Flou d'arrière-plan Coda
Logo Coda
Coda
4.7
(422)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Findstack propose des comparaisons objectives et complètes pour vous aider à trouver le meilleur logiciel. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis Coda et détails du produit

Présentation de Coda
Qu'est-ce que Coda?

Coda est une solution de gestion de documents pour créer, éditer et afficher des documents texte et des feuilles de calcul. , Il aide également à centraliser tous les documents pour assurer une efficacité transparente entre les équipes et est livré avec des modèles personnalisables qui permettent aux organisations de créer des documents personnalisés pour les réunions, les séances de brainstorming, les commentaires des clients, les listes de tâches et les études de marché. Il dispose d'une fonctionnalité de glisser-déposer, qui simplifie les fonctionnalités, et dispose de nombreux outils qui offrent un accès basé sur les rôles.

Entreprise Projet Coda, Inc.
Année de fondation 2014
Taille de l'entreprise employés 51-200
Siège social San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories Coda sur Findstack
Poser des questions sur Coda
À quoi sert Coda ?
Comment Coda se compare-t-il à PandaDoc ?
Quels sont les avantages et les inconvénients de Coda ?
Détails du produit Coda
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPad, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Caractéristiques de Coda
Accès API
Sauvegarde automatique
Traitement par lots
Outils de collaboration
Commentaires/Notes
Bibliothèque de contenu
Branding personnalisable
Analyse de documents
Partage de documents
Stockage de documents
Éditeur glisser-déposer
signature électronique
Options d'exportation
Conversion de fichiers
Vérification grammaticale
Insertion d'images
Compatibilité mobile
Prise en charge multi-langue
Accès hors ligne
Édition en temps réel
Rechercher et filtrer
Autorisations de sécurité
Vérification orthographique
Gestion des tâches
Gestion des modèles
Formatage du texte
Intégrations tierces
Contrôle de version
Filigrane
Automatisation du flux de travail
Coda Média
0 Coda
1 Coda
2 Coda
3 Coda
4 Coda
5 Coda
6 Coda
Captures d'écran de Coda
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour : 18 juillet 2024
Logo Coda
422 Coda Avis
4.7 sur 5
Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 10 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
IA
Ishan A.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Le seul document dont vous auriez besoin"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

Limited set of highly used features ensures you keep focus on the writing.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

Nothing I can think of to be honest.....

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Coda is helping me create and maintain documentation really well.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 09 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CA
Chiranshu A.
Responsable Stratégie Et Opérations
Partager
"Capacités de création de documents conviviales et structurées"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

The ability to structure the doc with pages, sub-pages, collapsible headers, etc.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

Not so user friendly to format text / structure of tables. A lot of time we end up putting screenshots of excels instead of using Coda tables for data representation

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Helps create easy to read docs for meetings, that can be shared in advance for more effective outcomes during the meeting

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 28 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Dan M.
Dan M.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Coda est assez robuste et efficace pour la documentation et la collaboration"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

The organization and capabilities of Coda. It makes documentation, planning, reviews and task tracking quite easy

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

There is nothing really to dislike about Coda

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Coda is trying to solve issues around documentation, knowledge base and task tracking. This is really beneficial to me as it helps keep record of activities and updates.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 16 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
VT
Vaiibhav T.
Rédactrice de contenu
Partager
"Coda : L'outil de suivi et d'amélioration de mon quotidien"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

What's better than having a tool for tracking each and every deed of your day to day life and keep a track of it than Coda. Coda has tons of features that has helped me in being a better version of myself. It features like To-do lists helps me in performing effectively and doing my pending tasks, its expense tracker tool has helped me in significantly decreasing unrequired expenses and save more, its focus timer has helped me in increasing my focus and sit to work for more duration. Its benefits are numerous and can't be described in a single-go. It has truly benefitted me personally.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

At times when I am busy and forget to organize the documents, Coda does not automatically organize the documents as well as the content stored in the documents. Doing this would have helped me really. To improve my professional field, I decided to integrate it with other platforms like Zapier and more but the integration flexibility of the platform as for me was not up to the mark.

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Coda is truly an exceptional and useful platform not only for enterprises but also for individuals out there, who are looking to optimize their day-to-day tasks and work. Coda has tons of features and functions like to-do lists and more that helps me in keeping a track of the tasks I need to perform as well as notify my team about the pending and upcoming tasks. The expense tracker feature not only helps me in keeping a track of my personal expenses but also my operating expenses as well. I used this to calculate the expenses incurred while organizing an event, and keep it within my budget. The final outcome of the expense tracker and its analysis, and the original expenses are same and truly efficient. So overall, Coda has been a game changer for me professionally and personally.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 14 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SM
Suyash M.
Responsable des opérations chez Ms Pride Odisha Feminine Products (Lovissa)
Partager
"Coda : la gestion des tâches quotidiennes facilitée"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

Coda has one of the best interfaces according to me in the field of task and project management. It had tons of customizable options which let me use it to optimum level for assigning each and every work to my team and manage the workflow as well.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

Coda can be slightly complicated for the new users to learn and adapt as it was for me in the start. The third party integration of the platform is slightly on the lower side, I wanted to import several of my documents from other sources but was unable to.

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Coda is one of the best management platforms for the leaders out there who are in a search for creating different types of files, such as spreadsheets, database related documents and a lot more. My experience with this platform in terms of fulfilling my needs, create files and everything has been absolutely great and satisfying.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 01 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
BP
Bojan P.
Ambassadeur
Partager
"Le meilleur des meilleurs!"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

Coda is so much more than a Doc in an app! Every project I have worked on is like an actual small App within Coda! You can basically use it for small and large-scale projects. You can integrate it with 3rd part apps, you can connect it via the API with different stuff from Open AI to many other apps. One of the best parts would be Coda packs.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

Everything (on the functional side works perfectly) although as a user I'd suggest the Coda team look into background colour changes and customisation regarding the design of pages and subpages. However, the best part: there is CodaCommunity with a Suggestion Box where users can share all of this and Coda team takes these things into consideration sooner rather than later.

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Coda is so much more than a Doc in an app! I create different types of Coda tools for nonprofits and SMEs: from business automation to building monitoring and evaluation systems for their projects. Some of the publically available Coda docs are here: https://www.augmeneo.com/portfolio-3

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 21 juin 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Istvan P. avatar
Istvan P.
Conseil d'Administration
Partager
"Outil parfait pour les marques"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

The elegant way to combine wiki and database functionality combined with an easy to lean and easy to use Coda formula language. The on boardig is exeptional with use case focused newsletters and one minute videos. The Gallery is full of nice examples you can copy freely. The licencing is outstanding compared to any direct competitors (like Notion or Airtable), because you pay only for the maker. I use Coda in a project with more than 100 users an pay less than 400 USD a year.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

Coda has limitless integration possibility with API and Packs, but to develop a Pack is far more difficult than to write a formula. It is still using JavaScript with no contextual help like when writing a CODA formula. The other weak area is monetization. Coda offers affiliate program, but it is buggy and the workflow is very akward.

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

1. Finding information - It is a one stop shop for all information we use in the project. 2. Alwas use the correct data - by referencing to KPI, objective all information is consistant. 3. Remote work dinamics - using ingteractive tools our remote meetings become more valuable 4. see only the relevan information - with smart filters and User() function we see only what we need 5. differt user groups needs different presentation - developers use Jira with Jira pack, product managers use Kanban view, PMs use table and GANNT

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 17 juin 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Petros D.
Petros D.
Responsable Santé Sécurité Sécurité Environnement
Partager
"Comme une feuille de calcul mais tellement mieux"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

Coda is so fast to code. You can just hop in and create in mere minutes. Either its a doc, a collaborative table, or a whole app, you can do it. Add those to the connections to other apps and you've got a proper powerhouse.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

Not a lot! Probably a bit better pdf support! Can also get a bit sluggish on an old and slow computer but that's most modern pages nowadays. Other than that's its great.

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Coda helps bridge the gap between homemade business solutions and single-use specialised apps by allowing you to build something custom but also easy. I can get my clients on board in a snap and build a business ecosystem right in coda.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
04 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Ben P.
Ben P.
Responsable principal du support client
Partager
"Le meilleur outil de documentation de tous les temps"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

The best thing about Coda is the flexibility and the power that it offers. That blank canvas with all of the tables and packs waiting make it head and shoulders above any other existing platform. I love using it for simple docs, but you can also build custom apps and reports for your team to give them superpowers.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

I think if I had to pick a downside, it would be the functionality of the mobile apps. I'm looking forward to seeing those become better and improve over time.

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I've built a lot of things with Coda. I built a bug tracker to help keep tabs on issues customers are facing and also use it to power our asynchronous work since our team is global. It helps us come to agreements on how and when we move forward as a group.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
01 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
LR
Lindsey R.
Web Manager
Partager
"Option de prototype la meilleure et la plus simple"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

The most helpful thing about coda is the flexibility of the software. It's easy to test an idea, build a wiki, or share detailed reports with a simple user experience. We've used it for everything from onboarding documents to our project management system while looking for a more robust solution for our (extremely complex) project system. We've also let new users try it out for notetaking and resources (internal wikis and knowledge bases). It is easy to hand off because it behaves similarly to a Google Doc or Google Sheets. The interface is user-friendly, and the editor options are where you expect them to be. Navigation is easy as well, coda allows for multiple levels of hierarchy in folders and can create a "chapter" heading-like feel for the document. In addition, it can help us prototype applications. We've also used it to build a proof of concept for a Customer Resource Manager (CRM) and WordPress website content storage. For project management solutions, we've tied in multiple resources and used them to create various views of our data. Our project system in Coda was viewable by project managers or the staffer working on it. We've also been able to share our Coda docs with our clients and limit their access.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

Some issues arise with Coda when you try to do exactly what you can in Google Sheets; the formulas and the syntax for formulas are slightly different (I mean, it's not a Google product, so...). However, the formula lookup is easy, and the devs crew at Coda are very responsive. Some integrations do not pull in all of the data that you want. Some integrations don't work exactly the way you want them to, but most of the issues I've had when first using Coda (as an early adopter) have been solved over time with new additions, new releases, packs, and through requesting updates through their portal. Some things I wish for from Coda: More header options - specifically h4 and h5. More font choices outside of serif and sans serif. And a less expensive option for their top tier if you only want document access privacy instead of the additional integrations.

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We had previously relied on Google Sites for a lot of our internal documentation, intranet sites, and resource wikis (knowledge bases), but then in 2020, Google retired Google sites in the previous iteration. The new Google Sites do not have a strong hierarchy, their forms are not as integrated as before, the sheets are not as integrated as before, and it is more difficult for many of our technology-avoidant staff. Coda has been a good stepping stone to figuring out what these intranet sites need before we build a new platform for their committee or sub-group. Coda docs have also provided a more efficient way for users to manage their own content, add attachments and images, and communicate asynchronously without email. As a small team that manages many websites, it's also helped us wrangle our loose ends. With our Coda wiki, we can quickly update our information, link to our resources, add troubleshooting docs and links and keep it up-to-date. (Which is a critical aspect of team information that seems to get overlooked). We also have version history in our Coda, so if something gets updated or edited, it's easy to restore and see what it was previously without needing more information.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
20 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
EL
Erin L.
Gestionnaire de compte
Partager
"Facile à utiliser, excellente interface !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

Coda is really easy to use with a great interface. I primarily used it for wiki purposes and it served it's function really well!

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

No dislikes that I've experienced at this point.

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Creating a knowledge base wiki that is easy to manage and keep organized

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
03 Mar 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar JTS
JTS
Gestionnaire, Conseil en solutions
Partager
"JIRA, mais plus simple :)"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

Big fan of the way Coda makes it easy to document product roadmaps, align PRDs and feature requests, and just overall making my life more readable.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

The shortcuts/bookmarks aspects of Coda are a little barebones. Locking and unlocking docs can feel a little bit clunky at first

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Coda is my primary hub for learning all things related to our product roadmap. It's a centralized repository for all these things, which makes me more productive.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
02 février 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
PM
Priyanshu M.
Devops Ingénieur
Partager
"Coda comme outil de contrôle de documents"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

Coda offers in doc code format, easy styling and sharing of documents, and can be integrated with Slack to have notifications.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

Nothing as of now, serves all my requirements

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Coda personally helps to create and organize docs, on the team level we use it as a document base and knowledge base and also to track our goals.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 23 janvier 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Susie L.
Susie L.
Responsable des médias sociaux
Partager
"Merveilleuse plateforme de gestion de projet"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

I like how easy it is to collaborate with my team members and keep track of edits and suggestions.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

I dislike that all users can edit forms and workspaces. I frequently accidentally edit the backend of the forms.

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Coda is solving the problem of having various channels of project work and conversations. It streamlines work timelines.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 29 décembre 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Erika B. avatar
Erika B.
PDG et boursier en innovation en chaîne
Partager
"Gestion de documents personnalisable et facile à apprendre"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez Coda ?

Coda has been an easy and affordable way for us to centralize both our documentation and project management. It was easy for our team to understand and set up a custom structure which worked for our work flow. Once that was set up, the whole team was able to use it with minimal training (a few hours, maximum).

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez Coda ?

Integration with typical microsoft office documents for collaborative editing is not as ideal as I would like. You can upload documents to the site, but we have yet to develop a way that several people can work on an office document at the same time and sync edits. There may be integrations with sharepoint that we have yet to discover which could be worth looking into if setting up a system.

Quels problèmes Coda résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Coda is serving as a product management tool and document/data organization for our company. We have developed a custom project management segment to fit with our workflow, as well as a system to cleanly organize all company information. After struggling with consistent document management for a while, the clean workflow offered by coda has been easy for everyone to use and understand where things are stored.

Visiter le site