social Sydney, NSW
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories principales de Jira sur Findstack
Détails du produit Jira Core
Compétences
API
CLI
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mac de bureau, Windows de bureau, Android mobile, iPad mobile, iPhone mobile, Linux sur site, Windows sur site
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Avantages et inconvénients de Jira Core
Avantages
  • Flux de travail conviviaux et personnalisables
  • Tableaux de bord et listes de tâches faciles à personnaliser
  • Prend en charge les rapports avancés avec une traçabilité de bout en bout
Inconvénients
  • Bogues signalés causant des problèmes de suivi
Fonctionnalités principales de Jira
Prise en charge des méthodologies agiles
Gestion budgétaire
Intégration Calendrier
Portail Client
Outils de collaboration
Tableaux de bord personnalisables
Suivi des dépendances
Gestion de documents
Partage de fichiers
Les diagrammes de Gantt
Intégration avec des applications tierces
Suivi des problèmes
Tableaux Kanban
Suivi des jalons
Mobile Access
Notifications et alertes
Gestion de portefeuille
Suivi des progrès
Planification de projet
Modèles de projet
Mises à jour en temps réel
Rapport et Analyse
Gestion des ressources
Gestion des risques
Contrôle d'accès basé sur les rôles
Gestion des sprints
Gestion des tâches
Équipe de communication
Suivi du temps
Automatisation du flux de travail
Médias de base Jira
Jira Core 0
Jira Core 1
Jira Core 2
Jira Core 3
Jira Core 4
Captures d'écran de Jira Core
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Logo Jira Core
192 Jira Core Avis
4.4 sur 5
Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 30 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
NS
Nikita S.
Logiciels
Partager
"Jira Core est un excellent complément aux solutions logicielles Jira."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

Automates your business processes. Great way to increase team productivity. Easy to implement and understand.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

I wish this was an complimentary add on to our existing jira software package. But ofcourse, it's a premium add on.

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Business process automation. It helps me track all my org projects and tasks in one location.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 12 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Nishedh J.
Nishedh J.
Gestionnaire technologique senior / Chef d'équipe senior
Partager
"Revue Jira"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

Tracking project timelines and employee tasks is effortless. Every employee can log in and quickly access their assigned tasks.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

Users may find it challenging to navigate through numerous features, leading to confusion.

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Facilitates the creation of workflows, monitors employee progress, and tracks project timelines. Can easily assign issues to the responsible lead or developer.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 11 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
BR
Braulio R.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour organiser votre projet"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

It is highly customizable to fit all your project needs, and if something is missing you can always create a plugin or use one of the tons that are already public

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

It is so customizable that could be slow to do the first setup and fine-tune it for your project

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It helps you to keep visibility of the task you need to complete in your project, it also has metrics and reports so you can refine estimations and, therefore, get a tentative date for project completion

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 11 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Tazeen R.
Tazeen R.
Gestionnaire de programmes
Partager
"Je travaille sur Jira en tant que chef de produit depuis 13 ans."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

I like that its a go to tool for all ALM needs. Love the scrum boards, team reports, abd best part is the way it works with the addons. Its easy implementation is its most powerful thing.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

I just feel it should have more inbuilt features than addon depencies

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Its solving the project management and tracking problem for almost 500 clients in our org. We also ise plugins like structure and advanced roadmap for portfolio planning and reporting

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 02 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de John Fritz P.
John Fritz P.
Software Engineer
Partager
"Révision de base de Jira"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

Jira core is very helpful in project management specially in ticketing system. It gives us ease to manage and track the overall progress of our business and projects. I'm a user/admin of this ticketing system for almost 5 years now. Aside from being so usefull one of its best upside is that it has a very user friendly UI/UX and a modern easthetics as well. Customer support of jira core is very reliable, fast and professional. Integration of jira in our system is very easy since its already compatible with other development tools. We are frequenty utilizing that can be easily integrated with the jira system.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

As far as I have experience there are close to none that I dislike from usin Jira core.

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Managing multiple project development and ticketing system that breaks down development of items to its small piece then track it up until its done. Another problem it solves is the reporting its very helpful to us generating the overall report so that we can easily report it to the stakeholders.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 28 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
HA
Hafeez A.
Ingénieur développement logiciel
Partager
"Jira est le meilleur produit pour organiser l'avancement de vos tâches et vos projets."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

I have been using jira in my current company to keep the product managers updated about my progress and tasks on each ticket that I'm working one. It is the best tool to monitor and update on your task which provides multiple features. It is very easy and effective to implement when we are working on agile methodologies. Myself and my team use this daily on our scrum call and update the tickets accordingly. We have also integrated this with our slack channels.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

There is nothing I came across as a disadvantage so far to dislike about the jira. It is helpful for any organizationa and teams.

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

While working on a bigger projects, there are mutliple teams and team members works on different task. So the project management and the reporting becaomes difficult without the product like Jira. There is a complete transperancy on the work done on each task, updating the progress in the tickets, adding the comments, and putting the due dates on the tickets helps the team to well organize and run the projects smoothly.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 30 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Rohit K.
Rohit K.
Software Engineer
Partager
"Meilleur outil dans le domaine du PM : Jira"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

I am using it daily basis and I can say that it is one of the best tool to manage any type of project. You can simply assign ticket of bugs and quires and maintain all types of interface documention to identify working of project.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

All things is good. it is very helpful tool.

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It helps us to maintain all projects related documentions and helped a lot to deliver product on time.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 23 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Dharmdeep s. avatar
Dharmdeep S.
Chef de Projet
Partager
"Le meilleur outil de gestion de projet disponible sur le marché"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

Jira is a giant project management tool with n number or features. I have been using jira since last 5 years and the best thing about it its user friendliness and its reporting system.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

Sometimes I feels that integrating jira with another 3rd party apps or similar is little tricky yet its a very usefull tool.

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Managing the entire team's day to day regular tasks. Implementing scrum and other project management methodologies using jira. Intensive reporting system. Burneown and burnup reports. Excel integration is the best feature available.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 22 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Gugulothu M.
Gugulothu M.
Analyste Soc
Partager
"Jira pour la gestion du travail de vos équipes"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

It is very east to automate proccesses with JIRA roboust set of API's. All the four concepts of JIRA like issue, project, board and workflow are super useful to the team and very easy to use.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

Only disadvantage i found is limited size of file upload and reports are not reusable.

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Ease of assigning tasks to the team members and version control

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 15 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MG
Manav G.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Meilleure plateforme permettant aux managers de gérer leurs tâches"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

Jira core helps to you manage the task over the platform in which user can perform variours task within in the platform. Jira core seeks to tracks the tasks over the platform which helps employee to work on the platform.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

as we see from a user point of view, jira core helps you in track over everything witin the platform . so , i dont think of any dislike about any jira core.

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

jira core as a platform helps you in managing the task over the platfrom with various features which provides you in the platform .

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 08 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
PM
Pankaj M.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Excellent outil pour le suivi de projet"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

Project tracking, bug tracking and fixing. All reports can be attached to the single JIRA, this simplified.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

Less oriented to core mechanical industry workflow

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

JIRA helps tracking of project status and all the independent activities in it. Each task or activity can be closed as per latest status. We can get final reports of all as per monthly, yearly

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 06 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
PS
Peera Saheb S.
Software Engineer
Partager
"Suivez vos tâches et travaillez en collaboration avec les équipes à l'aide du produit JIRA"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

JIRA has a very user friendly interface which is easy to use and understand. Also we can customize workflows, track tasks and easily integrate with other tools. It was very good customer support which is very helpful.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

it might be a complex setup process in the initial phase when you are new, it might require some technical expertise for initial configuration if you are doing it for the first time when you are new.

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

JIRA is a one platform which can be used to organize the tasks, track them and facilitate streamlined communication across teams and help in collaboration with other team members and other teams. It is helpful for organizing and tracking day to day tasks, managing agile workflows, and helps in effective collaboration with other team members. Overall efficiency of work and productivity is increased as we are able to track tasks and take them to closure before the deadline.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 04 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Pradeepa R.
Pradeepa R.
Automatisation des experts en la matière
Partager
"Meilleur outil de gestion"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

Easy to use Can use for all kind of works as

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

Limited file size upload Reports are not reusable

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

For track issues

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 16 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Mohammed A.
Mohammed A.
Gestionnaire de projet
Partager
"Facile à utiliser avec de bonnes fonctionnalités, des tableaux de bord et une communication d'équipe instantanée"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

It's foster collabration and instant commincation

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

Need to use more in order to write a dislike

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Team collabration

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 27 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RG
Rashika G.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Facilité d'utilisation."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans Jira Core ?

Jira core provides you a management system in which you can manage different workflows and projects at the same time . You can track down all of the activities in jira and also track down the time of the employees who have been working on the task . Jira core provides you one platform in which you can manage the project differently and customizably.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Jira Core ?

Jira core has been helpful in all of the stages of the project management. ther is nothing dislike about jira core it meet the user needs.

Quels problèmes Jira Core résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Jira core has solved a problem by giving this a platform where user can manage different projects and workflows customizeable. you can track down all of the activities that has been performed by hte employees and check the work progress progress through the dashboard.