Offre Google Cloud : Jusqu'à 200,000 XNUMX $ de crédits
Flou d'arrière-plan de Google Cloud
Logo Google Cloud
Google Cloud
4.4
(2,388)
1 offre disponible  | Racheté par 463 acheteurs de logiciels
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez Google Cloud ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur Google Cloud et détails du produit

Présentation de Google Cloud
Qu'est-ce que Google Cloud ?

Google Cloud est une suite de services de cloud computing proposée par Google, offrant une gamme d'options d'hébergement et de calcul pour les applications Web, le stockage de données et les projets d'apprentissage automatique. Il comprend des services tels que Google Compute Engine, Google Cloud Storage et Google Kubernetes Engine, aidant les entreprises et les développeurs à créer, déployer et faire évoluer des applications sur une infrastructure distribuée à l'échelle mondiale.

Compagnie Google
Année de fondation 1998
Taille de l'entreprise 10,001 + employés
Siège social Mountain View, CA
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories Google Cloud activées Findstack
Détails du produit Google Cloud
Compétences
AI
API
CLI
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud/SaaS/Basé sur le Web
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation, direct en ligne, vidéos, webinaires
Langues Anglais, français, allemand, indonésien, espagnol
Fonctionnalités de Google Cloud
Assistance 24h/7
Services d'IA et d'apprentissage automatique
Gestion des API
Mise à l'échelle automatique
Sauvegarde et restauration
Intégration CDN
cloud Storage
Attestations de conformité
Gestion de la conformité
La conteneurisation
La gestion des coûts
Tableaux de bord personnalisables
Cryptage des données
Gestion de base de données
Outils DevOps
Disaster Recovery
EdgeComputing
Haute Disponibilité
Prise en charge du cloud hybride
Identity and Access Management
Intégration avec des services tiers
Load Balancing
Outils de migration
Surveillance et analyse
Prise en charge multi-cloud
Network Security
Balisage des ressources
Informatique sans serveur
Accord de niveau de service (SLA)
Machines virtuelles
Google Cloud Médias
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
Logo Google Cloud
2,388 Google Cloud Avis
4.4 sur 5
Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
06 Mar 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SG
Sabri Gönül G.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Une collaboration efficace simplifiée avec Google Workspace"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

Google Workspace revolutionizes collaboration in the digital workspace. Its seamless integration of Gmail, Google Drive, Docs, Sheets, Slides, and other tools creates a unified platform for teams to work together effortlessly. The real-time editing feature allows multiple users to collaborate on documents simultaneously, promoting productivity and reducing the need for constant email exchanges. Moreover, the extensive range of third-party integrations enhances functionality, catering to diverse business needs. With its intuitive interface and cloud-based accessibility, Google Workspace empowers teams to communicate, collaborate, and innovate from anywhere, anytime.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

Google Workspace lacks some advanced features compared to competitors. Navigating its extensive features may be overwhelming initially. Occasional service disruptions and connectivity issues can disrupt workflow.

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Google Workspace solves various collaboration challenges faced by modern businesses. By providing a unified platform for communication and productivity tools, it streamlines workflow and enhances team collaboration. Its About, Realtime Collabo, Flexibility, Producitvity, File Storage....

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
03 Mar 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Devesh R.
Devesh R.
Expert
Partager
"Google Workspace est le sauveur des startups"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

I have been using Google Workspace for the last 4 years for my startup. This tool is very easy to use because we all are aware of Google Products like Gmail, Sheets, Slides, Docs and Drive. These tools make our work very handy and collaborative with other teammates. So, on POV this is a useful tool for me.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

Google Workspace is no doubt a useful tool, but there are some limitations for product management because with Google Workspace I can't manage the Product & Project management. This Google Workspace is a bit expensive.

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Google Workspace is solving multiple problems under one roof we can use Gmail for emailing, Calendar for Invites and Agenda, Docs for Documentation and presentations, manage Spreadsheets for Excel work and do a video conference with Google Meet.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
02 Mar 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
NU
Nagacharan U.
Analyste
Partager
"Chronique de l'outil SIEM"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

It collects the data as soon as possible compared to other SIEM tools.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

Right now i didn't find any flaws in the chronicle.

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Security teams often struggle to manage the massive volume of data generated from various sources like firewalls, endpoints, and applications. This makes it difficult to identify and investigate potential security incidents effectively.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
29 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SK
Sahil K.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Rendez votre style de travail plus intelligent que jamais avec Duet Ai"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

Duet AI work very seamlesly with GWS. It has been very easy to connect, create and colaborate.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

There is nothing which I do not like but there can be an improvment in speed.

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Streamlined Workflow,Unified User Experience,Increased Collaboration,Enhanced Efficiency...

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
28 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AS
Arya S.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Une expérience de travail fluide"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

The ease of accessibility and use that it provides along with the sharing options which makes remote work much convenient

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

Nothing as such. My experience with google workspace has been absolutely lovely. I haven't found any problems to comment on.

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

It is making connectivity possible which makes remote work extremely convenient and stress free.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
28 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Sachin N.
Sachin N.
Analyste de données
Partager
"Solution commerciale complète - Google workspace fournir une solution complète pour les entreprises"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

Google workspace's all application work on autosave model which is help in reduce file saving time and interface of application is very user friendly where easily user get it learn and work on it more effectively. We are easily integarte with other platform. And google customer support is amazing. They are very friendly and solving issues very effectively.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

I feel google workspace take sometime more time to load the files. We can make it fast.

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Previouly we are using microsoft Suite of office work, during working time if system is switched off due to certain reason like electricity or system hang, in this case our data is not saved on which we are working, But in Google workspace file or data is autosaved that saved our lots of time.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
28 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
VR
Vikas R.
Fondatrice
Partager
"le meilleur de classe mondiale à utiliser"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

easy convenient and flaxible to use it . it has lots of functions to use it. nice customer support

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

depends on the network you using but sometimes it gets take time to gert relaod

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

It helps build quickly, securely, and cost effectively with the next generation of modern infrastructure designed to meet specific workload and industry needs

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
27 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JQ
Jr Q.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Une solution incontournable pour chaque entreprise"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

Google Workspace provides a solution that's very convenient and easy access to all users. All is cloud-based and collaboration betweens users is smoother.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

The only downside of Google Workspace is the the familiarity of the users esp. to those companies who just migrated from Microsoft or others. It takes some time to study and familiarize the features Google Workspace offers. After getting used to, the convenience will come after.

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Google Workspace provides smooth collaboration between users for our company. It saves us time, and improves our work efficiency.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
23 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Kevin B.
Kevin B.
Étudiant
Partager
"Forme très organisée d'une grande requête."
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

Good format,nice layout,easy to execute.serverless architecture allows for quick and scalable data processing, enabling SQL queries on terabytes in seconds and petabytes in minutes

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

the lack of shortcuts to move between tabs, slower error detection, limited tab title display, inefficient search pane, and a less user-friendly interface with larger icons and less distinguishable colors

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Scalability, cost efficiency ,Reliability ,Real-Time Analytics, Serverless Architecture.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
22 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Ricky Mato Paisip N.
Ricky Mato Paisip N.
Analyste en assurance de la qualité
Partager
"UNE EXAMEN PROMENADE DE GOOGLE WORKSPACE"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

The best thing about Google Workspace is that it has some of the most efficient tools one have free of charge or at low cost. Compared to other software, Google Workspace is very compatible with Chrome browser with ease of use and efficiency. It can be best set of Office suite applications available apart from Microsoft Outlook features.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

At the moment, I can't find anything on Google Workspace I can comment on because it provides everything as a collaborative workspace and office suite.

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

We are reselling Google Workspace as the Third third-party reseller to clients and customers who may need digital office suite products such as Google Workspace. And we are quite pleased that Google was able to develop such a product that benefits people especially when writing online documentation and willing or other office-related work.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
21 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar d'Ekta S.
Ekta S.
Cadre supérieur, science des données et analyses
Partager
"BigQuery Brilliance : le chef-d'œuvre dynamique des données de Google"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

1) Ease of usage - a very good simplistic user interface 2) Scalability -Can scale up to use petabytes of data 3) Speed - It has a greate speed in dealing with really massive datasets 4) Good customer support - Any query with respect to Bigquery usage is answered swiftly 5) Ease of Integration - BigQuery connectors allow easy transfer of data from one DB to the other. 6) Frequency of Use - Due to a higher frequency of use, Bigquery gives a comparatively higher edge in terms of cost management. 7) Ease of Implementation - Implementing SQL queries on Bigquery is a cakewalk

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

1) Data Ingress and Egress operation costs 2) Complex pricing structure 3) Data privacy and compliance

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Bigquery is solving data processing challenges majorly scalable data warehousing, high performance analytics, simplified data management and so on. Its benefitting me by helping create the data lake which eases my task

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
17 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
NA
Nita A.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Etre médiateurs interculturels"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

Ease of use ease impementation Learning new things

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

Translating subtitles can present various challenges for translators

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

translate media on site is to be sensitive and appreciative of cultural nuances

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
16 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Abhishek P. avatar
Abhishek P.
Stagiaire en Intelligence Artificielle
Partager
"API PNL"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

This google cloud help us for various task like sentiment analysis, entity Regocnition, text anotation, as a developer I don't to do much more code for our NLP project this API help to perform these task very easy with high accuracy.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

Some time fail to define tha polarity of tipical word or other language irrelevant words.

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

I worked on the Course recommendation project using NLP with our team We used Google cloud NLP API and this help very well it remove all stopper and create connection between course and rating of course and help to create the model with accuracy of 94 percent.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
16 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de VIJAY S.
Vijay S.
Stagiaire universitaire
Partager
"Mon expérience sur le sommet Ai"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

I liked time efficiency through automation tool

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

In my understanding Nothing . till now

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

It used to train and deploy ML models

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
16 février 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Sahar S.
Sahar S.
Spécialiste du support aux partenaires
Partager
"Google Cloud BigQuery"
Qu'est-ce que vous préférez dans Google Cloud ?

Google Cloud BigQuery stands out for its remarkable speed and scalability. It's like having a supercharged engine for data analysis, allowing you to query massive datasets in seconds, which is a game-changer for businesses dealing with large volumes of data.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans Google Cloud ?

One thing that can be a bit frustrating about Google Cloud BigQuery is its pricing structure. While it offers great performance and scalability, the costs can add up, especially for larger datasets and complex queries

Quels problèmes Google Cloud résout-il et quels avantages cela vous apporte-t-il ?

Google Cloud BigQuery is a lifesaver for big data analytics, solving numerous challenges and bringing immense benefits to my work. Firstly, it handles massive datasets with lightning speed, allowing me to query and analyze huge volumes of data in a fraction of the time it would take with traditional databases