Flou d'arrière-plan de 800.com
logo 800.com
800.com
Renforcer la connexion humaine grâce aux télécommunications
4.6
(365)
Constat Findstack est libre?
Findstack est gratuit pour les utilisateurs car les fournisseurs nous paient lorsqu'ils reçoivent du trafic Web et des opportunités de vente. Findstack les annuaires répertorient tous les fournisseurs, pas seulement ceux qui nous paient, afin que vous puissiez prendre la décision d'achat la mieux éclairée possible.
Revendiqué:
Ce profil est géré par le fournisseur du produit.
Findstack propose des recherches objectives et indépendantes et des avis d’utilisateurs vérifiés. Nous pouvons gagner une commission de référence lorsque vous visitez un fournisseur via nos liens. Apprendre encore plus

Avis sur 800.com et détails du produit

Présentation de 800.com
Qu'est-ce que 800.com ?

800.com est un logiciel de suivi d'appels dynamique, parfait pour les entreprises qui cherchent à gérer efficacement leurs besoins en téléphonie. Avec lui, vous pouvez activer des numéros sans frais conformément aux règles de la FCC, identifier les appelants via une fonction d'identification intégrée et ne jamais manquer un appel grâce à la redirection automatique. Il propose également des transcriptions de messagerie vocale, des alertes automatisées et un blocage du spam. Restez informé avec des rapports personnalisés et organisez facilement les messages vocaux. De plus, enregistrez les appels pour la formation et la récupération d'informations, le tout stocké dans un seul endroit pratique. Simplifiez vos communications professionnelles avec 800.com.

Compagnie 800.com
Année de fondation 2008
Taille de l'entreprise Employés pour moi-même uniquement
Siège social New York
Réseaux Sociaux
Catégories 800.com sur Findstack
800.com Détails du produit
Compétences
API
Segment
Petite entreprise
Marché intermédiaire
Entreprise
Déploiement Cloud / SaaS / Web, ordinateur de bureau Mac, ordinateur de bureau Windows, mobile Android, mobile iPhone
Formation Documentation
Langues Anglais
Fonctionnalités 800.com
Préposé automatique
Intervention d'appel
Renvoi d'appel
Des journaux d'appels
Surveillance d'appel
Files d'attente
Enregistrement des appels
Rapports et analyses d'appels
Acheminement des appels
Filtrage des appels
Transfert d'appel
Appel en chuchotant
Identification de l'appelant
Conférence téléphonique
Contact Management
"Ne pas déranger",
Fax vers e-mail
HD Voice
SVI (Réponse vocale interactive)
Intégration avec le CRM
Appels internationaux
Application mobile
Portage de numéro
Indicateur de présence
SIP Trunking
Softphone
La messagerie texte
Vidéoconférence
Messagerie vocale
Messagerie vocale vers e-mail
Médias 800.com
800.com 0
800.com 1
800.com 2
800.com 3
800.com 4
800.com Captures d'écran
Clause de Non-responsabilité
Nos recherches sont organisées à partir de diverses sources faisant autorité et visent à offrir des conseils généraux. Nous ne garantissons pas que nos suggestions fonctionneront le mieux pour chaque cas d'utilisation, alors tenez compte de vos besoins uniques lors du choix des produits et services. N'hésitez pas à partager votre Réactions.
Dernière mise à jour: Juin 16, 2024
logo 800.com
365 800.com Avis
4.6 sur 5
Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 25 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
NS
Noémie S
PDG
Partager
"Excellente expérience et excellent service"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

I enjoyed the set-up process of my account. It was very simple and easy to use. 800.com customer service has always been very helpful and professional. I highly recommend their services. Overall, This company has provided exceptional service. The price point is very accomidationg for our business needs. My frequency of use is daily.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

To be honest, I have not yet experienced any bad experiences with this company. Overall I have been very pleased with their technological platform and call-forwarding features. I really enjoy their seamless app on iphone. Its ease of integration is perfect!

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

800.com is providing flexibility, convenience and overall good service to my company. I enjoy setting up the call waiting and music features on my account. The management of the account is also very simple to use. Plus, The user friendly interface is simple and straight forward. I enjoy the background music.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 18 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
MI
Maggie I.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Facile"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

easy to work the website, your able to change the recordings for the voicemail

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

I have not ran into an issue yet, so far every time I am looking for something I can find it.

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I am not sharing my personal phone number.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 18 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
LO
Lysandre O.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Le reste fait le reste"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

The ease of the process. The ease of the process is what I like the most. It is super easy to get things set up. The verification process does not take very long and you can create your own numbers.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

I have not found anything that I dislike about 800.com.

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I'm not having to use my own phone number to run my businesses. It frees up my private phone number and allows me to connect with my customers on a professional basis.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 12 janvier 2024
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TP
Thomas P.
Président
Partager
"Très bon service"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

It's very easy to use and they gave great customer service.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

I would like to see more in depth reporting

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Saves money and time by not having to answer the phone while in meetings.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 22 décembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TS
Tammi S.
Fondatrice
Partager
« Idéal pour obtenir des informations sur les appels manqués »
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

Getting missed call info and messages. helpful

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

getting all the spam calls and a lot of hang ups . Having to press 1 to get the call to go thru

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

we are not missing any calls

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 20 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Jen R.
Jen R.
Tuteur privé
Partager
"Accès facile aux numéros personnalisés, excellent service client, prix compétitifs"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

800.com gave us instant access to a very catchy vanity 800 number, plus competitive pricing, great features that we needed (like voicemail and call forwarding), and really smart customer service. Even the chat box was a real person who was articulate and efficient in understanding what I needed. He pulled strings and got things in place to seal the deal for us. Really grateful!

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

I've researched a bunch of providers for toll-free numbers, and I can list what the others offer and compare plans, but I haven't really experienced any down sides with 800.com. We took a while to begin to use our 800 number, so it might have been nice to have a $3.00 "park your unused 800 number here" plan, but we're happy with the low-cost plan our rep offered!

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

800.com gives us an easy number for our new customers to remember, with voicemail and call forwarding, at an affordable price.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 09 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CC
Chris C.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Président"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

We've been thoroughly pleased with our experience using 800.com for our toll-free number hosting. The setup was incredibly straightforward, and the user-friendly interface makes managing our communication effortless. Moreover, their responsive and knowledgeable customer support team has been invaluable whenever we've needed assistance, making 800.com the ideal choice for our business needs.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

No complaints at this time. Affordable, Intuitive, and great support.

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It handles our incoming calls to offer a toll free option for our customers to reach us.

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 07 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JF
Jason F.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Heureux d'obtenir un numéro personnalisé"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

easy to use and fun to select a number - we are excited to see the results come in now.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

I didnt dislike anything about the site or the process.

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

tracking inbound success for radio and TV campaigns

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 07 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
EC
Emily C.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Transparent et facile à utiliser"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

The interface is easy to use and very intuitive to set up!

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

It doesn't direcly plug in to every ecommerce website

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

It allows us to easily set up a business phone number and track how people are trying to communicate with us

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 07 novembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
TH
Tiffany H.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Amour 800.com"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

All the options along with the ability to change them at any time.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

So far I have been impressed with it all

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Able to have everyone answer the phone at different times or from different locations

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 02 octobre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
JM
John M.
Président et PDG
Partager
"Excellent service téléphonique"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

Ease of use, availability of service and features.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

Honestly, we have not found any downside.

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

Time management, Call Tracking, and Client contact.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 13 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
GC
Gabriel C.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Fiabilité et fonctionnalité !"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

The system has never gone down in my 3yrs of working with them. I have not experienced, nor heard of, a single tech issue. Thats pretty amazing. On top of this, there is SO much you can do with the system, I dont know what type of company couldnt work with them!!

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

Honestly, I dont have any complaints. I should after so many years.

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

I use it for a vanity number, and I have the calls forwarded to my cell. It's very convenient and allows me to take calls anywhere. It also allows me track the success of various marketing companies.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 07 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
CW
Catherine W.
Fondatrice
Partager
"Recommande fortement."
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

Customer service goes above and beyond to assist when needed.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

Nothing comes to mind, which is a good thing.

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We needed to have it connected to our google voice account so we contacted support and they walked me through it with ease.

Petite entreprise (50 emp. ou moins)
Le 07 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Rebecca A.
Rebecca A.
Comptable
Partager
"Service rapide génial"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

Ease of use and ease of set up. Took one day from start to finish very happy with this comppany. would reccomend to anyone who needs a quick 800 number for thier business.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

Nothing so far hopefuly things go as planned and no issues arise

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We needed a business 800 number for our website and this was quick and easy to get going

Marché intermédiaire (51-1000 emp.)
Le 07 septembre 2023
 Identifier
Note générale:
5.0
Avatar de Michael N.
Michael N.
Directeur Général
Partager
"Vraiment facile d'acheter un numéro 800"
Qu’est-ce que vous préférez chez 800.com ?

I had never purchased an 800 number before, so I didn't know what to expect. 800.com was really easy for a novice like me to make the purchase quickly and easily.

Qu’est-ce qui vous déplaît chez 800.com ?

There really wasn't anything I disliked, but if I had to think of something, I wish there was a bit more clarity on what I would do with the number to port it to Nextiva.

Quels problèmes 800.com résout-il et en quoi cela vous profite-t-il ?

We wanted an 800 number on top of our local numbers for national clients. So far, we've put this in place and it's done its job as we wanted it to. I have no complaints.