Flou d'arrière-plan des événements virtuels BlueJeans
Logo des événements virtuels BlueJeans
BlueJeans Virtual Events
Hébergez des expériences virtuelles et hybrides captivantes
4.4
(224)
(anciennement Bluejeans)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Non réclamé : travaillez-vous chez BlueJeans Virtual Events ?
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur les événements virtuels BlueJeans et détails du produit

Présentation des événements virtuels BlueJeans
Qu'est-ce que les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

BlueJeans est une plate-forme de vidéoconférence basée sur le cloud qui a été conçue pour faciliter la communication et permettre aux utilisateurs de collaborer de manière transparente sur un espace de travail numérique. L'application a récemment été acquise par Verizon, ce qui a permis au logiciel d'offrir des fonctionnalités et des outils plus avancés, notamment des applications de webinaires et d'événements virtuels en plus de son application de réunion virtuelle. C'est également une plate-forme pionnière qui connecte les ordinateurs de bureau, les appareils mobiles et les systèmes de salle en une seule réunion vidéo.

Entreprise BlueJeans by Verizon
Année de fondation 2009
Taille de l'entreprise employés 501-1000
Siège social San Jose, Californie, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories d’événements virtuels BlueJeans sur Findstack
Détails du produit des événements virtuels BlueJeans
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, ordinateur de bureau Mac, ordinateur de bureau Windows, mobile Android, mobile iPad, mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Fonctionnalités des événements virtuels BlueJeans
Chat en direct
enregistrement
Inscription
Chat en direct des participants
Sondages et sondages
Analyse d'événements
Rapports des participants
Création de marque
Accès basé sur les rôles
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Intégrations logicielles
Plateforme hébergée
Intégrable
Rembobinage en direct
Pause
Médias d’événements virtuels BlueJeans
Événements virtuels BlueJeans 0
Événements virtuels BlueJeans 1
Événements virtuels BlueJeans 2
Événements virtuels BlueJeans 3
Événements virtuels BlueJeans 4
Captures d'écran des événements virtuels BlueJeans
Intégrations d'événements virtuels BlueJeans
Clause de non-responsabilité 
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Mai 18, 2024
Logo des événements virtuels BlueJeans
224 BlueJeans Virtual Events Avis
4.4 sur 5
Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 21 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
HJ
Dur J.
Partager
"excellent produit"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

allow thousand of people to connect at the same time allow multiple of features content sharing, meeting recording, text-based chat, and support for multiple participants

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

latency issue is there .video lacking problem is the main problem

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

High-quality audio and video streaming is provided by blue jeans even when more than ten thousand people are connected at the same time.The platform provides interactive features such as live polls, Q&A sessions, User-friendly interface

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 02 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AS
Abhishek S.
Recruteur
Partager
"BONNE EXPÉRIENCE"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

BEST ABOUT BLUE JEANS IS IT OFFER A COMPETITIVE WEBCASTING AND GOOD STREAM LIVE VIDEOS,

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

LATANCY ISSUE IS THERE .NEED IMPROVEMENT IN IT

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

we can use it to up to 50,000 attendees, stream webinars via video, wit good quality streaming

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 27 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Abhishek s. avatar
Abhishek S.
Recruteur Technique Informatique
Partager
"Bien"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

Good vedio quality and chat option is the best thing

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

Latency issue is there .they have to work on it to fix that issue

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

allows businesses to host events of up to 50,000 attendees, stream live videos, and generate meaningful analytics reports.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 18 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Sonal S.
Sonal S.
Responsable réseau
Partager
"Excellente plateforme virtuelle"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

Efficiency, smooth live events , easy to connect and reliable . It's a big virtual platform and easy to operate.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

Nothing face like that .but yes sometimes connection problem user faced

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Long distance meetings issue now resolved with virtual platform

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
11 mai 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
M.
Mehmed Oğuz.
Partager
"Événements virtuels BlueJeans : une expérience de rassemblement virtuel fluide"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

BlueJeans Virtual Events has truly transformed the way we connect and engage in virtual gatherings. The platform offers a robust set of features that make hosting and attending events a breeze. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, allowing participants to navigate effortlessly through sessions, breakout rooms, and networking opportunities. The high-quality audio and video streaming ensure a seamless and immersive experience, even for large-scale events. The interactive tools, such as live Q&A sessions, polls, and chat functions, foster engagement and meaningful interactions among attendees. Furthermore, the platform's customizable branding options provide a professional and visually appealing environment for events. BlueJeans Virtual Events has become my go-to choice for hosting successful virtual gatherings.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

While BlueJeans Virtual Events offers a reliable and feature-rich platform, there are a few areas that could be improved. One aspect that stands out is the limited flexibility in customization options. While the branding options are available, there could be more room for event organizers to personalize the virtual environment to align with their brand identity. Additionally, although the overall performance is stable, there have been occasional instances of audio or video lag during high-traffic events. Lastly, the customer support response time could be faster, as it sometimes took longer than expected to receive assistance. Despite these minor drawbacks, BlueJeans Virtual Events remains a dependable choice for virtual gatherings.

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

BlueJeans Virtual Events benefits me as an attendee and event organizer in several ways. As an attendee, I can access and participate in a diverse range of events from the comfort of my own location, without the need for travel or geographical limitations. It allows me to engage with experts, network with peers, and gain knowledge and insights without the constraints of physical attendance. As an event organizer, BlueJeans Virtual Events simplifies the planning process, reduces costs, and expands the potential reach and impact of my events. It enables me to create engaging and interactive experiences for participants, fostering meaningful connections and collaborations. Overall, BlueJeans Virtual Events enhances convenience, accessibility, and engagement, making it a valuable solution for both attendees and organizers.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
19 mai 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AE
Ahmed E.
Développeur logiciel
Partager
"BlueJeans Virtual Events est une plateforme très fiable pour des conférences et événements en temps réel"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

It is a very reliable platform that offers a lot of features other than video conferencing, you can capture highlights at the end of meetings, I like that feature, plus how reliable it is for creating events.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

Great platform no dislikes for now and that's great :)

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It has helped a lot in collaboration between team members in real-time, creating events quickly which means it has been a great solution.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
18 mai 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AF
Anthony F.
Agent de maintenance du système
Partager
"BlueJeans est ma façon préférée d'organiser mon équipe pour chaque projet"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

BlueJeans is a very easy-to-use platform, even more than the most popular ones on the market. You don't even need to install it when someone shares the link to join the meeting. You don't need to configure hardly anything to start using the platform, and even less when you are not the host of the meeting. The tools for managing the conference are perfect, even for handling meetings with a large turnout. It has helped me to have uninterrupted team meetings.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

The notifications don't work perfectly. They are not really bad, but we resort to other means to inform about the business meeting so that no one is left out. I think it is an easy detail to fix.

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The software is perfect for attending all the conferences that are done in the company: meetings with my team, oral reports for superiors, client progress, etc. There are exciting features that you should use for any business meeting, whether whit the team or with clients: - Record the conference to have evidence of what was discussed. - Activate subtitles to facilitate understanding, especially if there are several participants.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
17 mai 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
LC
Laurie C.
Ingénieur Réseau
Partager
"BlueJeans Meeting puissant outil de réunion et de communication en ligne"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

I like this platform because it is very efficient and encourages online communications through easy coordination, it is fully functional on many devices and browsers. It allows me to me easily schedule meetings and invite members to join from any device. I liked being able to share items, set dates, and coordinate meetings online.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

The initial setup is good for new users however, I wish it would show more details and be easier to use at first.

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It helps us maintain communication in our organization by planning our organized online meetings and video conferences, and helps us a lot with effective collaboration in other departments.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
10 mai 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JL
John L.
Stratégie
Partager
"Un outil parfait pour mener des réunions en ligne à grande échelle"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

I liked this platform, it is very good and reliable for scheduling upcoming events quickly, I liked the options including specifying the time and duration of the event, I also liked the virtual Q&A, it is one of the best conferencing tools I have to exist.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

I like this tool and I don't have any dislikes, everything is fine for now.

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It is used almost daily for meetings with the marketing team, and also for events and webinars, it is an excellent solution.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
02 mai 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SL
Shanon L.
Consultant en marketing
Partager
"La façon dont j'ai découvert BlueJeans est parfaite"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

Many work experiences with tools have shown me that BlueJeans is the best software for having a videoconference. BlueJeans is an easy-to-use platform. It works well because you don't need to have any knowledge of technology to use it very well. And it has an attractive dashboard. It can also manage meetings with large audiences. This feature is perfect for some events and working with a big team.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

We have experienced problems with the notifications. It sometimes does not arrive in certain areas. It has made it difficult to use the software because we needed to notify all members by other methods about the meetings.

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

High-quality streaming technology makes it easy to increase productivity. Our communication is soft and clear when we use BlueJeans and its functions. We use this platform as an online programmer as well as a pollster to answer immediate questions about our products: we use BlueJeans to program events, online meetings, and videoconferences. In addition, the live stram will able us to know about our auditions and their opinions quickly.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
11 février 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Sajini C.
Sajini C.
Rédacteur pigiste
Partager
"Le meilleur outil de conférence en ligne que j'utilise !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

I love the screen sharing feature, whiteboard feature, and the quality audio/video streaming that Blue jeans offer to its customers. Also Blue jeans has the best customer service ever! Love that about them.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

Sometimes the quality of audio highly depends of the internet bandwidth, this annoys me a little while I'm in meetings and the audio or video suddenly drops off completely and I have to re-join again.

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I'm currently solving the issue of not having the proper software to host virtual conferences and webinars. Blue jeans offer software with a wide range of features that helps us to carry out these activities with the maximum advantage.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
02 février 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
DS
Dharamraj S.
Relationship Manager
Partager
"solution pour l'hébergement de votre événement en ligne."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

There are many best feature, but the most important is the easy recording feature and q&a and poll feature. It also provides one to one meeting option. It is chrome, safari, and firefox compatible. It offers a whiteboard sharing option if we need to explain things.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

It is not so known in the nonbusiness world like schools and colleges. One reason for not being so popular in the nonbusiness world is 25 people restriction at a time. Sometimes it lags, and the screen becomes unresponsive. Steaming options depend on employers and clientele with their streaming speed, and they decide the quality of the stream.

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It has been beneficial during covid times for office meetings and sometimes while talking to near and dear ones. now it has become a regular application in our mobile phones.

Entreprise (> 1000 emp.)
Le 16 janvier 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Lady Miah K.
Dame Miah K.
Modérateur du webinaire et spécialiste des données
Partager
"BlueJeans est le meilleur pour les mairies"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

What I love about BlueJeans virtual events is the ability to hold a large town hall and have real (organized) communication with attendees.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

There isn't a built in ability to have virtual backgrounds.

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

BlueJeans virtual events enabled hospital wide communication and interaction as a substitute for overly formal emails. This kept interactions personal.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 10 janvier 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JM
Joseph M
Ingénieur
Partager
"Un excellent outil pour les réunions et les fonctions professionnelles"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

It is easy to set up and invite participants, and the video is always high quality and very intuitive; it is reliable and high quality too for video conferencing and webinars. It is the most useful tool we have had at the moment.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

I like everything, but sometimes there are some details that I don't like, it tends to be slow when there are a large number of participants, and sometimes we cannot enter the platform.

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It is perfect for people from all walks of life, and we are really using it, and it has been more than useful, and we received a lot of benefits, and it was the solution to our problems when it comes to having regular meetings and attending webinars.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 10 janvier 2022
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Kristin D. avatar
Kristin D.
Sans emploi
Partager
"Fantastique pour les événements virtuels"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

Blue jeans is a fantastic platform that allows presenters to interact over videos. It is a great, especially during this pandemic, for presenters to stream their event and interact with viewers. It's useful for making calls and conducting meetings as well.

Qu'est-ce qui vous déplaît dans les événements virtuels BlueJeans ?

I dislike the fact that you cannot share files and recordings for the me plan. I also dislike that the high-quality steaming options are limited by employers and clientele with their streaming speed.

Quels problèmes BlueJeans Virtual Events résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The problems we are trying to solve with bluejeans virtual events are being able to have events and meetings during COVID times. It completely takes out the need to do in person meetings as of late due to everyone having to be remote during the pandemic.

Visiter le site