BigCommerce flou de fond
BigCommerce Logo
BigCommerce
Un commerce électronique puissant et simplifié
4.2
(495)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Findstack propose des comparaisons objectives et complètes pour vous aider à trouver le meilleur logiciel. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

BigCommerce Avis et détails du produit

BigCommerce Vue d'ensemble
Qu’est ce qu' BigCommerce?

BigCommerce est une plate-forme en ligne puissante préférée par ceux qui débutent dans l'industrie du commerce électronique. L'évolutivité de BigCommerce est particulièrement remarquable, les entreprises étant facilement capables de transformer de petits magasins en grands centres de vente au détail parfaitement adaptés et alignés sur votre stratégie de vente au détail globale. BigCommerce propose également une vaste sélection de thèmes, propose des intégrations multicanaux, un accès à une large sélection d'outils et peut s'y fier pour fournir des rapports complets et des informations commerciales.

Entreprise BigCommerce Pty Ltd.
Année de fondation 2009
Taille de l'entreprise employés 501-1000
Siège social Austin, Texas, États-Unis
Réseaux Sociaux
BigCommerce Catégories sur Findstack
Posez des questions sur BigCommerce
Quoi BigCommerce est-ce le mieux pour ?
Comment BigCommerce comparer à Shopify ?
Quels sont les avantages et les inconvénients de BigCommerce?
BigCommerce Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, Mobile Android, Mobile iPhone
Assistance 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX (représentant en direct), chat, e-mail/assistance, FAQ/forum, base de connaissances, assistance téléphonique
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
BigCommerce Avantages et inconvénients
Avantages
  • Plate-forme de commerce électronique leader pour les PME et les grandes entreprises
  • Permet de télécharger un nombre illimité de produits
  • Thèmes très personnalisables
  • Soutien à la clientèle 24 / 7
  • Outils de gestion de magasin transparents
Inconvénients
  • Un peu cher pour ceux qui débutent
  • Les thèmes de personnalisation peuvent être coûteux
  • La fonctionnalité de panier abandonné nécessite un paiement supplémentaire
  • Peut avoir une courbe d'apprentissage plus élevée que certaines alternatives
  • Devient de plus en plus cher pour les ventes à volume élevé.
BigCommerce Prix
Findstack Insigne général 2024
BigCommerce Fonctionnalités
Récupération du chariot abandonné
Programme d'affiliation
Intégration CMS
Gestion des clients
Avis clients
Modèles personnalisables
Gestion des remises
Campagnes e-mailing
Détection de fraude
Cartes-cadeaux
Gestion des stocks
Programme de fidélité
Optimisation mobile
Prise en charge multi-devises
Vente multicanal
Prise en charge multi-langue
La gestion des commandes
Intégration POS
Traitement des paiements
Gestion des produits
Recommandations de produits
Rapport et analyse
Gestion des retours
Outils SEO
Caractéristiques de sécurité
Gestion de la livraison
Intégration des réseaux sociaux (mosaique)
Gestion des abonnements
Gestion des impôts
Intégrations tierces
BigCommerce Médias
BigCommerce 0
BigCommerce 1
BigCommerce 2
BigCommerce 3
BigCommerce Captures d'écran
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour : 18 juillet 2024
BigCommerce Logo
495 BigCommerce Avis
4.2 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 07 juin 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
ZF
Zack F.
Roue de requin Coo
Partager
"Grande plateforme"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

Big Commerce natively includes a lot more functionality than Shopify and Woocommerce. You don't need to fumble around and pay for countless apps per month to get your site working properly.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

Wholesale reporting and breaking out reports are a challenge

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Lower costs, easier to navigate, less apps to configure, less issues

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
26 février 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
BW
Benjamin W.
PDG
Partager
"BigCommerce - Pourquoi nous avons choisi de construire avec eux plutôt que Shopify."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

From the initial theme to the back-end content delivery, BigCommerce is hands down our number one choice. Shopify is cumbersome and their customer service is a joke. BigCommerce and their third party developers are very helpful and their solutions come complete rather than requiring additional solutions.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

Our initial dislike was the inability to manage multiple channels through the BigCommerce dashboard. Our other dislike was the scarcity of available themes to choose from. BigCommerce has since turned our frown upside down. They recently released their new channel manager for Facebook, Amazon, Instagram and more. Also, with BigCommerce being chosen by more e-commerce stores, their growing popularity has attracted the best theme and app developers and their offering is outstanding now.

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

The biggest problem is shipping and sales tax. Fortunately with BigCommerce teaming up with Avalara, a sales tax automation software, the sales tax is nearly effortless and a portion of the monthly service fee is paid in your subscription to BigCommerce or entirely free depending on your situation. Shipping is simple too now with any of the apps from the app store. The solutions to the common problems any e-commerce store will face, are the benefits. Think about your past experiences and i'm sure you'll be reminded of a time or times where your search for a solution left you settling due to a lack of options. With BigCommerce and their third party developers, you will find that what you want, down to the smallest detail, is readily available.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
26 février 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
LR
Lysa R.
B
Partager
"BigCommerce plutôt que n'importe quel autre jour de la semaine »
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

I like that includes so many elements that you would have to pay separately for on other platforms. It integrates with so many marketplace platforms as well. I like the BC Community online as well as on social media platforms. Everyone is so willing to help others improve their site or solve a problem. It's user friendly so that a beginner can start right away. The tutorials that BigCommerce offers really help with any level one may be on. The chat feature is extremely helpful when you're needing something quick.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

I wish there were more free templates to use but overall, especially with being able to add different elements to your home page, the templates provided suffice. You can make it your own without having to code on your own, which I do not.

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I'm able to list products I house in a warehouse as well as dropship. I can also use the POS in my brick and mortar.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 27 janvier 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
SE
Stanley E.
Entrepreneur indépendant
Partager
"Une belle expérience utilisateur pour moi. J'adore le site e-commerce depuis le début"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

Nothing much actually. Everything is balanced for me and smooth. The services they offer ranges from physical products to digital.. online and in-person services and all. The themes are also good

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

Integration system. Sometimes it's harder for me to integrate my Instagram using Facebook and all. Even though I try not to use these integrations' it's where my customers contact me the most

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Integration and increasing my sales channels. Benefit wise I have received alot of recognition and exposure to lots of people

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 janvier 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RL
Rick L.
PDG, directeur du développement
Partager
"Plateforme de commerce électronique Big Commerce"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

I like the fact that I can manipulate our website without the use of a designer. The application is quite robust. With the knowledge base, the user community, and online chat to support, I can usually get most of my questions answered.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

There are some portions of the application that are rather technical and confusing. The major drawback is the pricing structure can punitive. Our volume increased to a significant level then our pricing tripled. Once the pandemic hit we were unable to reduce the pricing until the balance of our previous 12 months' volume dropped below the plan benchmark.

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We are able to offer our customers a unique experience to order corporate catering which helps set us apart from our competition. With our website utilizing Big Commerce we have been able to offer online ordering which has helped us be a market leader for many years.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 janvier 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
RH
Richard H.
Propriétaire
Partager
"BigCommerce"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

Ease of building your own web site without the cost of hiring someone, Very easy to navigate and simple to update and add products

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

only thing so far is shipping options , not as easy as the rest of the options

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

stepping away from magento was a huge help and Big Commerce has made it an easy transfer

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 janvier 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Charles L.
Charles L.
Propriétaire/Président
Partager
"Excellent hébergeur de boutique en ligne"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

Their customer support is fantastic. If you have any questions or issues, you can connect immediately via chat. The themes are great and very easy to design using Page Builder. Then there are apps that make the process much smoother such as QuickBooks Online syncing pricing and quantities, ShipStation to seamlessly capture and process orders, inkFrog to connect to eBay and Amazon, plus other beneficial apps.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

BC has product bulk editing, however it needs to be expanded to include product cost. Also themes that are free are limited.

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Being able to sell online with a reliable host with immediate customer support is a biggie. We have been able to reach a whole new customer audience by seamlessly integrating with eBay. All we have to do is print out the shipping labels when the orders come in.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 janvier 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Drew S.
Dessiné S.
Responsable du développement de la marque et des marchandises
Partager
"Excellent produit et très abordable pour les petites entreprises qui souhaitent démarrer une boutique en ligne !!"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

Our POS is ShopKeep so I would have to say the thing I like best is that BigCommerce integrates with ShopKeep and made setting up the store extremely easy. All products in ShopKeep were able to be turned on in BigCommerce so I didn't have to create everything all over again. Also, inventory tracking is done in both ShopKeep and BigCommerce so if something sells in-store or online, inventory will be accurate on both ends. When bringing in new products, I create the item in ShopKeep, go to integrations, and turn on the new products in BigCommerce where item name, price etc are all transferred through.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

I would say the initial thing that I didn't like was that we would get lots and lots of scammers using fraudulent credit cards attempting to purchase merchandise from our online store. The transactions were usually marked as suspicious. We would then look into it and refund the card if it was indeed fraudulent. It was more so just annoying, but updates to BigCommerce and to the checkout process have seemed to fix this issue. One other thing that I would say that I dislike is that sometimes I forget that changes need to be made in ShopKeep first and then those changes will automatically update in BigCommerce. It doesn't update the other way if changes are made in BigCommerce first.

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

When we first started out we had a 3rd party company running our online store. We did no work, but didn't make much off it. Once we saw that ShopKeep and BigCommerce partnered up, it was a nobrainer to look into it. Now people from all over the world are able to purchase products from our team and online store. They don't have to physically attend a game to buy merchandise. We also really like the preorder feature that allows us to start taking preorders for some of our popular products before they arrive. Fans are able to guarantee their item and then don't have to wait in line at a game to get a high demand product.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 janvier 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
KF
KenF.
Propriétaire/Webmaster des opérations
Partager
"Ils m'ont vraiment aidé à faire passer mon entreprise au niveau supérieur et à augmenter mes ventes."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

I have struggled with trying to run a webstore myself for years as I have a small home based company and was trying to cover all the bases myself. After trying a bunch of different scripts and websites a friend recommended Big Commerce to me to have a look at. They will give you a free trial which is nice to see if what they have works for your needs and were really good about answering any questions I had. Setting up my new website went really smoothly, and between asking questions of Support and watching/reading the very helpful pages and videos they have available I was able to put up a website I am finally proud of and works smoothly for my customers. It is really easy to modify the looks of your site using their templates and WYSIWYG page builder that they provide for you, it did not take me very long to figure out the basics. What is also nice that if you are a beginner or a expert you can modify your website looks, where trying to figure out coding, and css info to modify pages on other platforms would get me very confused and never turn out as good as I had hoped. But with their page builder I have been able to modify all the pages to look just like how I want, and adding additional pages as needed is simple also. Being able to add whatever shipping methods and Payment methods you require is really handy and easy to do and almost right away I noticed a increase in my sales. Something that for at least myself that really worked out perfect was being able to have some orders set to a Pre-Order status, as I make many products by hand, so there is a lead time from order date to shipping date. I had struggled to make this work before, but was thrilled to be able to incorporate it into my website and its worked better then I could have hoped for.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

At this time, I can not think of anything that I would say I dislike about things. I have been really pleased with everything up to this time, from support, to value for your $$$.

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I tried to run my own webstores in the past, and struggled. I suffered a bunch of site crashes and rebuilds which makes a customer not trust you with constantly seeing new sites, having to register again. I have been able to build a website with BigCommerce that I never thought I could do myself, and with the stability of the site, it takes a load of pressure off my shoulders which really is fantastic!!! Having automatic shipping quoting working has really worked out where, as before I could never figure out how to make that work, but have been able to now have everything set up automatic which has I am sure increased sales.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 26 janvier 2021
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
EM
Ernesto M.
Illustratriste graphiste
Partager
"UX convivial et facile"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

Intuitive environment, powerful, easy to use

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

To many windows open, but to be fair it's been long time I use it

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We sold a lot of our posters, people hadn't any problem to order, no complains, that was great !

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 16 décembre 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AV
Angelo V.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Fournit et garantit une croissance optimale."
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

BigCommerce is so easy to configure for both beginners and experienced professionals in the field, as it is a very profitable software, according to the channeling and optimal and advanced growth of your electronic store, providing a fairly complete success, mentioning that maintains a fair ease of payment for all customers registered on this platform, without excluding that one of the most outstanding points from my point of view is that each member can purchase totally secure shopping carts for their convenience.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

A flexibility in the main areas of its website, with respect to minor changes, which are equally necessary for a well-structured performance in these areas, in order to establish a stable and solid electronic commerce, which most of users look for a sure source of effectiveness that they can acquire independently, highlighting that these points slow down the progress and growth of any store or organization in general.

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We use BigCommerce to reach potential customers in a national environment, in order to establish better labor relations, due to the closeness that can be maintained, as it has been a great tool to carry out various follow-ups in our digital inventories, with operations in progress, and those carried out and thus determine a control in these areas, as well as in the registry base of the clients that we acquire, to promote their commercial stability that they present with us, from virtual stores, without excluding that our presence manages in the e-commerce in an amazing and sophisticated way.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 21 juillet 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Dee Dee M.
Dee Dee M.
Associé directeur
Partager
"Big Commerce a sauvé mon entreprise après que Volusion l'ait presque tuée"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

Big Commerce is fast and the coding is clean. When I had Volusion my SEO software programs and Google Webtools had many errors due to speed and scripting and other things that just kept me from getting higher visibility on Google. Also - it is far less glitchy. I lost tons of customers when I first moved my platform to Volusion because they couldn't log in and actually ended up in loops. Big Commerce solved that problem and I have slowly gotten my old customers back while getting lots of new ones.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

Would like a little bit more flexibility in modifying themes. It is kind of complex.

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Think I answered that above. But also it has been easy to add apps for loyalty program and mail chimp integration. So it is making my workflow a bit easier.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 08 juillet 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MF
Marc F.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Puissant constructeur de sites Web eCom avec possibilité de personnalisation"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

The interface is fairly easy to use overall. It allows me to choose to upload product info and images in bulk or individually. Customize the site using HTML/CSS knowledge or through a compatible app since it is nearly impossible to create a one-size-fits-all website template. They have a helpful tech support team that is available through email, chat, or phone. They also have a helpful and responsive online community.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

There are times it is technically demanding and if you do not know how to code in HTML or CSS can be inconvenient when it comes to customizing your site.

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

BigCommerce allows our company to get a website up and running within weeks instead of months using their website templates. Our e-commerce business has been increasing steadily since we first went live with our website. We have to option to combine all websites for each line into one account.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 juin 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Rodger J.
Rodger J.
Manager Marketing
Partager
"L'une des meilleures plateformes de commerce électronique"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

I like how easy it is to use with multiple brands and stores - even without a dedicated method for managing multiple stores. No matter whether it is the site development, which takes weeks instead of months from nothing to a fully functioning store or the installation ofplugins, everything is faster, easier and cheaper to manage from an overall time and cost perspective. Almost everything you want to accomplish is possible within a few minutes compared to hours and days with a platform like Magento. Finally, the support staff at Big Commerce, and the surrounding community is excellent with prompt help with a great attitude!

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

The fact that there is some features hidden behind a paywall such as the abandoned cart features. Although they're are too sophisticated anyway. Although use has been under 1 year it still seems like it has far less negative qualities then other platforms out there today. After further use I will update this review if possible.

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Being able to manage multiple stores easily and connecting to 3rd parts apps. This is a huge advantage over other platforms that have long wait times to plan, mockup, design, develop, stage and quality check changes when on Big Commerce it is plug and play with almost everything single switch be extremely easy to accomplish.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 23 juin 2020
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
AW
Ava W.
Propriétaire
Partager
"L'une des meilleures plateformes de commerce électronique en ligne sur Internet !"
Qu'est-ce que tu aimes le plus dans BigCommerce?

I love the fact that BigCommerce provides users with the opportunity to have a free trial so that they can try out the services before making a commitment. I also like how easy it is to get your store up and running. They have a nice selection of themes to choose from and a great web based control panel for running every aspect of your store. They also give you a free subdomain (yoursite.mybigcommerce.com) to use if you do not have a domain name for your store. Bigcommerce is one of the best E-commerce providers online, it doesn't matter if this is your very first online store or if you have developed many online stores BigCommerce makes it very easy to get your store set up and running immediately. Bigcommerce makes integrating your products to online marketplaces like Ebay and Amazon very quick and easy.

Qu'est-ce qui te déplaît chez BigCommerce?

The things that I dislike about BigCommerce is the fact that they are not many payment methods available to choose from. Another thing I dislike about BigCommerce is the fact that it isn't very easy to dropship items within your store. You can still dropship with BigCommerce but they are not built in tools in the control panel that will automate this process.

Quels sont les problèmes BigCommerce résoudre et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I have found a great platform to sell my jewelry with BigCommerce. I get the ease of controlling every aspect of my store's design.

Visiter le site